Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 461 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

461 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
340
4 stars
67
3 stars
18
2 stars
16
1 stars
20
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 413 total reviews
the easiest way to keep it together
10/19/2009

Customer review by KatieOOO

5.0 stars by KatieOOO

I really love this product! with being a military family we move alot!. with this product the lids are so versatile that i am not as scared that my lids are going to be lost,damaged, unable to fit! . Due to the lids fit alot of different sizes and that make my life easier !.

KatieOOO
fort bragg,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/1/2008

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars by Happy

I would like to thank the person who came up with the idea of the easy find lids. This is a great idea. I have thrown away all my old plastic dishes and will replace with this new product.

Happy
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
12/23/2010

Customer review by becki

5.0 stars by becki

What a great product! I threw away all my old mis-matched plastic containers , and now use ONLY these. Makes for a nice, neat cabinet, no hunting for lids, and they work great!

becki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
9/5/2008

Customer review by JOANI

5.0 stars by JOANI

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. NOW I CAN FIND THE LIDS WITHOUT HAVING TO TAKE EVERYTHING OUT OF THE CUPBOARDS. I HAVE ALSO BOUGHT THIS AS GIFTS FOR SEVERAL PEOPLE AND THEY LOVE THEM.

JOANI
PERRYSBURG, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
at last
9/2/2008

Customer review by shadie4

5.0 stars by shadie4

I have found a container that the lid doesn't get lost. I have many lids and many containers but somehow none of them match. BUT with the Rubbermaid Easy find all my containers have lids! I threw away all my old containers and now use only Rubbermaid. Thank you Rubbermaid!

shadie4
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Liked so much, I bought my friend a set
10/21/2009

Customer review by risasolaire

5.0 stars by risasolaire

These containers not only stack and store nicely in the cupboard, they keep food remarkably fresh. I had put some crackers in one of the large containers and when I opened them again a couple of weeks later, the crackers were still crisp. I was so sold on them I bought a set for a friend.

risasolaire
Palm City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Item to Have
9/25/2008

Customer review by tiger

5.0 stars by tiger

I had plenty of empty margarine bowls and assorted other containers under my counter to put leftovers in. My children bought me a set of these containers and I use them all the time. They are stackable and the covers stay with the container so I don't have to hunt all over for the lid.

tiger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
2/9/2010

Customer review by sunny32548

5.0 stars by sunny32548

Received this set as a Christmas gift from a friend who frequently takes home food from my house. I love this set. Easy to store in my cabinet, easy to open and close, easy to see what's inside them. Would totally recommend to anyone who needs a great set of storage containers.

sunny32548
fort walton beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitchen helper !!!
10/26/2009

Customer review by ciaobella

5.0 stars by ciaobella

I have been using this product for a few months , and I find this product very helfull in keeping my fruts and vegetables fresh.

ciaobella
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very economical!
9/6/2008

Customer review by route55

5.0 stars by route55

Love the easy cleaning, very econimical, and the see though containers that you can freeze in , microwave in, and store in!

route55
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Storage Product Ever
9/24/2008

Customer review by sherryw

5.0 stars by sherryw

If you are tired of trying to find the lids for your storage bowls this one is great. The product is excellent and the lids stack together. Get rid of messy cupboards and try these. Wonderful product. I reccommend this to everyone. A++++++++++++

sherryw
Fredericksburg, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a find!
9/3/2008

Customer review by Smiley

5.0 stars by Smiley

In a world of containers and missing lids, this solves the problem! These lids fit any containers! So easy to use!

Smiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
9/4/2008

Customer review by dimples1r2

5.0 stars by dimples1r2

I really enjoy the convenience and ease of use of this item. I have bought 2 54 pc sets and 3 16 pc sets.

dimples1r2
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/1/2008

Customer review by ddDonna

5.0 stars by ddDonna

My cupboard looks organized and I feel organized with the easy find lids. My husband loves the product. Good job Rubbermaid.

ddDonna
Clawson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
organize it all
9/4/2008

Customer review by teach

5.0 stars by teach

My plastics drawer and cupboard were so full of pieces that it was very hard to find anything. Having one size covers, stacking sizes, and attaching covers helps to organize the jumble.

teach
central WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Food Storage!
7/10/2010

Customer review by Adela

5.0 stars by Adela

I recently started using these containers to store portion controlled foods. I stack up multiple servings of home cooked foods, and grab what I want to take to work for linch, or a quick meal when I get home. I forgot about a container of cucumber/red onion salad for almost 2 weeks, and figured it would be wasted. I opened the lid, and it smelled, looked and tasted as fresh as the day I made it. Best of all, the container washed clean with no residual odors. Even tomatoe sauce didn't stain it like it did to the more pricey brands

Adela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Items I Bought
9/18/2008

Customer review by Shotgun

5.0 stars by Shotgun

Your products are the greatest I have ever bought. They last forever.

Shotgun
Cub Run
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more searching
9/3/2008

Customer review by basketcath

5.0 stars by basketcath

No more searching through the pantry for parts to store your leftovers. No more needs to burrow through junk trying to find a lid to match a container. You can be organized without even trying!

basketcath
Romeo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
2/16/2010

Customer review by Nannie

5.0 stars by Nannie

I bought a 40 piece set on Boxing Day, and love them. I threw out most of the other plastic containers. My cupboard is so neat. I find exactly what I want and the lids aren't piled every where. Best invention ever. Love them. I take them in my lunch every day. My husband think they are great too.

Nannie
Trenton Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no stain, no odor storage containers
9/3/2008

Customer review by artzamy23

5.0 stars by artzamy23

I have a tendency to forget lunch containers in my car which involve my having to throw the container away due to lingering smells. This is the first container that actually did not hold any mildewed odor after a thorough washing with bleach and soapy water. Also, the sides of the container do not pit nor stain especially after reheating tomato based foods such as spaghetti and meat sauce. For the money saved, this is the best value for food storage. You can also use it as a gift-giving container in place of glass jars for items such as soup or cookies in a jar.

artzamy23
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 413 total reviews