Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So easy, fun, good price, and big!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this! I got it for my birthday!! It's so fun, and easy!! Great for any age! It comes out to a very decent size! It will be able to cover the body of Any age! The reason I gave it 4 stars, is because the colors are much lighter thank they appear in the picture...overall I love it! And am planning to buy alot more designs!! ((: Very happy and pleased!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Opelousas, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NOT WHAT IT SEEMS!
8/30/2012

Customer review by lackj

1.0 stars 8/30/2012 by lackj
by lackj

If you look at the picture it looks like the fabric is pre-cut and all you have to do is tie it...when i got the fabric it was not and i had to cut the strips myself. Not a big deal but i was in a hurry as this was a gift and i had to make extra time to cut the strips myself. Also, the fabric is very thin...not what i expected.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lackj
Would recommend to a friend? No
cut down to save the day
1/8/2014

Customer review by whooo62

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by whooo62
by whooo62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I find this product to a really good one. I ordered one for a girl and one for a boy(twins). Well guess somebody didn't talk to the babies because the twins became 2 girls lol. So with that being said, this blanket is big enough to cut in half. Yes it was a life saver because the baby shower was coming up within 3 days and it wasn't enough time to order another. Great size for a crib. Will oder more so they can have full size version for their 1st birthday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whooo62
Bayonne NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
9/27/2012

Customer review by 1KerriB

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by 1KerriB
by 1KerriB

Purchased several of these to assemble then donate to charity. Worked very well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1KerriB
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Peace blanket easy make throw
12/27/2014

Customer review by Ralphie729

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Ralphie729
by Ralphie729

This product is well worth the price. It's a very comfy throw blanket that was so easy to put together. If your looking for a great afternoon project for a young lady this is the one. It also comes in so many other styles you can find one to match your child!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ralphie729
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Make it yourself without a kit
12/15/2014

Customer review by pArEnToftwoo

1.0 stars 12/15/2014 by pArEnToftwoo
by pArEnToftwoo

My daughter got this as a gift and hated the design. She could just as easily just bought a pretty fabric and made it herself without a kit. I can't believe people still like Tye-dye.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pArEnToftwoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute gift
11/8/2014

Customer review by Wopswife

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Wopswife
by Wopswife

Bought these for my 8 yr old daughter and neice. Very fun activity, and the girls love the finished product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wopswife
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female