Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 43 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Love this stuff!
1/28/2016

Customer review by DIANE

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by DIANE
by DIANE

I have been using this since it first came out on the market. The lavender is the only scent I use and it makes everything smell amazing. I wash my sheet more cause I love the smell when I'm falling asleep. The large bottle is great bargain and I use to buy in store but they did not carry it anymore so I ordered online. This is a must try!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DIANE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells amazing!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Skristenl

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Skristenl
by Skristenl

I love this product. I use it all the time. I am so sensitive to scents, but this smells amazing and does not cause me to have issues with my sinus's as well as my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skristenl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/28/2016

Customer review by Jotija

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Jotija
by Jotija

Can't do laundry without it. Clothes, towels and sheets, etc. smells as fresh 2 weeks later as if they had just came out of the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jotija
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best fabric softener
1/22/2012

Customer review by blowpop

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by blowpop
by blowpop

All of my family with the exception of my husband has sensitive skin. There are not many softeners and detergents I can use without one of us breaking out but this one seems to work for all of us. It smells great and is safe for baby clothes. You can't use normal softeners on baby clothes because it contains oil that degrades the fire retardants in baby clothes, but the crystals do not have oils so it's safe.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blowpop
mason, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great smell
12/20/2015

Customer review by Smellies

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Smellies
by Smellies

Helps my laundry smell fresh, can't live with out it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smellies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/30/2011

Customer review by MrsJenny78

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by MrsJenny78
by MrsJenny78
Walmart associate

Great smell! Soft clothes, etc. I have sensitive skin and it works great for me!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJenny78
Gray Court, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great product
12/4/2015

Customer review by 2stix4wheelz

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by 2stix4wheelz
by 2stix4wheelz

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2stix4wheelz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the smell!!! makes the laundry smell great!
6/6/2012

Customer review by horrorlady

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by horrorlady
by horrorlady

compared to the other stores walmart has this at the best price! thanks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
horrorlady
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great, smells good (lilac)
11/20/2015

Customer review by JDZ05

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by JDZ05
by JDZ05

Like very much in concert with Tide Pods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDZ05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purex
11/19/2015

Customer review by Cher

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Cher
by Cher

Wonderful stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purex Crystals
11/12/2015

Customer review by Getsthebestprice

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Getsthebestprice
by Getsthebestprice

Love these crystals! They freshen the foulest of odors like dirty socks and sour bath towels. I do my entire bedding in these crystals so that the whole room smells wonderful. I definitely recommend this brand of laundry freshener!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Getsthebestprice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price and smell
11/16/2015

Customer review by Alimae

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Alimae
by Alimae

I like the long lasting freshens this gives!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alimae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
6/7/2013

Customer review by Lindseynl

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by Lindseynl
by Lindseynl

This smells so good. I use it for my baby's clothes too. They make her smell sweet like a baby should.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindseynl
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lovely
11/9/2015

Customer review by gailstorm02

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by gailstorm02
by gailstorm02

Love the smell, easy to use. Last for somtime

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gailstorm02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lost Cap
11/2/2015

Customer review by TracyS

3.0 stars 11/2/2015 by TracyS
by TracyS

Love this product but it arrived missing the measuring cap on top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TracyS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells
11/1/2015

Customer review by Pedgee

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Pedgee
by Pedgee

I love love love my crystals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pedgee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use enough per load
11/7/2011

Customer review by Doodlebug7357

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Doodlebug7357
by Doodlebug7357

The product is good but you'll need at least (2) of these babies in the 55 oz size for large loads. I use (2) capfuls per load in my household in order to experience that fresh lavender scent and the clothes come out sooooo soft!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doodlebug7357
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love Purex Lavender Crystals
6/4/2014

Customer review by daughterisaprincess

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by daughterisaprincess
by daughterisaprincess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I love using this on my bedding, blankets, anything that smells bad…. it makes my laundry smell so nice and the nice scent lasts and lasts. That's what I love the most. I just throw it in with my laundry and it washes in there with it. That's how it's used. It's so easy. I just love it!!! I hope Purex never stops making this. Every time I order something from Walmart you can bet I order this. That's how much I use it. Thanks Walmart for always being prompt on deliveries to KY.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daughterisaprincess
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Lovely smell, great price!
10/31/2014

Customer review by rls0424

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by rls0424
by rls0424
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wasn't sure if I'd enjoy the Lavender Blossom scent, but it's not overpowering, and really lasts on my laundry after folding and putting away. I'd certainly recommend to others, and the price is more reasonable than Downey.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rls0424
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Addition to the Laundry Process
9/8/2013

Customer review by GypsyWoman18

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by GypsyWoman18
by GypsyWoman18
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for several months now and I absolutely love it. It makes my clothes smell so wonderful and fresh. And the scent lasts well after the first day that the clothes have come out of the wash. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to add a boost to their laundry and wants their clothes to smell like lavender. Great Product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GypsyWoman18
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews