Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great movie at a great price
12/8/2012

Customer review by Jerhill

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Jerhill
by Jerhill

I saw this movie in the theater and really enjoyed it. I found it to be interesting, original and unforgettable. When Walmart priced the Blu-ray unde $6, I had to have it! The movie looks and sounds great and the extra features shed a lot of light on the events in the movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerhill
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oscar winner for a reason.
11/27/2012

Customer review by noodlesnake

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by noodlesnake
by noodlesnake

Great story. Wicked bad guy. Awesome cinematography. Not just a run-of-the-mill story with a happy ending. On your edge suspense. Great details in each scene. Watch it. Enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noodlesnake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Couldn'r find the Blu Ray else where!
11/26/2013

Customer review by jpriver

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by jpriver
by jpriver

Exactly what I was looking for. The price was right as well!!! Packaged was received on time and in good shape. A great movie!! I strongly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpriver
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Movie
7/14/2014

Customer review by Iris8

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Iris8
by Iris8

This is one of our favorite movies. It is well written with great acting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iris8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Country For Old Men (Blu-ray)
7/18/2012

Customer review by BestRegards

3.0 stars 7/18/2012 by BestRegards
by BestRegards

After studying No Country For Old Men (NCFOM) twice, it was hard to believe the movie was considered for the 2007 Best Picture Academy Award. I was dunfounded that it won. NCFOM was good but not befitting a seat at Hollywood's divine table. The Coen brothers appeared to struggle for an ending to the journey they set out on. It was easy to start the movie and expose film but the end product did not justify the means. Overall, the movie collapsed under a moderate screenplay. Tommy Lee Jones's dialog was so feeble, I felt sorry for him. Again, the Hollywood political system of awards let me down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestRegards
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great acting, direction and cinematography.
9/9/2014

Customer review by BuffaloHump

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by BuffaloHump
by BuffaloHump

A slow burner that pulls you in and makes you ask yourself-what would I do(how far would I go)in this situation? Take a peek into the moral mirror and ask-do I like what I see?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuffaloHump
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.