Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

167 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

167 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
109
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
27
1-20 of 163 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 163 total reviews
1-20 of 163 reviews
I Love the Fresh Spring Waters!
5/17/2017

Customer review by satrntgr

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by satrntgr
by satrntgr

I recently heard about the Purex® Crystals through Smiley360 and couldn't wait to try it. I went to the store and found it pretty easily. There were so many great scents, that it took me awhile to pick the exact one that I wanted. I finally chose Fresh Spring Waters. I figured it wouldn't be something that smelled feminine on my husband and son's clothes and would remind me of where we live and what we get to smell often here in the mountains...and I love that. It was simple to use, didn't take much and left my laundry smelling amazing! I even used it on a load of towels and after a few days, they still smelled amazing! I would definitely recommend it! #GotItFree

satrntgr
Lakeside, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Part of my laundry routine
5/18/2017

Customer review by Kmallas87

5.0 stars 5/18/2017 by Kmallas87
by Kmallas87

I use this product as an add in to my laundry routine and I love it because it's freshly scented and effective. It dissolves on the spot and leaves my clothes soft and smelling clean. I like that it lasts up to 12 weeks with my laundry. I love the bariety of scents and how long lasting it is. I leave my laundry room door open when washing with Purex Crystals because it's so invigorating it scents up my livingroom and kitchen area like a air freshener. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Kmallas87
Clarksville, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
5/17/2017

Customer review by Mama3

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Mama3
by Mama3

I received this product free from smiley360 therefore opinions are one hundred percent my own. I love these crystals, I toss them in the water to dissolve and my clothes smell amazing!! I have a family of 5 so I'm constantly washing clothes I will continue to buy Purex crystals and recommend them to friends and family! The price and size compared to other brands is awesome as well!

Mama3
Roanoke Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In love
5/12/2017

Customer review by Roxana32

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Roxana32
by Roxana32

I love Purex Crystals, having 3 kids that going to school every day means a lot of dirty clothes, but with Crystals Purex I found the perfect solution for my clothes. I do laundry everyday and the clothes have a great smell, also in my house you can smell the scent of Purex Crystals. I can't say something bad about this product, all you need to do is add a little to your washer and you going to feel in love with Purex Crystals!! Imagine how good is going to bed every night With a good smell in your sheets. I really recommend Purex Crystals to everyone. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

Roxana32
Las Vegas Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leave my clothes smelly
5/17/2017

Customer review by mari0906

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by mari0906
by mari0906

I liked it a lot because they dissolve completely and leave a terrifying smell on my clothes and on my children. I do not change it for any other, I recommend it 100%, also they are at a good price compared to other brands and it is much better. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

mari0906
Caguas, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purex Crystals
5/15/2017

Customer review by Amnt

4.0 stars 5/15/2017 by Amnt
by Amnt

After standing in the aisle contemplating which scent to get, I chose Lavender Blossom. It's very easy to use, and it worked! I use the scent booster on my linens, and my bed sheets smell like calming lavender! I may try other scents, but I may be stuck with this one! * I received this product for free, in exchange for my honest review.

Amnt
Hattiesburg MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty good
5/13/2017

Customer review by josh

4.0 stars 5/13/2017 by josh
by josh

i got this as i free sample to try,Makes everything smell clean and fresh! I even put a sprinkle at the bottom of my trashcans and small amounts in votive holders in each room! LOVE all the scents!!! even after a 12-hour shift I have coworkers and patients tell me I smell CLEAN! Some coworkers hug me and ask me to do their laundry! It's also great tie up in a small cloth and put in your dresser drawers!

josh
17070
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purex Crystals
5/15/2017

Customer review by Amnt73

4.0 stars 5/15/2017 by Amnt73
by Amnt73

After standing in the aisle and contemplating which scent to get, I chose Lavender Blossom. It was very easy to use, and it worked! I use the scent booster in my linens, and my bed sheets smell so good with the calming Lavender! I will try other scents, but I may be stuck on this one!

