Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good name brand.. good for trimming
9/7/2012

Customer review by jessica3854

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by jessica3854
by jessica3854

Easy to use. lightweight. I like the interchangable parts and the you can angel the blade different directions makes very handy for trimming beards. Nice brand. good name. good product. You will like this. Decent price and comes with a lot. nice that is cordless

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessica3854
calabasas,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good grip trimmer
11/19/2013

Customer review by Billthetoolman

4.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Billthetoolman
by Billthetoolman

I like the rubber grip on this trimmer. it doesn't slip in your hands if they are wet. the different heads are easy to change. I just wish the nose hair clipper was smaller. Over all Happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billthetoolman
washington twp NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/10/2012

Customer review by Dankeny

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Dankeny
by Dankeny

Very solid and well built

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dankeny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not a good product
8/22/2012

Customer review by justhrtr2

2.0 stars 8/22/2012 by justhrtr2
by justhrtr2

bought this for a friend,,returned this the a couple of days later, doesn't trim well, and the shaver attachment does not shave at all,,not at all what i expected from Wahl.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justhrtr2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
grooming kit
12/11/2013

Customer review by bobjoe58

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by bobjoe58
by bobjoe58

can't rate ease of use because it is a Christmas gift but the price was good and I received prompt delivery but the one I have is very easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobjoe58
marion Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by kcmo1234

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by kcmo1234
by kcmo1234

Does basic grooming chores very well. Could use an indicator so you know if it is charging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcmo1234
kansas city, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product but MISSING Bag from unopened box
8/28/2014

Customer review by royalconquistador

4.0 stars 8/28/2014 by royalconquistador
by royalconquistador

So far this brand has worked very well for me; surprisingly enough the box looked new and unopened but there was no traveling bag as illustrated on the ad and the box itself. The regular price was reduced by 19% for the "On sale" ad, so this is maybe why??? I don't even know who to complain to as I bought it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
royalconquistador
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the $$.$$
3/4/2015

Customer review by Fitzy

4.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Fitzy
by Fitzy

I purchased this a few months ago to replace my old one that couldn't hold it's charge. So far I'm pretty pleased with it. I charged all night and It lasted almost a month [I only shave once a week] before I had to charge it again. It has all the heads needed to maintain a clean appearance and a well-shaped/trimmed goatee. The travel case comes in handy for storing everything in one place between uses. The ONLY downside is that the blades aren't made using stainless steel so if I don't oil them after each cleaning they'll rust. If you purchase it DO NOT FORGET TO DO THAT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fitzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Toy
1/14/2015

Customer review by GeorgieBee

2.0 stars 1/14/2015 by GeorgieBee
by GeorgieBee

It was much too small to be useful. It could not do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgieBee
Would recommend to a friend? No