Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
LOVE!!!
1/27/2012

Customer review by TrophyWife08

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by TrophyWife08
by TrophyWife08

I didnt figure I would get much for this price but, these are way beyond my expectation! The material is thicker & more durable than I thought it would be. I put these on a 2004 Ford Mustang. I did have to alter the top of the seat cover. It has hole for the 2 post for the head rest & mine has 1 bar. I just tucked the material in the headrest & no one knows any different. I would highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrophyWife08
NE Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy for the price.
6/23/2014

Customer review by UtopiaTurtletop

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by UtopiaTurtletop
by UtopiaTurtletop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just installed this cover on the driver side of my 2004 Hyundai Santa FE. It fits as well as any generic size/shape can. It is not stretched to its limits. The holes on the top for head rest to fit work well. The cover is thin but has a light fuzzy soft feel and it clings to the original seat so it doesn't slip around. Its not fake fur but feels very comfortable to sit on. All in all seems to be a good low cost cover.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UtopiaTurtletop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zebra seatcovers
3/1/2012

Customer review by MsVi2010

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by MsVi2010
by MsVi2010

The seatcovers are adequate for the price. Some may find that the fabric is a bit thin (especially the backs), but they will suffice for a lone adult passenger. I would not recommend them to someone with kids because the fabric is thin and since they are blk/white, they may get stained. Something I was not pleased with are the loops and hooks included in each set. They too, are adequate, but only if there isn't too much seat movement. The inner middle flap (depending on the make of the car) may not reach under/between the back and the seat enough to clip it down. If you're looking for a tough fabric, this is not the choice. But otherwise, they are "exclusive of decoration", and for me they serve my purposes until I decide to change the design again.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsVi2010
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What I expected
10/4/2011

Customer review by seriousb

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by seriousb
by seriousb

I bought this for my '04 Toyota 4runner and it fits fine. I couldn't use the pull through to the back of the seat to snug it up because my seat has an original cover to the floor but it works fine anyway. ...can't beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seriousb
Lusby, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for the price.
9/30/2011

Customer review by jacqsback

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by jacqsback
by jacqsback

Great product for the price. I drive a 2007 Honda Civic Coupe and they are a perfect fit. Very cute, color is true to the picture. My only complaint is that they are thin, and will probably have to be replaced every few years but, for the price they are definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jacqsback
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
1/25/2014

Customer review by MissMemoryKay

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by MissMemoryKay
by MissMemoryKay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are soft, warm, fuzzy, and best of all, THEY DON'T LEAVE ANY LINT OR FUZZ ON YOUR BLACK PANTS! I totally recommend these, if they fit in my pickup they really will fit in any standard sized seat. Love them, very happy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMemoryKay
Roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/3/2012

Customer review by pjsmama2

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by pjsmama2
by pjsmama2

I like these seat covers, they look really good on. I thought they may look a little tacky but they don't. Then again they are the only zebra print in my car. If I had everything covered in zebra I'm sure it would look tacky. Anyway, the seat covers are not just stretchy zebra fabric, it's almost like a really short fake hair. If I were to describe with an animal it would be like petting a horse. The only issue I had is they don't cling to the seat or stretch over them. They don't fit perfectly which is understandable, all car seats are different but I wish they were more formfitting.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjsmama2
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great!!
12/10/2013

Customer review by Bluescards04

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Bluescards04
by Bluescards04
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put on, it is not stiff and looks great the second it is put on, doesn't have to be 'worn in' to look good like some others. Very soft and comfy

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluescards04
Olney,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2012

Customer review by venb

2.0 stars 8/27/2012 by venb
by venb

The product was cheaply made as soon as we put the covers on the seats the elastic band broke and the material tore it was very thin material could of been made more better and durable....I was very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
venb
laporte, texss
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
4/8/2012

Customer review by lonnielayne

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by lonnielayne
by lonnielayne

I love how these look in my car. They are very bright and white. The only problem is I had to cut a slit in the top because my headrests of my Cavalier do not come off and they are suppose to for these covers. Cant even tell though. They fit nicely. I did not even tie them underneath for easy off and ons. Im afraid how dirty they will get tho. Do not purchase if you have young children.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lonnielayne
Winburne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What beautiful seat covers!
9/27/2012

Customer review by lovemykitty326

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by lovemykitty326
by lovemykitty326

I drive a 2007 Toyota Corolla and these seat covers brought out my personalty. I also bought the steering wheel cover to match. Hung some black and white dice on rear view mirror (air fresheners) Now all I want to do is to wear black and white clothes to match. Fits like a glove! I read that they can be washed. I haven't done yet. Don't hesitate, good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemykitty326
Bridge City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is only ONE seat cover! The quality is awful!
8/6/2013

Customer review by psbm1

1.0 stars 8/6/2013 by psbm1
by psbm1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The seat cover is made from some smelly chemical that put in a box and sent to me. Who in the world has just one seat in their car? Duh! Can't return it as I was on my way to Walmart and my puppy was in the back seat and chewed the box! What luck..... Just another item that sits on a shelf for the next 20 years in my garage. What a waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psbm1
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not impressed
6/7/2012

Customer review by doodiemama

3.0 stars 6/7/2012 by doodiemama
by doodiemama

I initially purchased the seat covers because I wanted to preserve my leather in the new car I just bought. The way my leather seats are designed made them incompatible with the seats and it kept my seats extra hot. The material was poor quality and the designs were okay.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doodiemama
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Neat cover
7/2/2012

Customer review by Paramoregirl

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Paramoregirl
by Paramoregirl

I needed something cheap as a last min resort to my cracking leather in the summer heat ( we want to trade this vehicle in soon cracked leather is the last thing we needed) I found this and thought it was cute and reusable for the new car later. It fits great and the material is nice and thick it also has attachments underneathe to hold the cover down snuggly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paramoregirl
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Looking Seat Covers
5/13/2015

Customer review by Iris8

4.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Iris8
by Iris8

Pretty easy to install and a good looking seat cover. Just what my daughter was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iris8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zebra Car Seats
7/17/2013

Customer review by HotchnSpencerFan

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by HotchnSpencerFan
by HotchnSpencerFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The car seats were really cool. I love the zebra pattern and it livens up the interior of my Prius C. However, when you buy this product, please remember that it is made for universal bucket seats, not for a particular model and make of a car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HotchnSpencerFan
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOKS GREAT
5/28/2014

Customer review by Badgirl48

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Badgirl48
by Badgirl48
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although I was expecting plastic covers, they were actually a soft blend of a flat fur. I love the look in my SUV and they make my vehicle stand out from the rest. A good buy for your vehicle, very playful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Badgirl48
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2012

Customer review by glopac

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by glopac
by glopac

Fit perfect, easy fit, comfortable and beautiful. Head rest part separate for easy fit, cut a little small for my head rest, put easy stretch to fit. washable. Happy I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glopac
St. Stephen, SC 29479
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE
4/17/2013

Customer review by mrsbakerwilson

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by mrsbakerwilson
by mrsbakerwilson

This is stylish and affordable! was a little bit of pain to put on but not bad and totally worth it! i get complements all the time! bought two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsbakerwilson
Murray, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2013

Customer review by 1258tx

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by 1258tx
by 1258tx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits great and stays on good, doesn't slide in you when you sit down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1258tx
Lynchburg, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews