Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 619 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

619 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

619 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
534
4 stars
60
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 stars
12
1-20 of 616 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 616 total reviews
1-20 of 616 reviews
Longest lasting AA alkaline battery available.
5/19/2014

Customer review by Lutar66

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Lutar66
by Lutar66

I use Energizer alkaline and lithium AA batteries. I have tested these batteries after putting a load on them and checking the voltage they would have the highest remaking voltage left.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lutar66
Pierson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
batteries
6/7/2015

Customer review by cstrayer47

1.0 stars 6/7/2015 by cstrayer47
by cstrayer47

they worked perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cstrayer47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a wonderfully dependable product.
12/15/2011

Customer review by kangaroo

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by kangaroo
by kangaroo

My family members know that I won't accept any other brand of batteries! Your batteries are dependable and long lasting. PLUS when they are wearing down you know it and you can prepare to replace them. Some batteries just go all of a sudden. Energizers not only last longer but you know when they are losing power. I usually purchase two of the 36 pack at a time. I also use your C and D batteries in my radios and flashlights. I can depend on your product!

kangaroo
Pittsburgh, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
When I need AA batteries I always buy Energizer.
12/15/2011

Customer review by raddola

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by raddola
by raddola

When I need AA batteries I always buy Energizer. They last a long time and work very well. Plus you can often find coupons on them to save money.

raddola
saint louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is always reliable and a great value.
12/15/2011

Customer review by hoosiert60

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by hoosiert60
by hoosiert60

I always rely on Energizer batteries and keep plenty on hand for toys and other things that need batteries. We go through a lot of AA size battteries and love that Energizer batteries are long lasting and always reliable.

hoosiert60
Warsaw, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Battery has long lasting energy
12/15/2011

Customer review by lucrob

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by lucrob
by lucrob

This battery satisfies my battery needs with the length of time it powers my battery operated devices.

lucrob
gARDENA,CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Always there when I needed them!
12/16/2011

Customer review by Kimw10

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Kimw10
by Kimw10

I took my Energizers with me to Afghanistan and they were always there and working when I needed them to be, and sometimes, that was alot!

Kimw10
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best battery ever!
12/16/2011

Customer review by jeaneenr

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by jeaneenr
by jeaneenr

This is by far the most reliable and dependable battery I have ever used. I trust this brand the most for all my electronics.

jeaneenr
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best battereis to use for work and home
12/15/2011

Customer review by BonnyJean54

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by BonnyJean54
by BonnyJean54

I use Energizers at work and at home - I do not even buy any others because they do not last as long as energizers

BonnyJean54
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Energizer batteries surpass other batteries on the market.
12/16/2011

Customer review by Deano

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Deano
by Deano

In comparison to other batteries Energizer out last other brands we have used.

Deano
Jim Thorpe PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Outstanding performance and dependable
12/16/2011

Customer review by TEBROWN44

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by TEBROWN44
by TEBROWN44

I've found that your AA batteries outperform other batteries that I have used. I use them in all of my T.V. remote controls and my grandson's battery-operated toys and have found that they are long-lasting. I'm entirely satisfied with this product and would not use any other manufacturer's brand. Also, they are priced about right for the quality of the product.

TEBROWN44
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Only battery for the holidays
12/15/2011

Customer review by nas24gord

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by nas24gord
by nas24gord

Every Christmas we stock up on Energizer AA batteries for all our electronic needs. They are long lasting and dependable which is great for all our grandchildren's toys. They are also essential for our camera so we don't miss those precious faces on Christmas. They is no other brand I would depend on.

nas24gord
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only brand I want to buy.
12/16/2011

Customer review by dar1roth

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by dar1roth
by dar1roth

Always served me well, I feel it lasts longer and is more reliable.

dar1roth
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Why wouldn't you use Energizer Batteries?
12/16/2011

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Bonnie
by Bonnie

I use the AA Energizer Batteries everyday, mostly in my computer mouse,keyboard and the many clocks throughout my house. I hate wires, don't you? I forget they are all battery operated, they are so trouble-free. I've tried other brands that were on sale at my grocery store and a drugstore. No comparison, the "bunny" wins, hands down. Much longer lasting, it's a great product.

Bonnie
Gainesville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great batteries....
12/15/2011

Customer review by candymanpit

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by candymanpit
by candymanpit

i have used these for awhile now and they last forever. i am very impressed with them.

candymanpit
vinton,ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is reliable
12/15/2011

Customer review by H9J393

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by H9J393
by H9J393

This product has been of great value to me. It has long lasting power so when I find a nice price, I swoop to stock up. This presents no problem as they last long in storage also.

H9J393
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fantastic
12/15/2011

Customer review by RedHali

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by RedHali
by RedHali

Here a battery, there a battery, toys, flashlights, you name the product - it will take a battery. ENERGIZER is the only battery of choice in my home. They last forever and a day. i swear by them. AA to AAA and 9 Volts. My fire alarm just sounded. The battery I replaced was over 4 years old. Now that is what I call a GREAT 9Volt Energizer product. Love your stuff......strut your batteries, all of them. Drum roll if you please. :)

RedHali
Tamarac, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Always dependable.
12/15/2011

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Barb
by Barb

Whenever I look for batteries, I always look for the Energizer name because I know I will get a product that performs reliably.

Barb
Southern GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only type AA product I'll buy
12/16/2011

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Rick
by Rick

Keeping the house running I purchase quantities of AA type batteries. I find they are dependable, and always ready to operate what ever equipment I need to run; anything from my blood pressure monitor to my flashlight for my job. The Energizer is the only name in AA batteries for me.

Rick
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
RMennell
12/15/2011

Customer review by RMennell

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by RMennell
by RMennell

I use this product with pleasure in all sorts of devices including my flashlights.

RMennell
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 616 total reviews
1-20 of 616 reviews