Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Expensive But Performs As Advertised
9/30/2013

Customer review by DeviceNerd

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by DeviceNerd
by DeviceNerd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I heard wireless devices are a little flaky, so I decided to spend a little more for quality(?). I had to follow some instructions to get it going, but it paired well enough. I like the size, sits well on my lap (I know people who have very small hand held ones and they seem quite cumbersome.) For me the touch pad is most essential (it would be nice if it were larger, maybe?) But my only real issue is the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeviceNerd
West Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bluetooth Keyboard W/Touchpad
1/9/2012

Customer review by jwildhair

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by jwildhair
by jwildhair

Overall, great product. I really couldn't have gotten this item for any less money on ebay. The touchpad isn't as responsive as I'd like, but it works & the left & right 'mouse' buttons really help w/that deficiency. I've only paired it to one device, but it can be used with up to six. It DOES have a brand specific process (not difficult) to connect with Toshiba bluetooth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jwildhair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Quality Bluetooth keybord
10/13/2013

Customer review by ShokeyDokey

4.0 stars 10/13/2013 by ShokeyDokey
by ShokeyDokey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was just going to order bluetooth keyboard for my apple tv. Then I saw Iogear keyboard with lot less than apple keyboard and also has a mouse touch pad. Saved almost 30% in cost. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShokeyDokey
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gives My Samsung Tablet a Laptop Feel!!!
5/20/2013

Customer review by ArmyOfOneWeAREverywhere

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by ArmyOfOneWeAREverywhere
by ArmyOfOneWeAREverywhere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The IOGear Bluetooth keyboard connected without a hitch. It works just like a Windows keyboard works. The mouse is slow to respond at times. The only problem that I had is how to change the programmed key to launch Yahoo instead of G mail. The keyboard does not provide a detailed manual with the keyboard, just a little quick guide. Consider purchasing a keyboard cover or sleeve to protect the keyboard from scratches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArmyOfOneWeAREverywhere
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for a tablet.
10/9/2014

Customer review by Butterr

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Butterr
by Butterr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this keyboard for a tablet and it works great, especially with playing games on the tablet. It's very sleek and pretty, and pairing it with the tablet was easy breezy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Butterr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.