Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect!
12/27/2015

Customer review by Renya213

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Renya213
by Renya213

If I were a less-informed seamstress, I would never have tried to order fabric on-line. However, duck cloth is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renya213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good canvas
11/30/2011

Customer review by tenby

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by tenby
by tenby

Lovely dark blue canvas, perfect for reupholstering my dining room chairs.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tenby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipping confusion
9/4/2015

Customer review by unidrag

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by unidrag
by unidrag

The product is fine and what I would have picked up in store, but I ordered all crafting products. I would assume that all the items would come from one distribution center or at least one shipping method but I bought a total of 13 items and they were broken down to 3 shipments by 3 different delivery services. It makes it complicated to get anything else done having to wait for deliveries. I shop on-line due to a mobility issue and had to rearrange some medical errands to wait for the last two shipments. I received all the items though it would have been nicer to receive them all at once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unidrag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fabric
6/6/2015

Customer review by Leni

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Leni
by Leni

I'm pleased with it's strength as I will be making bags for grocery shopping. No more plastic shopping bags in Los Angeles. Like the idea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fabric
11/2/2013

Customer review by Stitchergrrl

4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Stitchergrrl
by Stitchergrrl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fabric is a nice thick weight and good quality. When I prewashed it, it faded more than I expected, even in cold water. I still will be able to use it, but it's lighter than any other black cotton in my stash.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stitchergrrl
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Apron Fabric
9/18/2015

Customer review by LovelyDragonfly

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by LovelyDragonfly
by LovelyDragonfly

Washed up great and will work perfect for my project.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovelyDragonfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beware!
4/30/2015

Customer review by KalicoKay

1.0 stars 4/30/2015 by KalicoKay
by KalicoKay

I liked the fabric, as it suited the 300 tote bags I needed to make....HOWEVER, when I ordered it, I based my pattern on the fabric being 44" wide, or 11" wide for each tote bag. HOWEVER, I found out when I started cutting, that it was only 43" wide! So therefore, I had to alter my pattern to be able to get the 300 tote bags....and I had already cut out the cream color front for this bag at 11" wide, as that color was indeed 44" wide!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KalicoKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Already used it needed more
6/19/2014

Customer review by NoLipstick

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by NoLipstick
by NoLipstick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this for outer "lining"curtains in our camper. They look nice and were easy to sew. I was very glad to be able to get more of this fabric. The staff employee was very helpful in helping me to get the right color as well as the right product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoLipstick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for sewing projects
10/26/2014

Customer review by KCorner52

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by KCorner52
by KCorner52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been making quilted tote bags and this fabric makes a nice finished bottom and straps. It pairs nice with the cotton and gives a crisp finish. Value for money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCorner52
Bedford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will make good curtains
11/3/2013

Customer review by kjsilva87002

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by kjsilva87002
by kjsilva87002
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good for what ever you want to use it for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjsilva87002
Deming,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.