Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

26 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
Ok but weak supports for legs
5/8/2012

Customer review by LikeToShopInternet

2.0 stars by LikeToShopInternet

The screws that hold the supports to the game a very short. Two supports have come off. May return to store.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LikeToShopInternet
Deltona, FL
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Would not recommend
6/14/2012

Customer review by RejectReceiver

1.0 stars by RejectReceiver

Made of particle board. Hinges not attached properly. Damaged when I received and also missing a bean bag. Very disappointed. It appears as though I received a product that was returned by another customer.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RejectReceiver
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/12/2012

Customer review by Sirpmv

3.0 stars by Sirpmv

Not bad overall. For the price, it can't be beat. I got it as a set for vacation. Light wieght and with a bag is nice. The legs are terrible, so it will have to be played on the sand. Would not recommend for heavy playing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sirpmv
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/30/2012

Customer review by AuntieVon

2.0 stars by AuntieVon

I was disappointed with the condition that it came, missing screws, etc. We had to fix with our own supplies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AuntieVon
Clarksville, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/26/2012

Customer review by Kelley2013

4.0 stars by Kelley2013

This product did come with a case which I did not expect, but is very useful. Arrived as scheduled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kelley2013
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/2/2012

Customer review by RLCU

2.0 stars by RLCU

Bottom fittings to hold legs came off the board with first use - tried to put back on with new screw holes, but won't hold

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RLCU
Raymond, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
junk
1/2/2013

Customer review by obobbor

1.0 stars by obobbor

Screws on leg support extend into partical board about 1/4 inch and pull out easily.If I cannot glue them in, I will return to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
obobbor
ridgefield, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT PURCHASE!!!
1/7/2013

Customer review by consumer905

1.0 stars by consumer905

DO NOT PURCHASE!!! Arrived broken. This is VERY CHEAPLY made. Particle board, weak hinges, poor legs (more like bike kick-stands). Cannot withstand the impact of the bean bag. Absolutely ridiculous design because it is so weak. Cannot even withstand the shipping!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
consumer905
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for Children
7/7/2012

Customer review by frodo2844

5.0 stars by frodo2844

This was purchased specifically for a child with a medical handicap. The doctors recommended the use of various manual toys to enhance the overall strength and coordination of the child. She has done wonderfully with this product. The need for accuracy and the fact that she must toss underhand stimulates the muscles and brain. We are very, very well pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
frodo2844
Wilmington DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for the price.
1/1/2013

Customer review by AFB2013

5.0 stars by AFB2013

I got this product as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She and her siblings played with this for hours and hours. Its made sturdy and the pieces convert very quickly and easily. The bags and rings are made well and are not cheap looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AFB2013
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Items were bought for TAIL GATING at CHIEFS games.
12/27/2012

Customer review by Hushpupy

1.0 stars by Hushpupy

GREAT FOR FILLING IT TIME WHILE FOOD IS COOKING.THANK YOU FOR HAVING THJIS ITEM.HARD TO FIND FOR US.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hushpupy
Cherryvale,Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product for the price!
10/30/2012

Customer review by CowboySooner

5.0 stars by CowboySooner

Purchased this product not too long ago and it does everything that it says it does and what I had expected. I originally wanted this product to take to tailgates as it was easy to carry with the bag and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CowboySooner
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Keeps the 'little ones' happy:
1/3/2013

Customer review by Bigdog122

5.0 stars by Bigdog122

These yard games are great. These games keep the small kids busy, thus, happy. After the grilling and the everyone has been fed, the adults can relax while the games do the entertaining. I plan to purchase several more as needed. Can also be used indoors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bigdog122
Reading, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for indoors in Michigan
1/5/2013

Customer review by KeggrsGirl

5.0 stars by KeggrsGirl

My kids loved this thing. It was only 9.00 so I grabbed it for Xmas. My hubby and I play with it too. It was really great it wAsnt as unsturdy as prior reviews stated. The legs were very strong and the wood was real not that particle board

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KeggrsGirl
Commerce mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price this was a steal!
12/8/2012

Customer review by Prell35

4.0 stars by Prell35

Love it and my family loves it!Good quality with a a great quality bag to tote everything in.Very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Prell35
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/26/2012

Customer review by Roommom2012

4.0 stars by Roommom2012

It arrived fast, is a great game & the price was excellent. The only bad is that the screws used are too short & so they come out easily. the screws are used to attach the holders on the back, to put the legs into. But it comes with two different games & it's own carrying case. I used for a school class party & they loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Roommom2012
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice game for careful children
7/8/2012

Customer review by tlady824

3.0 stars by tlady824

The game has legs, shorter in front, longer in back to give it an angle but the leg holders are held in with very short screws so my bouncy enthusiastic grand kids broke the legs off before the game even started. Also there is no net for the middle so the bean bags fall under it encouraging kids to climb on the board to retreive the bags - its not strong enough for that. Careful adults may be able to use this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tlady824
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Worth the price
11/30/2012

Customer review by shopperfromcary

3.0 stars by shopperfromcary

For the clearance price of 9.95 you can't beat the deal. The plastic leg holders come out easily, so I used bigger screws.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopperfromcary
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids really like it!
1/1/2013

Customer review by mrsmack24

3.0 stars by mrsmack24

The grandkids really like it. However, the screws that attach the legs are too short. One of the kids fell on it and the screws pulled right out. It appears that it will be an easy fix with longer screws and some wood glue - so, I'm recommending it. It would be better if it came with good screws to start with. The whole set comes in a really great canvas tote that makes it portable (though heavy) and easy to store and it keeps all the parts together. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrsmack24
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sturdy
9/6/2012

Customer review by feistyfox

1.0 stars by feistyfox

Used once for family gathering and the where the legs were screwed into the board, they broke off. not a sturdy product. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
feistyfox
Temple, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews