Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

sltye
5/15/2011

Customer review by thorson

4.0 stars 5/15/2011 by thorson
by thorson

looks very stylish in my car i love it

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thorson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love love love leopard print
4/2/2012

Customer review by VanityMami

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by VanityMami
by VanityMami

These Mats are so fly . I bought then along with the seat covers. I get so many comments from these mats.... I love them do much I hate to see people put their feet in them .... I am going to buy another set to have another back up set! If your reluctant to get these take my word and get them I am a fly chick from NY and I know all about style these are extremely stylish

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanityMami
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The mats are just...okay...
5/22/2012

Customer review by AlexisBlue

2.0 stars 5/22/2012 by AlexisBlue
by AlexisBlue

I like the design of the mats, but the quality is not the best. I've had the mats for a couple of months and they're already starting to curl up around the edges. Also, because of the material they're made of, the mats are starting to show early signs of wear and tear. The fabric is starting to get that "fuzzy" look in the areas where people put their feet the most. Finally, the rubbery smell of the mats leaves a really strong odor in my car and is hard to cover up with car or fabric freshener. I would not recommend this product to others and would definitely pay the extra money for higher quality floor mats.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexisBlue
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by LivingLife5

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by LivingLife5
by LivingLife5

Absolutely love these floor mats. They match the seat covers I bought to go with them. Very stylish and they're a great value for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivingLife5
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leopard skins floor mats are great!
12/7/2013

Customer review by lilygat

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by lilygat
by lilygat

Ordered these for my 20 year old daughters older Escape. I unhappily settled for these. When they came, I was so happily suprised...they are great! They really zip up the interior of the car! Keep in mind, these are not being used in a construction workers truck, but for my daughter's use...they will last quite a while for her. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM! AS DO ALL HER FRIENDS! GREAT BUY! I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilygat
monroe, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor quality Matts
8/18/2014

Customer review by stw2014

1.0 stars 8/18/2014 by stw2014
by stw2014

I am dispointed in the floor matts,poor quality material!!! matts not worth $20.00

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stw2014
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2011

Customer review by pretty2beyoung

4.0 stars 9/9/2011 by pretty2beyoung
by pretty2beyoung

It looks nice and stylish but it doesn't fit me car very well so it makes the sides curl up. Eh, i could take it or leave it. All people will be doing is stomping on iy and putting their dirty feet on it. It depends on you, the consumer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pretty2beyoung
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice mats
3/4/2014

Customer review by swingingsam

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by swingingsam
by swingingsam

Ship to my house on time in a huge box why I don't know guess so they would lay flat Fit my car 06 300 ok. Looks good with steering wheel cover & seats covers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swingingsam
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!!
4/6/2012

Customer review by REDwench

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by REDwench
by REDwench

I just LOVE these car mats! Once I decked out my new van with these I got awesome compliments from the people who ride in my van! I just LOVE all things feline! 8-D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REDwench
Ferndale, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Color.
10/2/2012

Customer review by 21bubbles

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by 21bubbles
by 21bubbles

I love it, this is my favorite animal print color. It matches my steering wheel cover also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21bubbles
Fort Lauderdale,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skins
5/28/2015

Customer review by loveromeo

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by loveromeo
by loveromeo

Great quality at a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveromeo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good!
3/9/2014

Customer review by Fhasiondivatv

4.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Fhasiondivatv
by Fhasiondivatv

I had these sets for two weeks now and so far so good. I have them in my van wich Carrry children all day going in and out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fhasiondivatv
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flashy Floor mats
12/22/2014

Customer review by DatBoy1

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by DatBoy1
by DatBoy1

My sister loves her new floor mats! They match perfectly with her steering wheel cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DatBoy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I think these jazz up my boring interior.
7/14/2014

Customer review by 2000rhjc

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by 2000rhjc
by 2000rhjc

I think these jazz up my boring interior.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2000rhjc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Thick at all
2/24/2015

Customer review by TeeTee

1.0 stars 2/24/2015 by TeeTee
by TeeTee

These Mats are not thick at all. They are just cute. I wouldn't recommend. Definitely not work your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeTee
Would recommend to a friend? No