Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/16/2012

Customer review by LupitasMom

4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by LupitasMom
by LupitasMom

I purchased this hammock for our 1998 Dodge Ram pickup with the extra cab. The truck doesn't have head rests on the back seat and since the hammock basically hangs from the headrests I couldn't use it in the Dodge. But, we also have a 2010 Toyota RAV4. The hammock worked perfectly in that! The quality of the hammock is excellent and my dogs enjoyed riding in the back seat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LupitasMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
8/20/2012

Customer review by JComeaux

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by JComeaux
by JComeaux

This was a great first buy from Walmart! The only problem that I've had with this is my dog keeps stepping down on the zipper portion thus making it come un-zipped while driving. I have a 2011 Ford Focus and it fits perfectly in the back. Other than the zipper problem, this is been a great first buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JComeaux
Winnetka, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
May be good for small dog
8/13/2012

Customer review by tmac252

1.0 stars 8/13/2012 by tmac252
by tmac252

My german shepherd slid all around and was very distracting while driving. The part where the seat cover hangs over the headrest didn't stay down on the side and allowed for hair to fall down into the seat. I also found a hole where the velcro was suppose to be attached for the seat belt option. This seat cover may only be good for a small dog that wont move much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmac252
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/22/2012

Customer review by PetOwner2012

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by PetOwner2012
by PetOwner2012

Great hammock for my puppy, and great protection for my car seat as well, easy to install and easy to clean it up as well. I will recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetOwner2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Aussie loves it
8/18/2013

Customer review by haromahon

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by haromahon
by haromahon

This the second one I have bought. Easy to clean rinse off with hose let dry for awhile and reinstalls in seconds. Gives her the freedom to move around the backseat but keeps her secured and safe from falling off the seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haromahon
Adirondack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2013

Customer review by Loracie

4.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Loracie
by Loracie

this item does just what i wanted. keep dog in the back seat and does not let him roam back and forth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loracie
spanway, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2013

Customer review by CandeeBlueILUVU

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by CandeeBlueILUVU
by CandeeBlueILUVU

It's very easy to get on and off the headrests. Keeps the seats underneath nice and clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandeeBlueILUVU
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.