Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dependable Charger!!
8/4/2012

Customer review by JoeButch

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by JoeButch
by JoeButch

I've used Moultrie 6V battery chargers for years now. They meet my expectations and they're very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeButch
Stone County Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OK charger if you have the time
10/10/2014

Customer review by 2slickful

2.0 stars 10/10/2014 by 2slickful
by 2slickful

Got this to charge a ride along toy car. It's a 600mAh charger which means it takes many hours to charge a typical 4 to 5 amp battery. It is what I expected so that's ok as I have a few batteries on hand for the application.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2slickful
Rocklin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
False advertisment
1/4/2015

Customer review by koenton

1.0 stars 1/4/2015 by koenton
by koenton

Would not cut back when battery was charged, it would keep charging at full charged, sent back for credit. The company needs to replace them to make them do what they are advertised to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koenton
Would recommend to a friend? No
works great
12/8/2012

Customer review by TXJack53

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by TXJack53
by TXJack53

works great and tells you when it's charged

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXJack53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feeder Charger
8/13/2014

Customer review by InternetShopper48

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by InternetShopper48
by InternetShopper48

Got it in a timely manner and it works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InternetShopper48
Vilonia AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deerhunterms
7/12/2014

Customer review by Deerhunterms

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Deerhunterms
by Deerhunterms

Bought this just in case I had any trouble with solar charger in the deep woods Was not expensive so it will keep me versitle were I want to put my feeder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deerhunterms
Jackson MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These work great for spinning wing duck decoys!
10/31/2013

Customer review by Pdub149

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Pdub149
by Pdub149

I have 3 of these for my duck decoys after the factory chargers died on me. These have lasted 2 seasons without a hitch. I can hook these up when I come home and know that my batteries will be perfect when I come back later in the day or the next. The light will go out to indicate the battery is fully charged. Had them shipped to store and picked them up when I had other shopping to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pdub149
Morris,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
charger
8/19/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Works great, exactly as expected. Great deal, easy to use with indicator light to let you know when the battery is charged

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moultrie charger.
4/7/2014

Customer review by Squashkooch

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Squashkooch
by Squashkooch

Nice and simple, with a price point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squashkooch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.