Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Expensive but worth it
2/9/2012

Customer review by Savvy77

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Savvy77
by Savvy77

My boy is a super hero and comic book fan so he loved it although I thought it was a bit pricey for it to be all about imagination (non electronic except for a battery operated light) so if you have a comic fan or super hero loving boy than go for it but otherwise save your money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savvy77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift...great value.
1/9/2012

Customer review by styxmama

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by styxmama
by styxmama

This was a great gift for my 4 year old son. He loves the characters included and the lantern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
styxmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfying transactions
11/25/2011

Customer review by AnnoyedWithSurveys

4.0 stars 11/25/2011 by AnnoyedWithSurveys
by AnnoyedWithSurveys

All I can comment on is that I was most satisfied with the speed of delivery. Had shipped to my brother in another state, and my nephew won't get it until Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnoyedWithSurveys
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Awesome toy!
11/10/2012

Customer review by gogogogogogo

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by gogogogogogo
by gogogogogogo

All imaginext toys are awesome... my kindergartener loves them since they are so intricate and not as simple as other toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gogogogogogo
Upper Arlington, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great For a 6 Year Old Grandson
1/4/2012

Customer review by deb7383

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by deb7383
by deb7383

love the site-to-store pick up, as I live in Va and my grandson is in TN. Makes it so easy, not having to mail packages. He loved this Imaginext toy. Glad Walmart carried it. Thank you Walmart for making Christmas time easier

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deb7383
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2012

Customer review by Laude

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Laude
by Laude

My 8 year old boy love it he only didn't like that it was a little be small but it is a very cool toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laude
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Batman Addition
12/19/2011

Customer review by SuperMomof2

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by SuperMomof2
by SuperMomof2

This was a gift. This is a great set. It only confuses me that the two platforms are in opposite positions than pictured.

SuperMomof2
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
C'mon A PLANET OA PLAYSET!!!!
9/7/2013

Customer review by DCSUPERFAN

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by DCSUPERFAN
by DCSUPERFAN

What can I say a fisher-price planet oa amazing. Its such a cool toy, and it comes with 3 Green Lantern Figures. My only slight gripe is no Sinestro, Atrocitus, or Dex Starr to battle. Still its one great playset.

DCSUPERFAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/7/2011

Customer review by Graycrab

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Graycrab
by Graycrab

Got this for my Great Grand Son 5th birthday as it was on his list. He was happy to get it. Seems quite stury.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graycrab
Blaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Green Lantern Planet OA
10/16/2011

Customer review by Jdad

4.0 stars 10/16/2011 by Jdad
by Jdad

This is a fun playset and my son enjoys it very much. However, there are a few things I wish were different about it. For one, the green dome on the top of the playset is easily scratched. And the B'DG figure has no movable parts. His tail is moulded to his body and there is nothing about him that can be articulated. For hardcore Green Lantern fans you will notice that the figures have the newer Green Lantern emblem (however in the picture, the older or classic emblem is on the playset and figures).

Jdad
Singapore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brightest Day for 3-8 Year Olds!
6/30/2011

Customer review by Superdad

4.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Superdad
by Superdad

The Green Lantern Oa playset is a very good addition to the DC Super Friends Imaginext line. With so many Green Lantern-themed toys in stores to support the big budget motion picture, Fisher Price is wise to release a product that caters to those under 5 (most of the other Green Lantern toys I've seen are not appropriate for this age group). The playset itself is well-built with lots of fun touches - landing platform, cannon, domes, revolving doors, and, of course, a green lantern. The real treat here, however, are the figures included: Hal Jordan, Kilowog, and B'Dg (I suspect collectors will purchase this set just for Kilowog alone!). I took marks off because the lantern that came with my son's playset didn't work (we ordered it from the online store - didn't get a chance to try it first). All things considered, this is perfect for very young Green Lantern fans (and their dads!).

Superdad
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool addition to Super Heroes
5/20/2013

Customer review by BGDADY

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by BGDADY
by BGDADY

Great addition for the Super Hero collection. We have a couple of these types of playsets so it is getting crowded on the table but my son likes to create all sorts of scenarios with them.

BGDADY
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2012

Customer review by isabella5512

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by isabella5512
by isabella5512

looks cool on the front but its pretty hollow, empty and plain on the other side, wish it was the same all the way around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isabella5512
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2012

Customer review by MrsDiem

2.0 stars 12/2/2012 by MrsDiem
by MrsDiem

not worth the money i paid for it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsDiem
roseville,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not like it
12/8/2012

Customer review by Bluetink

1.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Bluetink
by Bluetink

i expected that it was a big toy,but the price i pay for it. not think it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluetink
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.