Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

37 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
3
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
Great For The Price and usage!!
11/24/2011

Customer review by MamaLOves22908

4.0 stars by MamaLOves22908

I bought this as a christmas gift for this year, this will be a gift for my almost 4 year old. This is very nicely priced in my opinion.. The only issue I had was that there was no mention of having to remove the wheels from a frame and have to deal with removing pokey edges from that. Other then that, its very cute but keep in mind the stroller is very small. The carrier and the highchair can fit different sized dolls but the stroller only fits smaller sized dolls.. I ordered this on walmart.com for site to store, and it was ready to pick up 2 weeks before the estimated pick up date.. The other other issue I had was that it was missing 2 screws that you need to secure the stroller frame to the stroller seat, but thats no big deal to me I can just use a couple I have around the house.

Was this review helpful? (36) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaLOves22908
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cute set
8/14/2012

Customer review by 90teggy

4.0 stars by 90teggy

I ordered this using site to store. It arrived way before the estimated pick up date. My daughter loves it. The carseat goes where we go. She loves putting her babies in the stroller. She feeds her babies thier "meals" in the clip chair. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
90teggy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What You See Is What You Get
10/12/2012

Customer review by NellieJ

4.0 stars by NellieJ

These are exactly what it looks like. Serves it's purpose. Perfect for imaginary play with baby dolls for your daughter.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NellieJ
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute set
5/31/2014

Customer review by Avasmommy2013

5.0 stars by Avasmommy2013

Great value for the Money my daughter really likes all 3 pieces...She's 16 months...love that the highchair connects to tables..

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Avasmommy2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kind of Shabby
12/26/2012

Customer review by MsSmokeRyder

2.0 stars by MsSmokeRyder

Item was purchased as a gift for my 4yr old. She'd been wanting a stroller to take her babies out in & when I searched and found this, I thought it was perfect for her. Plus it had extras! After putting it together, my daughter was very disappointed in the size of the stroller AND the fact that it would not stay together. She got so frustrated with it falling apart that she slung it across the room! As did another viewer, I had to find screws to put in the bottom of the stroller to bolt it to the frame. I guess I should've spent a few more dollars and got her a better one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsSmokeRyder
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cheap plastic
11/30/2013

Customer review by Sabbree

1.0 stars by Sabbree

Opened the box to ensure its good quality before I give it as a gift. The picture looks great but the product itself is poor quality. Returned!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sabbree
AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rock star gift!!!!
1/8/2014

Customer review by MzPrissTheDiva

5.0 stars by MzPrissTheDiva

I got this for my 5yro. All she has asked for (Everytime I talk to her) is a stroller for her "kids" lol. So auntie got her princess a stroller for her kids!!!! And my baby girl adores it you hear me!!!! The fact that it converts into two other toys just beats the cake!!!! You want to score brownie points with the kiddies THIS IS WHERE ITS AT!!!!! I'm SUPER AUNTIE !!!!!! Trust me, I honestly no jokes have never (knock on would) given a bad gift in my entire adult life!!! The price point us great seeing as this EXACT item on a few other sites is at least 20% more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MzPrissTheDiva
Chicago, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
8/3/2014

Customer review by AMH936

5.0 stars by AMH936

My babygirl loved this...

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AMH936
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap. flimzy
1/27/2013

Customer review by B3rlynn

2.0 stars by B3rlynn

i got it for my 2year old neice and she is rough and tough, this toy lasted all of 5minutes

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
B3rlynn
new bedford, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/9/2013

Customer review by EZ2LookGood

3.0 stars by EZ2LookGood

Good play set for toddler girls. Set cleans easily in bath tub. I would recommend this inexpensive set to start with.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EZ2LookGood
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bargain for what you get
11/25/2013

Customer review by crazyim

4.0 stars by crazyim

Was purchased as a birthday gift for great niece in another state. Her mother said she was using it as we talked and pushing her doll around in stroller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crazyim
Crosby,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toys for a little girl!
1/16/2014

Customer review by BeachRockers

5.0 stars by BeachRockers

I ordered this 3-piece play set for my best friend's daughters and they loved it. It required very little assembly and was good quality for the price. I would reccommend this for anyone with children who love their baby dolls!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BeachRockers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Doodletigger

5.0 stars by Doodletigger

Got all 3 pieces for just little more than stroller alone. Easy to assemble. Lightweight and easy for 2 year old to handle

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Doodletigger
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/14/2013

Customer review by HuskerVBallMama

4.0 stars by HuskerVBallMama

My daughters, 1 1/2 and almost-4, chose to use their Christmas money from grandparents to buy this to compliment their existing doll carrier and stroller. The pieces were fairly easy to put together--everything just snapped together. However, some of the pieces were connected and needed to be snapped apart. The result was a sharp plastic edge, but I just took a knife and filed it. The girls haven't said anything about it being ouchy, so I think it's fine now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HuskerVBallMama
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
useless!
1/23/2014

Customer review by kami84

1.0 stars by kami84

I had this item shipped to my local store. Item shipped fairly quick and after I brought it home for my daughter we opened the box up to notice SEVERAL pieces missing. Important pieces too! After talking to Walmart online they informed me they were out of stock so I just returned and got money back. It was extremely cheap anyway, so kind of glad it worked out the way it did.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kami84
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For price is okay.
8/18/2014

Customer review by luvwalmartalways

3.0 stars by luvwalmartalways

Wasn't too happy with the carrier. The handle was bent. I could have sent it back but the rest was good and I figured for the price I'm not sure I would have got better. The wheels on the carriage don't turn well and was a little too short and small. As I said for price not too bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvwalmartalways
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy customer
2/21/2015

Customer review by Tiva

5.0 stars by Tiva

My children love all three toys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/30/2014

Customer review by Sindereli

5.0 stars by Sindereli

Great toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sindereli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter loved it
11/10/2014

Customer review by Suep0506

5.0 stars by Suep0506

I purchased this for my 2-year old granddaughter for her baby. She loves it! The products are very sturdy...my granddaughter enjoyed sitting in the booster chair herself. Good price and Sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Suep0506
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my doll 3- piece play set
12/28/2014

Customer review by glender

5.0 stars by glender

My granddaughter loved this little set for her baby doll .she put her babys in everyone of them. She tried to carry them all at once. I like the color of them.I think if they use them for baby doll they will hold up. They are not strong enough to hold a kid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews