Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!
4/26/2011

Customer review by Nortys5

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Nortys5
by Nortys5

Needed something for our 3 year old to reach the table better on her chair. This is perfect! Straps securely to the chair and has the option of buckling up your child. We just took the seatbelt straps off for our 3 year old, which was also easy to do. I love that unlike a typical booster, this one stays securely on the chair and doesn't move. so worth the price!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nortys5
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive and Useful
1/9/2012

Customer review by GuiltyByDesign

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by GuiltyByDesign
by GuiltyByDesign

This booster seat is perfect. I bought it for my 3-year-old and it stays firmly in place on the chair, even when she tugs on it. The fact that the straps to buckle her in are removable definitely came in handy. She also loves the pink. Definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuiltyByDesign
Rutland, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Easy to use!
8/23/2011

Customer review by AwesomeMama11

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by AwesomeMama11
by AwesomeMama11

This product is easy to use and fits my 2 year old great! I like that it is dishwasher safe!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwesomeMama11
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value for the price!
2/8/2012

Customer review by Zakalaka

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Zakalaka
by Zakalaka

Love it, exactly what I needed for my dining room chairs. Also perfect to throw in the car for traveling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zakalaka
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat for the value
7/18/2012

Customer review by Kumiko

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Kumiko
by Kumiko

This seat is great for the value! I bought it for my 2.5 year old daughter and it is easy to carry from chair to chair. Great seat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kumiko
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great MADE IN USA!!!!!
11/6/2012

Customer review by Shooshoomimi

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Shooshoomimi
by Shooshoomimi

This is a great affordable made in USA booster, like the color, like I can throw it in the dishwasher , freed up my small kitchen of the bulky standard high chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shooshoomimi
Blaine Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.