Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy stroller but not durable
5/27/2011

Customer review by MickeyMouseGooRoo

3.0 stars 5/27/2011 by MickeyMouseGooRoo
by MickeyMouseGooRoo

I bought this stroller and have used it for a little over a year, just long enough for the warranty to be gone and yes, the left back wheel broke off. I called the company that made it, Dorel Juvenile group. They were nice but they told me that there was nothing that they could do because they only replace the front wheels and not the back wheels. That does not really make sense to me but I do like this stroller enough to search for another Mickey Mouse one. It is just a shame that this stroller is going to be added to the land fill when all it needs is a good back wheel. :(

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickeyMouseGooRoo
Edmond, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the money
5/23/2011

Customer review by AtlBargainSeeker

4.0 stars 5/23/2011 by AtlBargainSeeker
by AtlBargainSeeker

Basic umbrella stroller. Works well, even on grass. Quite sturdy and the little window on the shade is a cute little feature. Lightweight and easy to fold up so it goes everywhere. Could have used a little storage underneath but still a good little stroller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtlBargainSeeker
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value for the price!
7/28/2011

Customer review by SassyOneToldyaSo

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by SassyOneToldyaSo
by SassyOneToldyaSo

I bought this stroller for my grandbaby and it was just perfect. I spent only $15.00 for such a great stroller. You can rarely find a stroller for this value with a Walt Disney character. Also, it was very strong and durable. My grandbaby just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyOneToldyaSo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Material is very thin.
12/12/2011

Customer review by AGJK

1.0 stars 12/12/2011 by AGJK
by AGJK

I don't think it will support my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGJK
Mission, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/21/2011

Customer review by klmwen

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by klmwen
by klmwen

I got this for taking a trip to Disneyland. My 2 year old loved it and didn't want to stop "testing it out" in the living room! Much better than the one I had previously bought a couple years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klmwen
Wenatchee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice stroller
12/28/2011

Customer review by Krizma19

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Krizma19
by Krizma19

Great stroller. I am a bit afraid that it will break on me on my next trip to Disney but lets cross our fingers. It looks pretty flimsy but nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krizma19
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year