Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Hanes Sweatshirt Great !
9/8/2011

Customer review by tlynnfav

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by tlynnfav
by tlynnfav

I bought several of the Hanes crew neck sweat shirts in both boys & girls, to say the least they are a steal at the price at Walmart.com The sweatshirts are quality material & true to size. I had bought a couple other sweatshirts & paid much more at a brand name store and the quality is not near as good as these Hanes. If you are looking for a good quality, fall into winter sweatshirt this is the one to get. You can not beat the price anywhere for a sweat shirt . The prints I bought were really cute and true to the picture shown online. I am very satisfied , only wish there were more prints , I'd buy more. Hanes definitey has a winner here. They washed well in cold water and did not shrink in the dryer on medium setting. I bought them for back to school , it gets cold fast in upstate NY. So they are ready to wear anytime now. Super sweatshirts.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlynnfav
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
8/31/2011

Customer review by coolgram

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by coolgram
by coolgram

keeps it's shape after washing many times. grandchildren say they are comfortable. can be passed down to a younger child with not much wear showing.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolgram
Englewood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Hanes Sweatshirt
9/24/2011

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

4.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Mamaof4cuties
by Mamaof4cuties

I purchased a few of these for my daughters because i thought it was an excellent deal, my girls love them , they fit true to size and are warm. My only issues is that they leave a lot of lint on their undershirts, but its no big deal it come off in the wash. Overall these are great sweatshirts at an even greater price, I plan to order more colors.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof4cuties
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
2/29/2012

Customer review by GeanBean22

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by GeanBean22
by GeanBean22

Needed a sweat suit for a costume & since all stores have swimsuits out now I found this online. Great value, low shipping costs, no brainer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeanBean22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/16/2012

Customer review by syrada

3.0 stars 7/16/2012 by syrada
by syrada

Large fit

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
syrada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
:c
9/11/2012

Customer review by ericita

1.0 stars 9/11/2012 by ericita
by ericita

it didnt fit me and i have a xS sweatshirt and idk how im suppouse to return it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericita
Irving,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/22/2011

Customer review by TallSally2

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by TallSally2
by TallSally2

Purchased as gift. appeared to be good product. unable to test on daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TallSally2
Gallatin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice and warm
2/16/2012

Customer review by jigglypuff2

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by jigglypuff2
by jigglypuff2

I bought several of these sweatshirts with matching pants for my granddaughter. They are perfect for those cold winter days. They are cute and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jigglypuff2
Bedford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/25/2012

Customer review by Quilter1409

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Quilter1409
by Quilter1409

I wish you had more solid colors to chose from for the Youth sweatshirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quilter1409
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Cool Mornings
9/4/2012

Customer review by Zsazsa222

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Zsazsa222
by Zsazsa222

I purchases this for the upcoming Fall semester at school. Great for PE or for pulling on over a uniform on those cool Fall mornings!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zsazsa222
Southern Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great purchase!
1/31/2012

Customer review by Bryad

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Bryad
by Bryad

I bought this for my daughter she loves it! she wears itconstantly and they are so soft and warm i am actually going to be purchasing another pari this week!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bryad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gift sweatshirt for grandchild
1/28/2012

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by ngla
by ngla

my son seemed happy with this sweatshirt for his daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 100 contributor
Cute and Warm
3/30/2012

Customer review by ajb2013

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by ajb2013
by ajb2013

I find these very cute, comfortable and warm. Plus they were very cheap. The sizing is off because my daughter usually wears a 6 but is an XS in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajb2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute shirt for a great price
12/31/2011

Customer review by Meredith3489

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Meredith3489
by Meredith3489

My daughter is really into owls this year, so when I saw this, I had to get it! It fits her perfectly, and it is very soft. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meredith3489
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very soft, true to size
9/26/2012

Customer review by chicagojen

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by chicagojen
by chicagojen

I bought this for my daughter as part of her school uniform. It is a great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicagojen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
runs slightly large but very comfy
1/4/2012

Customer review by advincen

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by advincen
by advincen

I'd get more of these, but the two other designs my daughter wants have been out of stock for three months now! That part is frustrating. The product itself is very good. We've gotten these several times and always been happy with how they've held up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
advincen
East Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/23/2012

Customer review by pans5

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by pans5
by pans5

My granddaughter just love this item the color look great on her, and the fleece wash well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pans5
Colorado Springs , Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
8/16/2012

Customer review by ProudCheerMom

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by ProudCheerMom
by ProudCheerMom

Our cheer team required white sweatshirts for the girls practice attire. hard to find sweatshirts in store in July! But Walmart.com had exactly what we needed at a more than affordable price! I referred all the parents to walmart.com to get their daughters white sweatshirts!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudCheerMom
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good quality nice to mi daugther
12/15/2011

Customer review by Pachuquin

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Pachuquin
by Pachuquin

my little princess wear this like a pijama it's very confortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pachuquin
pharr TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value- So comfy- My girls LOVE these
12/19/2011

Customer review by Bruiseviolet

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Bruiseviolet
by Bruiseviolet

I have purchased these before in the store, and my daughters love them. Ordered this from Black Friday Specials online. Very pleased with the product- going to be a Christmas gift. I will continue to purchase these tops and the pants that go with them. Great for mix and match. So comfortable and the fit is nice. Great for layering pieces as well- often get them 1 size larger so my daughters can wear long sleeve shirts or t-shirts underneath during the cold months here in Michigan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bruiseviolet
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews