Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 84 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
9/6/2011

Customer review by marylou552

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by marylou552
by marylou552

Good convinent product, product, saves space.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marylou552
Ridgley, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Kids & Camping
7/20/2012

Customer review by ladyluckjj

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by ladyluckjj
by ladyluckjj

I found these SUPER helpful when teaching my kids to help with laundry. We also keep a couple/few of them in our camping gear in a ziplock bag. Its easy to keep in storage and use at the campsite laundry rooms (little space, no spills, and easy to travel with). I have used them with delicates, regular clothes and even the muddy jeans during our fishing trips. You may like the drop in 'dot' things from Tide at home but those get mooshy and melt in the heat of a truck if you are camping. They can also pop in your bags. These are dry just like a dryer sheet.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyluckjj
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/23/2012

Customer review by DeanABeeman

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by DeanABeeman
by DeanABeeman

Purex Complete is the best. I've driven 15 miles to find it- many stores prefer to carry products like Tide that is heavy and inconvenient to use. You've stopped carrying the larger box (38 loads), so I'll probably purchase it wherever I can find it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeanABeeman
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so convienient
3/28/2012

Customer review by luccia

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by luccia
by luccia

This product is great but can't be found easily!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luccia
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best product by far in the laundry section.
1/1/2012

Customer review by cruiseguy

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by cruiseguy
by cruiseguy

Simple, cost effective, and awesome results.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruiseguy
Costa Rica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/12/2012

Customer review by PurexFannn

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by PurexFannn
by PurexFannn

Love This Item :) The Purex Sheets Are So Easy To Use, Never Have To Worry About Putting To Much Detergent In The Cup! When I Do My Laundry I Put In The Sheet Then The The Cloths Then I Sprinkle In Downy Unstopables (Scent Boosters)!!! And I Am In Love With The Results At The End Of The Load!! The Cloths Smell Perfect :). And I Love That After Your Done With The Purex Sheet In The Laundry Machine That You Can Toss It Right Into The Dryer ( For Less Static On Cloths) :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurexFannn
Live Oak Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Students in College Dorms!
7/17/2012

Customer review by WalkerUSC

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by WalkerUSC
by WalkerUSC

No heavy detergent boxes or bottles to lug to the dorm laundry area! No measuring cups or scoops needed! Just a lightweight sheet you toss into the washer; then it goes into the dryer with your clothes to soften and reduce static. It's brilliant. Ideal for students in dorms, or anyone without a laundry hook-up in their apartment or condo. Highly recommended. NOTE: Walmart doesn't have any in stock at my local stores; what's up with that? It's available for online order only. May have to purchase elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalkerUSC
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Greatest laundry product on the market.
7/1/2012

Customer review by nanainamherst

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by nanainamherst
by nanainamherst

Only need to buy one product for your laundry. I simply love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanainamherst
Amherst, Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Laundry Sheet
5/1/2012

Customer review by BeachGirl3

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by BeachGirl3
by BeachGirl3

I have used these before and love them. They are great for trips and pack well in your bag. You can also cut them in half and use them to wash a few things in a sink if staying in hotels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachGirl3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for cleaning convenience
5/28/2012

Customer review by lotsaluv4

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by lotsaluv4
by lotsaluv4

To be able to get the convenience of having a detergent product like Purex 3-In-1 which also provides softness in the drying cycle in one sheet is not only cost effective for me, but also eliminates the need for several different products in order to achieve a similar result. I am more than pleased with this product and am very happy that I was able to locate it on line from a well known store after checking at several stores and finding them out of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lotsaluv4
Brentwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great conveniece for less than .25 cents a load
6/2/2012

Customer review by yucatan88

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by yucatan88
by yucatan88

I'm in agreement with a previous reviewer that this is by far the best, most convient, space saving laundry product out there. Purex Complete not only cleans the clothes extremely well, but both scents are fantastic, too! Also, I've not had any static cling at all. I hope this product sticks around for years to come. I don't know what I'd do without it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yucatan88
Valencia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great money saver
7/19/2012

Customer review by memontgomery

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by memontgomery
by memontgomery

I have been using this for several years and for sure it is as good as it says it is. The money a person saves on rinses and dryer sheets alone is priceless. These days any money a person can save is worth it. I recommend this product very highly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memontgomery
Sibley, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Idea but...
3/11/2012

Customer review by plntygood

1.0 stars 3/11/2012 by plntygood
by plntygood

When these first appeared on shelves I was excited to try them. No more big plastic bottles. Unfortunately, if your laundry is dirty, they don't work. If I washed my dress clothes that aren't grubby, they seem to be clean when done, but if I washed my husband's work clothes or the hand towels that actually get visibly dirty, they come out of the wash still looking dirty. I was very disappointed. Just not enough power in these sheets to clean grubby dirt or stains out of clothes/towels. Had to go back to bottle detergent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plntygood
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/27/2012

Customer review by shadow61260

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by shadow61260
by shadow61260

This is a great product. Soap, conditioner in one. Clothes smell & look clean. Why did they PUREX 3-1 off the shelves in stores now? I do not care for the "pods" as they stick together when humid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shadow61260
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Product
8/23/2012

Customer review by dqueencrab

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by dqueencrab
by dqueencrab

This is a great product and I can only find it at walmart.com. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dqueencrab
fannett texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The product I love best!
8/30/2012

Customer review by CarrieJL

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by CarrieJL
by CarrieJL

I was an original consumer tester of this item and loved everything about it. After a few years of loyalty to 3-in-1, my local Publix stopped carrying it. I was worried it was being taken off the market so I was glad Walmart still stocks it. Now I buy it in bulk online and have it shipped to my home. Since I get 12 at a time I have no shipping charges and the final price beats other stores. Not only do I use the sheets for laundry, I save them from the dryer and use them to dust everything in my house. I also tuck them into linens for a light fresh smell. They are great for my daughter in college too - no need to worry about bulky items in an already too little dorm room or having to measure out amounts. If this product ever gets discontinued I will buy up every last box I can find before it happens!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarrieJL
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy & simple
8/31/2012

Customer review by KrystensGrammy

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by KrystensGrammy
by KrystensGrammy

This is a good item for Senior's - My mom is able to just throw one in the washer and use it in the dryer. She doesn't have to lift heavy jugs of detergent or remember to put a fabric softener sheet in the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrystensGrammy
Orange, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Camping or Travel
9/9/2012

Customer review by Patryska

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Patryska
by Patryska

I take these with us when camping. The results are great...clean, fresh smelling, fluffy clothes and towels. They are a lot easier to pack than liquid detergents and fabric softeners. I wish there weren't so hard to find!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patryska
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for travel, dorm, small apt
9/17/2012

Customer review by caityc

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by caityc
by caityc

Great, easy-to-use, no mess product. Primary use in our family is for daughter at boarding school, but we also take a few of these on long trips. A friend told me about it: she used it with her housekeeper who would use way too much detergent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caityc
The Coasts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Bets laundry detergent I have ever used
9/22/2012

Customer review by Graycrab

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Graycrab
by Graycrab

It is all 3 in only one sheet. No heavy bottle to deal with. The clothes come out sweet and clean even in cold water! What more could a person ask for? Oh, yes the price is right too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graycrab
Blaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews