Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 361 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

361 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

361 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
312
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 360 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 360 total reviews
1-20 of 360 reviews
Good value......
12/28/2011

Customer review by Ladyb1000

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Ladyb1000
by Ladyb1000

This size package of batteries is great when you don't want a dozen. Good value...... Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyb1000
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Need the energy
2/7/2015

Customer review by Kathyb53

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Kathyb53
by Kathyb53

Always a good product and long lasting

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathyb53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME BATTERY
12/15/2011

Customer review by stinky8117

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by stinky8117
by stinky8117

I LOVE THIS BATTERY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE BUY THIS BATTERY ITS AWESOME

stinky8117
Sanford,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Energize your day with Energizer
12/16/2011

Customer review by Bobby79

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Bobby79
by Bobby79

These batteries are the top of the line for regular everyday use or for those special occasions like Christmas morning.

Bobby79
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Longest Lasting
12/15/2011

Customer review by Dorislee

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Dorislee
by Dorislee

We use numerous AAA batteries in so many of our gadgets and have found out over the years that it pays to buy the Energizer brand compared to the less expensive ones. The Energizers out last all the others 2 to 1 so we spend less not having to constantly replace batteries, not to mention the time involved to replace and then properly dispose of the old ones.

Dorislee
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This battery is one you can trust to work.
12/16/2011

Customer review by Don1148

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Don1148
by Don1148

This is the only brand I use in my smoke detectors and thermostat in our Northern Wisconsin home.

Don1148
Land O Lakes, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
this product lasts along time
12/16/2011

Customer review by ladyscarlett44

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by ladyscarlett44
by ladyscarlett44

my son did a science project on batteries, we tried every battery available and the energizer lasted 3 times as long as the others. won't use any other kind of battery. thanks for a great product, you really get your moneys worth.

ladyscarlett44
Romulus, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for replacing the remotes
12/15/2011

Customer review by trkerwf

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by trkerwf
by trkerwf

I always replace my remote batteries as soon as we bring them into the house ... and I only use ENERGIZER!

trkerwf
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I use these all the time for my door bell and tv remotes,
12/16/2011

Customer review by owls1017

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by owls1017
by owls1017

I use energizer AAA batteries for my door bell and for the tv remotes and they are the only battery I will use because they last the longest. I have never had a bad experience with any energizer product.

owls1017
Murrells Inlet, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works and keeps on working
12/16/2011

Customer review by Russelia

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Russelia
by Russelia

I use these to power the blinds in my bedroom. So far they are still working after 4 years!

Russelia
Silverthorne, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
These batteries have never let me down.
12/16/2011

Customer review by rorotvwatcher

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by rorotvwatcher
by rorotvwatcher

I recently purchased holiday ornaments for my daughters and niece and it required AAA batteries. I had Energizer AAA batteries and put them in the ornaments. The ornament was a countdown clock to Christmas and the brightness of the digital readings and background light was perfect! The girls loved checking the day, minute, hour and seconds left to Christmas Day and Energizer kept the ornament going and going and going! Thanks Energizer.

rorotvwatcher
Paramus NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Endurance
12/15/2011

Customer review by japelej

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by japelej
by japelej

We use the Energizer AA Max because of their power.

japelej
Rantoul, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is great for all things electronic
12/16/2011

Customer review by Fotortist2

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Fotortist2
by Fotortist2

I use these batteries in my mini tape recorders and my remotes! They last a long time and work great when I need them to!

Fotortist2
Manteca, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
These batteries are A Great Value!
12/16/2011

Customer review by Meatcuttertom

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Meatcuttertom
by Meatcuttertom

The Energizer AAA batteries are the best on the market. No matter what devise you use them with, they last far longer than the competition. If durability and quality are what you want, you found it with this Energizer product.

Meatcuttertom
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AAA Batteries
12/16/2011

Customer review by Batteries

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Batteries
by Batteries

Longest lasting batteries on the market. Works best when dependability is necessary. Outlast all of the competition. Best value for your money.

Batteries
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent Energizers
12/16/2011

Customer review by mcs67

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by mcs67
by mcs67

I love these batteries. They last the longest of any battery I have ever used.

mcs67
Ruby, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lasts a long time
12/16/2011

Customer review by Haney

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Haney
by Haney

Even after leaving in a drawer for a long time they are always ready to go and last longer than any other battery i have used

Haney
Onsted Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Batteries for my Camera
12/15/2011

Customer review by Doggiemama

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Doggiemama
by Doggiemama

I have an underwater camera that uses AAA batteries. Using other brands I found that they didn't last long at all. Energizer Max lasts through a whole snorkeling trip!!

Doggiemama
Port Orange, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good batteries
12/15/2011

Customer review by Dotty

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Dotty
by Dotty

I have not had any leakage on these batteries as I have had on other brand name batteries

Dotty
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Energizer Batteries
12/16/2011

Customer review by mmazalian

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by mmazalian
by mmazalian

Any Energizer battery product is the best. Whatever size battery that I need, I run to buy Energizer. For all my years, thats the way it is!

mmazalian
Canoga Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 360 total reviews
1-20 of 360 reviews