Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.9out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
good grip trimmer
11/19/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the rubber grip on this trimmer. it doesn't slip in your hands if they are wet. the different heads are easy to change. I just wish the nose hair clipper was smaller. Over all Happy with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good name brand.. good for trimming
9/7/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to use. lightweight. I like the interchangable parts and the you can angel the blade different directions makes very handy for trimming beards. Nice brand. good name. good product. You will like this. Decent price and comes with a lot. nice that is cordless
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth the $$.$$
3/4/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this a few months ago to replace my old one that couldn't hold it's charge. So far I'm pretty pleased with it. I charged all night and It lasted almost a month [I only shave once a week] before I had to charge it again. It has all the heads needed to maintain a clean appearance and a well-shaped/trimmed goatee. The travel case comes in handy for storing everything in one place between uses. The ONLY downside is that the blades aren't made using stainless steel so if I don't oil them after each cleaning they'll rust. If you purchase it DO NOT FORGET TO DO THAT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No good
10/29/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Mine won't take a charge, the trimmer heads grab hair and doesn't trim easily. I will not buy this product again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not a good product
8/22/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
bought this for a friend,,returned this the a couple of days later, doesn't trim well, and the shaver attachment does not shave at all,,not at all what i expected from Wahl.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
G It
3/9/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Does basic grooming chores very well. Could use an indicator so you know if it is charging.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Toy
1/14/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was much too small to be useful. It could not do the job.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TERRIFIC TRIMMER
3/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the small, but handy, size of the handle. An the ratcheting head makes it much easier to maneuver around ears and such. Various attachments click in and off very easily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
2/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very solid and well built
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product but MISSING Bag from unopened box
8/28/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So far this brand has worked very well for me; surprisingly enough the box looked new and unopened but there was no traveling bag as illustrated on the ad and the box itself. The regular price was reduced by 19% for the "On sale" ad, so this is maybe why??? I don't even know who to complain to as I bought it online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
grooming kit
12/11/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
can't rate ease of use because it is a Christmas gift but the price was good and I received prompt delivery but the one I have is very easy to use
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642858, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-