Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice
7/22/2011

Customer review by Renbo

5.0 stars by Renbo

This little inexpensive keyboard is very, very nice. The keys are very acurate, they key in instantly. I do wish it had the bottom feet to raise it up a bit, because it does lay pretty flat. But, it is just fine. I really, really like its action.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Renbo
Tempe, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My final choice
9/21/2013

Customer review by beenhere

5.0 stars by beenhere

After trying out a couple other keyboards I am very satisfied with this one so far. It's a welcomed change from the black on black keyboards. I can see the keys, they feel just right, perfectly spaced and a matching mouse makes a perfect addition to the desktop. The more I use this keyboard, the more I love it. I feel like I had lost most of my creative spark when the keyboards and mice switched to black. Now, the crisp white against blue breathes new life into my old system and finally, I'm inspired! Love the new emphasis on personalization. I hope keyboards for Windows machines continue like this and get even better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beenhere
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I loooooove scissor keys ^_^
1/30/2012

Customer review by GeneralChangFromDaNang

4.0 stars by GeneralChangFromDaNang

This is an excellent keyboard for the price. It's very slim, the scissor switch keys are a pleasure to type on and it's a heck of a lot smaller than most keyboards you'll find out there. For about $15 dollars after shipping, I'm incredibly happy with it. Just an FYI, the keys are flat on top. They don't have the normal concave shape. Also, there are a few differences in key placement. Other than those small "flaws", it's really quite a deal. If you like laptop keyboards, you'll probably like this keyboard. (and you can even get it in green!)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GeneralChangFromDaNang
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great and cheap
9/7/2013

Customer review by KDMcG

5.0 stars by KDMcG

Better than I expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KDMcG
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!!!
3/24/2013

Customer review by MsFlorida

5.0 stars by MsFlorida

I just bought this for my son in law - I already own one and I love it! So easy to see the keyboard; especially at night! Our old keyboards are very hard to see the keys. Also the keys on this keyboard are flat; just like a laptop. Very comfortable . I will buy extra ones just to keep in case they stop making them! My son in law feels the same - loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsFlorida
Zephyrhills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keyboard
7/12/2013

Customer review by Mundae

5.0 stars by Mundae

It's great!! No problems at all & I can pick the color!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mundae
Franklin,Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pink keyboard!
11/1/2012

Customer review by Hellokittyxx84

5.0 stars by Hellokittyxx84

This is an awesome keyboard, smooth flat keys, quiet when typing, really bright and good color. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hellokittyxx84
South Bend, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2013

Customer review by LITTLEFEATHERXOX

5.0 stars by LITTLEFEATHERXOX

I LOVE THIS KEYBOARD ,IT IS A GREAT ONE

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LITTLEFEATHERXOX
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sleek and elegant
4/3/2012

Customer review by BeachBrat63

4.0 stars by BeachBrat63

Very stylish & lightweight; keys are a little flat like on laptop but easy to use and hook up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BeachBrat63
Asheville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
color not accurate
1/22/2013

Customer review by amber316

2.0 stars by amber316

I ordered the keyboard and mouse set in red... It was definitely not red. It is more like a neon orange. I returned them without trying them out, so they could be a decent product. However, the colors are not true to description and I could see in the package that the color was already flaking off.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amber316
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2013

Customer review by linghtning

4.0 stars by linghtning

I am sorry I could rate this better. I thought the item I ordered was Key Board protector not a Key Board. They have Key Broad Protectors that just lay over the key board and that is what I was looking for. This item can be used on lap tops to protect the key board. If you have them please reply. Thank You

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
linghtning
south bend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it!
12/27/2013

Customer review by colgatesmile02

5.0 stars by colgatesmile02

Perfect set for my 8 yr old daughter !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
colgatesmile02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value at an excellent price
6/1/2014

Customer review by HastingsNEshopper

4.0 stars by HastingsNEshopper

We were expecting larger black letters on the keys. I did not look at the picture close enough to notice the small offset size. You did nothing wrong and I personally will put it to use. But, I have found another brand that has large black letters on the keys and that will satisfy my 89 year old mother who is the one with the vision problem. As to recommending it to a friend, it would depend on their need. It is a good value at an excellent price. I do not like your "Yes" of "No" question. I want a "maybe" or "depends on their needs" added. This time I will answer "yes"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HastingsNEshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
purple power
11/15/2014

Customer review by Valdra

4.0 stars by Valdra

Awesome keyboard, I have trouble seeing but the white keys help me see!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Valdra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great due to light letters & numbers
8/16/2014

Customer review by jq12

4.0 stars by jq12

Great value for $12 & change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jq12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Novel and whimsical keyboard, but too narrow
8/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This keyboard was for my wife at her work. Unfortunately, it was just too narrow and the keyboard layout is cramped. She ended up getting a normal-sized keyboard and this will be given to our young child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Douglas County, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.