Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Doesn't come pre-cut
12/26/2012

Customer review by CassieDee

3.0 stars 12/26/2012 by CassieDee
by CassieDee

I wish I would have investigated this sooner because it wasn't really worth the price because I thought it already came pre-cut. Otherwise, I would have just purchased fabric I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CassieDee
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and warm
3/14/2014

Customer review by ladydi44

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by ladydi44
by ladydi44

This is an easy to do throw kit that I will make into a bed throw for my grandson who likes camouflage...the material is nice and thick and easy to work with. This is the third throw kit I have ordered...very nice for gifts

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladydi44
Battle Creek MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fabric kit
12/6/2012

Customer review by blahblah77

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by blahblah77
by blahblah77

i made this as a gift for my nephew. its a little smaller than i thought it would be. i made one other one, same brand, that seems a little larger. it would be nice if they marked out for you where to cut on the fabric. it may be cheaper to buy 2 pieces of fabric & attach them to each other, but in the kits they already match the colors for you, & i'm not good at that, & the stores near me don't have many fabric options.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blahblah77
kims1223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cuddly
2/20/2015

Customer review by maxiderm

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by maxiderm
by maxiderm

It was cut accurately and easy to assemble before doing the tying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxiderm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect project
12/3/2014

Customer review by Denisedai

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Denisedai
by Denisedai

I bought this blanket kit for the Boy Scouts to make and donate to the children's hospital. The boys were able to cut and tie the blanket and it took about an hour for 4 boys to complete it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denisedai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NICE GIFT
6/20/2015

Customer review by PEEPERS6

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by PEEPERS6
by PEEPERS6

I FINISHED THIS THROW ON FRIDAY, 6/19 AND IT TURNED OUT VERY WELL. THE WORSE PART IS HAVING TO MARK WHERE ALL YOUR CUTTINGS GO BUT OTHERWISE IT CAME OUT VERY NICELY AND I KNOW MY FRIEND WILL LIKE IT. I ENJOY DOING THESE THROW BLANKETS!!! I WORK ON ONE EVERY DAY!!! THEY GO TO THE HOMELESS OR TO NURSING HOMES!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEEPERS6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
material is thin, but worked great for my needs.
6/6/2014

Customer review by vbsleader

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by vbsleader
by vbsleader

Material is thin, but expected, as I have purchased these blankets before. Worked great for a VBS project for the kids!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vbsleader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.