Amnt73
Mississippi USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy this product again
5/16/2017

Customer review by Erin0415

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by Erin0415
by Erin0415

I was hesitant about trying these, but smiley 360 let me sample these for free. I have to say I absolutely love them. Leaves my clothes smelling so fresh and clean. I will be purchasing these for every load if laundry!

Erin0415
Greenwood sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Lasting Scent, Excellent Value
5/15/2017

Customer review by mrsnoelm

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by mrsnoelm
by mrsnoelm

I love how affordable Purex Crystals are and how long-lasting the scent remains on washed items. It makes out cabinets and drawers smell like sunshine whenever we open them! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

mrsnoelm
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells so good
5/12/2017

Customer review by Ceh2138

4.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Ceh2138
by Ceh2138

I received this product for free to try in exchange for my honest review. I love the scent! First gonat adding them left a gummy film sadly but second load was done by adding them after the water had filled the washer. That worked out and my clothes smell amazing and the crystals dissolved completely. My family enjoyed the scent and these may become a part of our laundry routine.

Ceh2138
Riverside nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy again
5/15/2017

Customer review by Amandalulu30

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by Amandalulu30
by Amandalulu30

I washed my clothes today and used the purex crystals and my clothes smell awesome it easy to use and dissolve quick. Works very well. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

Amandalulu30
Bristol,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the scent..but..
5/11/2017

Customer review by thindman81

3.0 stars 5/11/2017 by thindman81
by thindman81

I purchased the Oh So Chic Oh So Fresh scent, it smells really good, It doesnt stay on my clothes very long though, and so far I haven't had any issues with them staining my clothes like some of the other reviews, but I put in the water before I put my clothes. I wish the scent lasted longer. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

thindman81
mableton ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purex crystals
5/17/2017

Customer review by Xlinda29x

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Xlinda29x
by Xlinda29x

I love the smell i received it free

Xlinda29x
Springfield illinois
Love this
5/14/2017

Customer review by dmosser172

4.0 stars 5/14/2017 by dmosser172
by dmosser172

The directions were very clear but after I googled it I figured out that I toss them in the water with my laundry while washing I got the oh so chic it smells great

dmosser172
Chillicothe ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cookbook
5/12/2017

Customer review by Vickyj85

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Vickyj85
by Vickyj85

I love these!! They make laundry smell amazing! There are tons of unique scents to choose from! I also like the names of the scents so cool! I was given this to try for free for testing purposes but al my opinions are my own

Vickyj85
Plaquemine s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
5/11/2017

Customer review by Desirae

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Desirae
by Desirae

I got this product 100% free in exchange for my honest opinion. I love these Purex scent crystals. They are very easy to use and they leave my clothes smelling very nice even with having one potty training right now my clothes never smell like urine

Desirae
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Some cautions
2/11/2017

Customer review by Jeanne

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Jeanne
by Jeanne

First, let me say I LOVE the fragrance of the crystals. For the folks having trouble with staining and spotting - it really isn't the fault of the crystals per se. The newer front loading washers do not use enough water to dissove the crystals. Hence, they are getting stuck to your clothes. Try adding the amount of Crystals you like to use in a container of warm water and let them dissolve - then add the solution to your wash load. Viola. You get the fragrance without the spots. I agree with other Reviewers that the fragrance does not last that long. Perhaps Purex could develop a line of detergents and fabric softeners in the same fragrance lines so the lovely smell does not wash out. Adding the crystals to the wash cycle never made sense since most detergents are formulated to remove any odors in the load. Question for Purex - would adding the crystals to the rinse cycle make a difference in the lasting of the fragrance? Obviously I have a top loader and can open the lid at any time during the washing/rinsing cycle. Hope the above tip helps.

Jeanne
Sarasota, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty great
5/10/2017

Customer review by josh

5.0 stars 5/10/2017 by josh
by josh

what other than Lavender Blossom, this is one of my favorite types of scents. you cannot go wrong with the smell of flowers. i work a hard job,sweat all day. my clothes still smell pretty fresh when i get home.

josh
17070
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i would buy this product again
5/11/2017

Customer review by naomi r

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by naomi r
by naomi r
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it is great for laundry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

naomi r
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 163 total reviews
1-20 of 163 reviews