Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Happy with the quality
5/19/2011

Customer review by vgquilter

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by vgquilter
by vgquilter

I had a small piece of this fabric that I purchased at the Houston Quilt Show. Was delighted that the fabric purchased was the same fabric and quality. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vgquilter
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
fabric
5/20/2011

Customer review by luvdeals4ever

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by luvdeals4ever
by luvdeals4ever

beautiful and great quality for the price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvdeals4ever
spartanburg sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabric
2/12/2013

Customer review by DustySkies

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by DustySkies
by DustySkies

The fabric was as described. I find along with many others I talk to that it's a pathetic shame that Walmart took the fabric departments out of so many of their stores. I can't believe they would do something that would cause them to lose money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustySkies
Cambridge Springs PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bright and deep colors
2/9/2014

Customer review by nyalan

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by nyalan
by nyalan

very nice fabric..i am going to have curtains made..should look nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nyalan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful material.
1/26/2013

Customer review by cousinChris

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by cousinChris
by cousinChris

The only drawback for this material, is that it only comes in 2 yard increments. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars all the way down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cousinChris
St, Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful fabric with wonderful colors and scenery
7/7/2014

Customer review by Jacki62

4.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Jacki62
by Jacki62

The fabric is just wonderful! The colors will look super in a quilt I'm making. The fabric weight is a little thin but it handles just fine. Looking forward to my finished product! I loved the direct delivery to Walmart - no shipping charges!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacki62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birds
3/18/2014

Customer review by MadQuilter

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by MadQuilter
by MadQuilter

I want to make a quilt of Birds and It is hard to find material with birds in it so I was happy to find this piece.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadQuilter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this material!
10/6/2012

Customer review by cnjgrcgrc

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by cnjgrcgrc
by cnjgrcgrc

I love this material and am going to use it as a back on a quilt I'm making to use on my couch in the living area. It is as beautiful as it looks, and I'm very glad I found it at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnjgrcgrc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female