Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Batteries
1/27/2016

Customer review by Junnebug

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Junnebug
by Junnebug

All I expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junnebug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/26/2016

Customer review by katlmk

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by katlmk
by katlmk

best battery at best price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katlmk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting
1/19/2016

Customer review by Elizabeth

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

We bought these to power our girls' Innotabs on a road trip. They worked for over 5 hours so far and haven't gone dead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes
1/19/2016

Customer review by Jule

3.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Jule
by Jule

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jule
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Batteries Change Yearly
1/15/2016

Customer review by NGIE

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by NGIE
by NGIE

This is a needed item that was purchased with new life-saving device(s)--Carbon Monoxide Detectors. No use in purchase the latte item w/o new working batteries and surplus for later use. Like P-Nut Butter & Jelly....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NGIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Energizer Max 8 pk
1/6/2016

Customer review by Jinkies74

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Jinkies74
by Jinkies74

I needed batteries for my son's Casio that i got him for Christmas, it required only six so I had to get this eight pack, so far i'm impressed as they haven't worn down and my son has used his keyboard a lot, it's a temporary fix till I can buy a cord which didn't come with the keyboard. The price was slightly cheaper than the other name brand. i don't like paying a lot for things that get thrown away but also didn't want to get the cheapest version and end up having it die the same day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jinkies74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Entergizer batteries
1/15/2016

Customer review by Mawmawvickie

3.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Mawmawvickie
by Mawmawvickie

Energizers still the best but they all are a must to have , don't last long enough and are pricy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mawmawvickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Batteries
12/18/2015

Customer review by Morgana1

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Morgana1
by Morgana1

I needed batteries and bought the AA 8 pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morgana1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price
12/15/2015

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

Energizer batteries have always been the brand I purchase ...good quality, at a good price. .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price on the batteries!
12/13/2015

Customer review by DBev

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by DBev
by DBev

Walmart gave a really good price on this pack of 8 AA batteries for the season for the toys I bought for my grands!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saving money...
12/10/2015

Customer review by Michele

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Michele
by Michele

The sale price for the count was great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Longest lasting AA alkaline battery available.
5/19/2014

Customer review by Lutar66

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Lutar66
by Lutar66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use Energizer alkaline and lithium AA batteries. I have tested these batteries after putting a load on them and checking the voltage they would have the highest remaking voltage left.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lutar66
Pierson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Energizer Battery
10/19/2015

Customer review by seth

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by seth
by seth

Energizer Batteries are a good battery. They do last longer then a cheap brand and seem to shine brighter when used in a flashlight. I would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Energizer AA Batteries
11/14/2015

Customer review by Emerald

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Emerald
by Emerald

Wish batteries would last a longer, but they do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emerald
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
11/1/2015

Customer review by dann

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by dann
by dann

we use a lot of these and have all way's been pleased with them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love The Energizer Batteries
10/11/2015

Customer review by rishicup

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by rishicup
by rishicup

They are long lasting and had a coupon and a rebabe in Ibotta app on my phone so stocking up for Christmas now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rishicup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
10/8/2015

Customer review by Fredbear6

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Fredbear6
by Fredbear6

Great product and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fredbear6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are batteries.
10/4/2015

Customer review by Nickkkt

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Nickkkt
by Nickkkt

These batteries seem to work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickkkt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8pk Energizer AA batteries
9/20/2015

Customer review by jake

4.0 stars 9/20/2015 by jake
by jake

have used this brand of batteries for years and I know that I can count on them lasting a long time. Wish that they were less expensive though as I often need batteries for inexpensive items that become pricier when adding the cost of batteries. How about coupons on toys requiring batteries?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price
6/9/2015

Customer review by Lana

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Lana
by Lana

Just as advertised

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews