Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy for a beginner-or an accomplished seamstress!
9/26/2012

Customer review by memawbelle

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by memawbelle
by memawbelle

Looks just right for two 9 year old great grandsons! They will love it! So glad you had so many to choose from, I ordered several! These will be Christmas presents!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memawbelle
Texarkana, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Easy to make, nice for spring baseball weather!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Boscodoc

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Boscodoc
by Boscodoc

I've never made one of these before. The directions were very clear and easy. Nice, soft blanket. The fleece for the backside that came with it was red.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boscodoc
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Sew Throw
9/19/2014

Customer review by Cinda2Lou

1.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Cinda2Lou
by Cinda2Lou

Fabric is cheap and way too thin....Very low quality....Sorry I bought it...Wont purchase another no sew throw from Walmart....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinda2Lou
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun and easy project
1/15/2015

Customer review by Bobick01

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by Bobick01
by Bobick01

I gave my daughter this throw for Christmas, now I am making 2 more for her. The whole family loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobick01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandsons Loved this
5/28/2015

Customer review by Happycoffeedrinker

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Happycoffeedrinker
by Happycoffeedrinker

I purchased two because I have two grandsons in the same house and a blanket is not easy to shared especially when you're 2 and 4 years old. They loved the blankets and I enjoyed making them. The quality was good , the colors were perfect and the size was perfect for young children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happycoffeedrinker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes