Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good vacuum but 3 complaints
7/10/2014

Customer review by MenifeeMommy

4.0 stars 7/10/2014 by MenifeeMommy
by MenifeeMommy

I love this vacuum. It is powerful, works well to pick up dog hair and the dirt my kids track in. Pretty long cord. Sturdy construction. No on/off switch to bother with, just lower the handle and it's on. Lowers a second time to fit under the beds. Love that I don't have to buy disposable bags. Okay...so here are my beefs...#1 The bag comes loose from where it attaches to the machine. We screw the lever tighter but it somehow manages to come loose again. It's a bit of a drag to be vacuuming and all of a sudden lose power because the bag has come loose. #2 No attachments. The machine does a good job on most of the floor but it doesn't do corners or around baseboards very well. I take a broom around the house and sweep out the corners. There is also no convenient or practical way to use this vacuum on stairs. #3 I've had this vacuum for 4 months and have already gone through both belts that came with it. On the plus side, I found a place on line where I can get the replacements for $2.80 each. I ordered 7! Overall, I recommend this vacuum for anyone who is tired of the old bagless and just need something that will clean the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MenifeeMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great commercial Vacuum Highly Recommend!
4/8/2014

Customer review by TheRightReview

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by TheRightReview
by TheRightReview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had this vacuum for a few weeks. I love it and so far, I have no complaints. We use it in the office where we have very low pile commercial carpet. It is powerful, has great suction and is pretty quite. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheRightReview
Clover, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleased with vacuum
12/18/2013

Customer review by Boyd4ever

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Boyd4ever
by Boyd4ever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has lots of power and quite

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boyd4ever
Lenoir City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excllent for the price.
5/24/2014

Customer review by maehi

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by maehi
by maehi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product I very lightweight and simple to use. the pickup power is great.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maehi
Paola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No frills vacuum
7/22/2014

Customer review by DogdocMN

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by DogdocMN
by DogdocMN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this vacuum for my business, we vacuum at least twice a day. The last two vacuums were mostly plastic and the handles either broke off or were too loose to use. This vacuum has a simple metal handle that looks like it should hold up. The vacuum starts when the handle is lowered so no on/off switch. This vacuum does not have any attachments, has a permanent bag, and solid wheels.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DogdocMN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oops at the Packing Plant
9/11/2014

Customer review by buttonruby

4.0 stars 9/11/2014 by buttonruby
by buttonruby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so excited about this machine. It seems to be a wonderful product. However, I was not able to assemble, because they put 2 of the wrong size screws. I tried to find a match out of my own hardware, but with no luck. I had to return it. Will try and re-order.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buttonruby
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very quiet, good quality
5/4/2015

Customer review by Todd

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by Todd
by Todd

I was surprised to find that this vacuum didn't have a paper bag but instead just filled the dirt in the cloth bag. This actually has worked out well as you just empty the dirt when full like you would a bagless vacuum. The machine is very quiet and has good suction.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Todd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes