Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 626 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

626 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
539
4 stars
63
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 stars
11
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 623 total reviews
lasts for long time
7/1/2012

Customer review by AliceZach

5.0 stars by AliceZach

It lasts for long time .. especially for my son toys

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AliceZach
Huntington beach CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/16/2013

Customer review by Horse04

5.0 stars by Horse04

Better value and quick delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Horse04
Gloster,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2012

Customer review by Papaw40

5.0 stars by Papaw40

Great product for the price. Longer life

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Papaw40
Oak Ridge, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Reliable Product
11/15/2012

Customer review by MistyBlue1017

5.0 stars by MistyBlue1017

I buy these batteries simply because they work when I need them to and they last. I use them in my computer accessories, remotes, flashlights, electric knife, screwdriver and medical equipment. They have to be reliable for all these and they are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MistyBlue1017
Ponchatoula, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
great batteries good price
11/21/2013

Customer review by kever621

5.0 stars by kever621

great batteries good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kever621
Pontiac, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow
1/9/2014

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars by luckylargo

great saving on these batteries, low low price and i was always running out . thanks walmart my favorite place to shop for saving my money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
priced average
12/11/2013

Customer review by john7241

5.0 stars by john7241

energizers are the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
john7241
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flower Garden
12/19/2014

Customer review by BoopsieBaby

5.0 stars by BoopsieBaby

Received this item on time! Great job!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BoopsieBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a wonderfully dependable product.
12/15/2011

Customer review by kangaroo

5.0 stars by kangaroo

My family members know that I won't accept any other brand of batteries! Your batteries are dependable and long lasting. PLUS when they are wearing down you know it and you can prepare to replace them. Some batteries just go all of a sudden. Energizers not only last longer but you know when they are losing power. I usually purchase two of the 36 pack at a time. I also use your C and D batteries in my radios and flashlights. I can depend on your product!

kangaroo
Pittsburgh, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
When I need AA batteries I always buy Energizer.
12/15/2011

Customer review by raddola

5.0 stars by raddola

When I need AA batteries I always buy Energizer. They last a long time and work very well. Plus you can often find coupons on them to save money.

raddola
saint louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is always reliable and a great value.
12/15/2011

Customer review by hoosiert60

5.0 stars by hoosiert60

I always rely on Energizer batteries and keep plenty on hand for toys and other things that need batteries. We go through a lot of AA size battteries and love that Energizer batteries are long lasting and always reliable.

hoosiert60
Warsaw, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Battery has long lasting energy
12/15/2011

Customer review by lucrob

5.0 stars by lucrob

This battery satisfies my battery needs with the length of time it powers my battery operated devices.

lucrob
gARDENA,CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Always there when I needed them!
12/16/2011

Customer review by Kimw10

5.0 stars by Kimw10

I took my Energizers with me to Afghanistan and they were always there and working when I needed them to be, and sometimes, that was alot!

Kimw10
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best battery ever!
12/16/2011

Customer review by jeaneenr

5.0 stars by jeaneenr

This is by far the most reliable and dependable battery I have ever used. I trust this brand the most for all my electronics.

jeaneenr
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best battereis to use for work and home
12/15/2011

Customer review by BonnyJean54

5.0 stars by BonnyJean54

I use Energizers at work and at home - I do not even buy any others because they do not last as long as energizers

BonnyJean54
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Energizer batteries surpass other batteries on the market.
12/16/2011

Customer review by Deano

5.0 stars by Deano

In comparison to other batteries Energizer out last other brands we have used.

Deano
Jim Thorpe PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Outstanding performance and dependable
12/16/2011

Customer review by TEBROWN44

5.0 stars by TEBROWN44

I've found that your AA batteries outperform other batteries that I have used. I use them in all of my T.V. remote controls and my grandson's battery-operated toys and have found that they are long-lasting. I'm entirely satisfied with this product and would not use any other manufacturer's brand. Also, they are priced about right for the quality of the product.

TEBROWN44
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Only battery for the holidays
12/15/2011

Customer review by nas24gord

5.0 stars by nas24gord

Every Christmas we stock up on Energizer AA batteries for all our electronic needs. They are long lasting and dependable which is great for all our grandchildren's toys. They are also essential for our camera so we don't miss those precious faces on Christmas. They is no other brand I would depend on.

nas24gord
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only brand I want to buy.
12/16/2011

Customer review by dar1roth

5.0 stars by dar1roth

Always served me well, I feel it lasts longer and is more reliable.

dar1roth
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Why wouldn't you use Energizer Batteries?
12/16/2011

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars by Bonnie

I use the AA Energizer Batteries everyday, mostly in my computer mouse,keyboard and the many clocks throughout my house. I hate wires, don't you? I forget they are all battery operated, they are so trouble-free. I've tried other brands that were on sale at my grocery store and a drugstore. No comparison, the "bunny" wins, hands down. Much longer lasting, it's a great product.

Bonnie
Gainesville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 623 total reviews