Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Baby Can Remove Bumper
7/25/2011

Customer review by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

4.0 stars 7/25/2011 by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

My 18 month old had no problem yanking this off. It's attached with sticky tape, so once it's ripped off, the tape is damaged and it can't be put back on. These work good as a disposable sort of thing. I will have to replace these every few months.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great product
4/3/2012

Customer review by NYTXmama

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by NYTXmama
by NYTXmama

These bumper corners are so great! We put them on the living room table along with the bumpers that go along with the corners to pad the entire table and our son's head has been 100% booboo free. They are thick but soft for good protection and so far the adhesive has held tight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYTXmama
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Foam Corner Bumpers Completely Serve Their Purpose
2/9/2013

Customer review by blue5eyed

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by blue5eyed
by blue5eyed

These corner bumpers are great! They stay where you stick them. When we removed one to put it in a different location we didn't have any trouble w/it peeling the finished surface our antique wood dresser. Our youngest is 2 1/2, she doesn't walk anywhere, she RUNS everywhere & doesn't pay any attention to things that may be in her way. Before we had these she had "conked" her head countless times on our 2 dressers. Now we don't have to worry about her getting seriously hurt. They aren't much to look at but none of the child safety stuff is. I would HIGHLY recommend these to anyone! If we had other dangerous corners I would purchase another set of these myself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blue5eyed
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good and usef product, but could be less expensive
11/26/2012

Customer review by aleblu

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by aleblu
by aleblu

The foam is quite thick and it does absorb the hit. I know that because today my baby fell down (still learning to walk properly) and hit exactly at the corner bumper. He didn't hurt and bumper remained in place, didn't come off at all. When I applied the corner bumper I noticed that some of the three adhesive strips provided below each corner bumper were not perfectly stuck to the foam; when I removed the paper from the adhesive, this one was coming off too so this is my suggestion: remove the paper carefully, using your nails or, in case you have the bad habit of eating your finger nails, use something sharp to peel off the paper form adhesive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleblu
Calexico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by antaitai

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by antaitai
by antaitai

They were just what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antaitai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install
3/21/2013

Customer review by moochickatkin

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by moochickatkin
by moochickatkin

Peel and stick! Easy-ish to adjust after you install them if you were a little off the mark. They are very thick and squishy to absorb the impact of your little ones. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moochickatkin
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mostly great, could use stronger adhesive
2/29/2012

Customer review by AMCMommy

4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by AMCMommy
by AMCMommy

I bought these for my dining room table since my 15 month old's head is just about the height of the sharp corners. These are the perfect amount of cushion so if she walks into the corner it saves her little head from a potential big boo boo. My only gripe is that the adhesive isn't very strong and when I peeled the backing off of some pieces the adhesive actually pulled off with it. My little one has actually been able to pull these corners completely off of the table herself. I would suggest maybe using a stronger adhesive tape that won't damage the furniture but wont be able to be pulled off by a 15 month old either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMCMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
They did not stick on the corners of any type
11/1/2012

Customer review by ddht

1.0 stars 11/1/2012 by ddht
by ddht

Nicely padded but do not stay put - a 6 month old can easily remove them. We put them back, but they do not stick at all. They are nice for teething.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddht
Visalia CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.