Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 588 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
421
4 stars
72
3 stars
24
2 stars
22
1 stars
29
1-20 of 562 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 562 total reviews
1-20 of 562 reviews
1/2/2013

Customer review by whitetiger24

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by whitetiger24
by whitetiger24

Excellent quality product. The lids attach to each other for storing, and they seal easily and tightly to the container with in use. These are available in store. After I ordered it online, I went to the store and found the same one on the shelf that I ordered that they said wasn't in store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitetiger24
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than that brand you buy at the parties.
12/17/2013

Customer review by HuntinwidowI

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by HuntinwidowI
by HuntinwidowI

This is great stuff. Doesn't stain even with tomato sauce and the microwave does not pit the bowls. Love that they are clear so you can see what is inside. Started with this size and the 9 cup. Went back and bought a whole set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HuntinwidowI
Warrior Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
1/17/2015

Customer review by AwesomeRubbermaid

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by AwesomeRubbermaid
by AwesomeRubbermaid

Love love live this product. Doesn't stain and doesn't 'shed' after microwave use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwesomeRubbermaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice size food storage container.
12/2/2012

Customer review by cautelosa

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by cautelosa
by cautelosa

Before I got this container I was having a hard time trying to find a container big enough to save leftovers, specially when I had prepare a large amount of soup or Spanish rice. This container is just the right size and nice looking too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cautelosa
San Antonio,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great - Lasts for years!
2/23/2014

Customer review by Ramonab

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Ramonab
by Ramonab

I have had some of these containers that I use almost daily to prepare things in the microwave, store in the refrigerator and freezer, take to friends, etc. They are very sturdy, less fragile and more light weight than glass, seal well and stand up to constant use. I have never used them in a conventional oven, don't know if you can. I just bought another of this large size because I use the one I have so often that it will make it easier to have two. It's a good deep size that holds plenty, yet doesn't take up too large of a footprint in the refrigerator or freezer. The older versions that I am still using are plain clear with a dark gray top. This newer one is identical in size, but has a pretty swirly design on the clear plastic and a red top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramonab
southern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
9/5/2008

Customer review by gabesgrandma1939

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by gabesgrandma1939
by gabesgrandma1939

It's great having a storage container that does not absorb the stains from my tomato based food. They're the easiest to clean food containers i've owned.

gabesgrandma1939
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Find
9/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Recently Iwas visiting my Mom in California and after a meal while helping with clean up asked where she kept her leftover containers. She had them in a new spot, they took up less space, were stackable and looked brand new. After using them and their clean up they still looked brand new. What a great find.

An anonymous customer
Canon City, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lives Up To It's Name
10/15/2009

Customer review by Mattie

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by Mattie
by Mattie

You can always count on Rubbermaid to be quality products. The Premier line is aptly named. My favorite thing about them is that after months of use they look brand new. Stain resistant, scratch resistant, easy clean up, superior food containers that stack and store so conveniently and work and look great too.

Mattie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must Have Container
9/3/2008

Customer review by Pixframe

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by Pixframe
by Pixframe

I use these containers for keeping foods fresh in my fridge and also use them for storing grains (and the like) in my pantry. Crystal clear, I can see what I have, keeping foods from going to waste because I can't see them and forget they're there.

Pixframe
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
money well spent
9/5/2008

Customer review by vjean

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by vjean
by vjean

easy to use, easy to clean, see through container is a big plus.

vjean
LI,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who wouldn't like this?
9/8/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/8/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is solid, easy to use and it is affordable. What more could you ask for?

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CANNOT Make SAUCE without it
3/26/2009

Customer review by LIZZ

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by LIZZ
by LIZZ

Every Sunday is pasta day - and this collection is my saving grace!!! Any other storage containers would stain - you know what I mean, and I would always be embarrassed to bring out the containers after dinner. Now I never worry, not even on leftover night - come on over and bring a friend because heating up is just as easy with this perfect collection. The 12 piece set is great for us to pack the main meal and lunches as well. Major hit with this family!

LIZZ
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Tupperware
10/14/2009

Customer review by granada

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by granada
by granada

I held several Tupperware parties over the years and managed to collect just about everything they sell. The new stuff isn't what the old stuff used to be, so I got tired of replacing the lids that tear or doesn't fit properly and finally after a few years of use, they never sealed property and I decided to find a better product - and I found it with Rubbermaid. It's easy to find a lid, because they collect together as well as the bottoms. It neatly stores in my cabinets and looks great - when you use any size, and place in the fridge, you know what you have because after many uses - you can still see the contents of the container - I have purchased over 5 boxes and use them daily and they never wear out! Highly Recommend.

granada
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/21/2010

Customer review by vdcohen123

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by vdcohen123
by vdcohen123

I have a couple of rubbermaid storage products and love how they seal. Keeps my food fresh.

vdcohen123
Powell, OH
5/23/2010

Customer review by dannielleskelton

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by dannielleskelton
by dannielleskelton

I love everything Rubbermaid! They have never failed me!

dannielleskelton
Fayetteville, AR
Handy
9/3/2008

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by Laura
by Laura

I puchased a set of these to finally get rid of all the mismatched lids and containers I have accumulated over time. They nest nicely and lids fit multiple containers. These have greatly neated up my cabinet.

Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/20/2010

Customer review by mrsdavis33

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by mrsdavis33
by mrsdavis33

I had Rubbermaid products in my home growing up and I am still using them now. I love them. I wouldn't buy anything else!

mrsdavis33
Lemoore, CA
Great Containers
9/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these containers, I use them for everything. Rubbermaid is a brand that I trust & believe in so much. I`ve bought other plastic containers but they don`t hold up half as well. I have loads of Tupperware that I`ve spent thousands of dollars but I use my Rubbermaid more.

An anonymous customer
Lumberton,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2010

Customer review by afparks

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by afparks
by afparks

I received this product and I love it. Very convenient and it's easy to clean since it won't leave stains in the container. It also uses a small area when you stack it up on the cabinet. Over all I am quiet happy with this product...

afparks
Barberton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hooked on Premier!
2/16/2010

Customer review by Goblue05

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by Goblue05
by Goblue05

My fiance and I purchased our first set of Premier 6 months ago. After deciding to spend a little more on this purchase, we really held them up to the test. And wow, did they pass! We use the Premier everyday and often for pastas, stews, and other dishes that would leave a film on our old containers. The Premier never stain and stack PERFECTLY on our shelves. My only slight improvement request would be to make the lids a little easier to close. Otherwise, we will continue to buy these - the four sizes that come in the variety pack are a great way to start.

Goblue05
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 562 total reviews
1-20 of 562 reviews