Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mount does not fit any TV
11/23/2012

Customer review by SuMelly

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by SuMelly
by SuMelly

I bought the stand after I brought the TV. I have an Emerson '39 in" flat TV. The mount screws on the mount do not match the screw holes on the back of the TV. It's a great stand. Is there anyway to an adjustment to attach the TV?

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuMelly
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect tv stand for bedroom
12/25/2012

Customer review by CheemBoat

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by CheemBoat
by CheemBoat

Height is just right so your remote controlled devices are at level above the height of your bed. Plenty of other room for other things like pictures or whatever. Very stylish looking as well. Not the easiest to assemble. A LOT of pieces and instructions took a little while to understand but all the pieces are numbers and referenced in the instructions. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheemBoat
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by stoneyellow

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by stoneyellow
by stoneyellow

All fit together well, easy to assemble. The screw assortment to attach the TV to the stand did not fit a Samsung flat screen. Had to pick those up separately.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stoneyellow
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy set up and more
4/8/2014

Customer review by stonekrabby

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by stonekrabby
by stonekrabby

We bought this after buying two others that we returned, thanks to Walmarts return policy the only thing we were out was time and aggravation of assembly. This one was extremely easy and quick to assemble and the end result was a piece of furniture that looks much richer then the picture does. We took a chance having a 50" TV. I did contact the manufacturer to inquire about the size of the mounting bracket and the weight of my TV at 43 lbs. well under the recommended 80 lbs. The mounting bracket that screws into the TV is a VESA 200mm x 200mm, the stand does not include screws for mounting the TV. As for my TV, it required M6 size screws (metric of course) with varying length for the upper and lower mounting holes. Mounting my 50" it looks great and tipping is not a problem as it is well below the recommended weight, it does however stick out a little on each side. With it being in the living room by our back door we need to exercise a little caution that we don't run into it. The manufacturer stood by their recommendation not to exceed a 40" TV as they said they had tested it for tipping over, and this was what they rated it for. One more thing it does swivel left to right but not up and down and has a slight downward tilt to it. This was made for bedroom use so if you're laying down in bed I'm sure it would be perfect. As for using it in the living room I just wanted add this bit of info in case that would be an issue for you. For us its fine and due to the height seems OK. All in all we'd have to rate this great and give it 5 stars. ***** Try it, you'll like it! And if ya don't remember, Walmart stands behind everything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonekrabby
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
looks great
1/4/2014

Customer review by piffer50

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by piffer50
by piffer50

Stand went together pretty well and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piffer50
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful stand
3/17/2014

Customer review by Bagainbutqualityhunter

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Bagainbutqualityhunter
by Bagainbutqualityhunter

this TV stand is truly amazing! I love it! It is strong and sturdy and exceeded my expectations. I put it in my kitchen and have a 32 inch television on it. I can also store many of my kitchen appliances on it and it looks great. Took my hubby about an hour to put it together by himself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bagainbutqualityhunter
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
3/29/2014

Customer review by caiXX

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by caiXX
by caiXX

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caiXX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by Creteman52

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Creteman52
by Creteman52

Nice Tv stand. Excellent deal well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Creteman52
Wildwood NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for our small area
5/28/2014

Customer review by Joann2

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Joann2
by Joann2

Easy to assemble,very sturdy and is a well thought out design. I love the look when all items are in place. No wires are showing. Very impressed for the price we paid.would recommend .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joann2
Bakersfield ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it
3/16/2014

Customer review by lissa9231

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by lissa9231
by lissa9231

Very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lissa9231
rosedale, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love It!!!!
6/21/2014

Customer review by adog223

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by adog223
by adog223

This stand is awesome!!! Its a little bit shorter than I would've expected, but it is still great. The setup is so simple. Hard at first, easy for the next 60%, and the last 10% is just screws. Best thing I've ever ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adog223
Delton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV Stand
3/5/2014

Customer review by SogDeuce

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by SogDeuce
by SogDeuce

I bought this stand for my bedroom. It is a little big but I made it work. I like the concept of the small shelf up top to put cable tv box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SogDeuce
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
9/27/2013

Customer review by cmhcmhcmh

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by cmhcmhcmh
by cmhcmhcmh

Nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmhcmhcmh
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tv stand
3/10/2014

Customer review by 1976Rose

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by 1976Rose
by 1976Rose

I love it very much it's want I wanted nailed it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1976Rose
Lake Ariel pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
12/16/2012

Customer review by AJaret

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by AJaret
by AJaret

I love it, except.. It didn't bring screws that fit my TV to mount.. It had a lot of other screws, except some that would fit for my tv. Other than that.. It's awesome and looks great on the corner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJaret
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, piece of furniture
4/3/2014

Customer review by Ramsesmama

4.0 stars 4/3/2014 by Ramsesmama
by Ramsesmama

I got this item on clearance, and now I know why. The silver rings around the tops of the post, kept coming off during assembly, but wasn't a problem after it was finished. Also, the finishing paint in one of the holes wasn't all the where are you painted, but all in all, it's only worth the clearance price. I love the black and cherry wood together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramsesmama
South Bend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BUT BE CAREFUL
6/16/2014

Customer review by mate115

3.0 stars 6/16/2014 by mate115
by mate115

love the product, fits great in the corner, looks great, as advertised it holds up to a 40 inch tv, but when i tried to attach the tv to the plate, it does not fit my vizio 37 inch tv, the plate is way to small for the tv, so i called bush, the lady was very helpful, but said i purchased the wrong stand for my tv, i told her it that it says it holds up to a 40 inch tv, so i made a plate myself to make it work, love the stand but be very careful when ordering this stand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mate115
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.