Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PUT THIS ON YOUR I MUST HAVE LIST !!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by BassMentor

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by BassMentor
by BassMentor

This prop is 3 times the size of the one that comes on the motor from the factory! Faster, smoother and more reliable than the original! This is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BassMentor
Hartford CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Prop
8/10/2014

Customer review by Tonemeistertony

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Tonemeistertony
by Tonemeistertony

Put this on my Minn Kota Endura C2, 40lb thrust trolling motor. First time I used it, I found myself having to push my boat out of some weeds. The prop handled things very well and I didn't have to pull the motor out to disentangle weeds from the prop or motor-head. No complaints here. Traveled the boat through some portions of weeds on a small lake, but encountered no problems. Hey, no problems on the water is a good day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonemeistertony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff
6/12/2015

Customer review by wsert098u

1.0 stars 6/12/2015 by wsert098u
by wsert098u

Great improvement to the stock prop on my 40# trolling motor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wsert098u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to install and fit right.
7/5/2014

Customer review by MrFishing

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by MrFishing
by MrFishing

Easy to install and fit right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrFishing
Millstone Township Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
11/2/2014

Customer review by Fatcat48

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by Fatcat48
by Fatcat48

This prop fits and works great on my Minn Kota Endura 40 motor. Cuts through weeds just like the ad says it would. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fatcat48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it is supposed to do.
10/30/2014

Customer review by rkh53

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by rkh53
by rkh53

Cant speak for comparing it to the prop that came on the used Endura 34 I bought at a pawn shop. As soon as I could I replaced the prop that was on the motor. Had it out last week and cut through some pretty good weed beds. Good investment, glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rkh53
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Minn Kota
6/21/2015

Customer review by Slim

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by Slim
by Slim

Perfect fit. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best fishing money I ever spent
6/25/2015

Customer review by jbrandt

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by jbrandt
by jbrandt

The weedless wedge prop goes through nearly all weed growth incredibly well. I replaced a "Power Prop" that came stock on the motor and there is a night and day difference. The power prop was balled up with even "clean" weeds all day long. The weedless wedge rarely picks up anything at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbrandt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes