Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Good Mobile!!!
6/8/2011

Customer review by her112

4.0 stars 6/8/2011 by her112
by her112

It's a great mobile. I read that high contrasting colors (black & white) helps with baby's brain development, so I wanted a mobile that contained black/white. It kept my baby engaged immediately (I got it for him @ about 6 wks). He is now almost 3mo and he still likes it. I just wished that the play cycle was longer (its only 20mins) and I wished it came with an AC adaptor so I wouldn't have to buy batteries. I was a great buy for me and would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
her112
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product...a little pricey!
10/5/2011

Customer review by MominMS

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by MominMS
by MominMS

Great product; has three music options; two sound levels; night-lite can illuminate or not. Catches my 4 mo olds attention. Nice product, just think a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MominMS
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by Brummell

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Brummell
by Brummell

I don't have this exact one as I bought it for my now 5 year old daughter. We're pregnant now and so I've started to pull out our daughter's things to use for the new baby. I was so happy to find this mobile. I thought I'd given it away. To my dismay one of the arms had snapped off while in storage. I was able to fix the arm, but now it doesn't circulate anymore. I'm buying a new one cause I loved this one so much. We had bought the matching mobile to the bedding for my daughter and she wasn't interested in it all. They had these ones at the daycare she attended and I'd watch her stare up at them when I went to pick her up. After we bought this one for her, we never had any issues putting her to sleep or just putting her in the crib to give mommy a break. I also love that it plays classical music that you'll find in a lot of childrens' toys. I definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brummell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent mobile
2/5/2012

Customer review by Serenity2003

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Serenity2003
by Serenity2003

Awesome mobile. My daughter loves the black & white swirl pattern...it catches her attention. It's great for a newborns development. My preemie loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenity2003
Western Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2011

Customer review by AmeliaLouise

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by AmeliaLouise
by AmeliaLouise

We purchased this mobile for a 4 month old who was undergoing open heart surgery. It was a good choice because it fit over several different bed/crib combinations and the mobile really entertained and soothed. Am very pleased we bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmeliaLouise
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Best Mobile
8/24/2012

Customer review by hartmart

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by hartmart
by hartmart

I am a mother of twins. I had to do my research to make sure that this was the best one out there. This blew away the other 3 mobiles I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hartmart
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves this!
4/16/2013

Customer review by zebadiahsmom

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by zebadiahsmom
by zebadiahsmom

My son loves this mobile! Every time I put him in his crib he looks at it and laughs and giggles. I love the classical music mine plays and how calming it is for him. The vibrant colors along with the swirling black and white really gets his attention. I wasn't sure if it would fit on my crib because of how big it is but it fits fine, and you don't have to worry about it snapping off and falling on your baby, because it has a secure lock to the crib. My mobile is secured to the right side of my crib for easy access to the on and off switch and light switch, so depending on where your crib is positioned in the nursery will determine where the best play to secure the mobile. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zebadiahsmom
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
{ adorable ... but a bit noisy }
6/6/2012

Customer review by justacomment

3.0 stars 6/6/2012 by justacomment
by justacomment

we chose this because of the unique angle and the 'cute factor.' love the mobile itself. but... a few negatives. 1) the small plastic 'sliders' on the arms click quite loudly when your child needs a middle-of-the-night mobile fix. we ended up gently unscewing the arms and removing them for sanity's sake. 2) after just a few months of use, it seems the light is fading and/or not working. not sure if this is a bulb issue and can be replaced. 3) the motor itself is a bit loud (when the music mode is turned off). overall: we like it. it seems that for that price, these issues should not even be issues.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justacomment
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Entertaining but lacking in overall features
10/5/2012

Customer review by bcaprin

3.0 stars 10/5/2012 by bcaprin
by bcaprin

We bought this with the intent to increase stimulation and interaction for our new grandaughter, which it does but it lacks in overall excitability and is too FAR away for good visualizatin. The music has very little selection and is very repetative. The thing is she does respond to it and seems to enjoy it at 8 weeks so I will not return it but iwill be replaced by something more functional in a month or so. Would not recommend this product to friends or family!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bcaprin
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Nanaoftriplets

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Nanaoftriplets
by Nanaoftriplets

Bought this as a developmental toy for my triplet grandsons. It really peaks their interest and occupies their attention. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanaoftriplets
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product.
1/6/2012

Customer review by MomAmb2boys

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MomAmb2boys
by MomAmb2boys

My son loves staring at the mobile. When he's really fussy, I put him in his crib and he immediately stops crying. It gives me a good 15 minutes of quiet time. It doesn't make him fall asleep but definetly entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomAmb2boys
Foothill Ranch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/8/2012

Customer review by kayh123

4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by kayh123
by kayh123

Purchased this mobile for my son in an attempt to transition him from his bassinet to his crib. Great design and great features. It seems like it is well built, sturdy, and was super easy to assemble. One feature that I loved about this mobile was that it comes with an extra attachment to be used if you have a sleigh crib (which we have). The only issue that I had with this mobile is that as it rotates there are little toys at the end that click together which can wake your baby up if he or she is a light sleep ( my son is a light sleeper and the noise from the toys at the end of the mobile wake my son up so we don't use it frequently).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayh123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week