Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
8/5/2012

Customer review by hcent

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by hcent
by hcent

I don't have time to do much with my make up. with this product I don't need a liquid foundation which I LOVE! I use it with mascara and I'm good to go, I love that it gives me a nice natural beauty look. I will use this forever.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hcent
Gallatin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great makeup!
10/19/2014

Customer review by cozyoneme

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by cozyoneme
by cozyoneme

This is the first time I have used a powder mineral makeup. I have very dry skin and was always afraid to try it. Boy, was I wrong. This makeup goes on easily and covers really well. It does not settle in my pores at all. I use a moisturizer first and just brush it on. I will keep buying this makeup and recommend it to anyone wanting an easy to use foundation with great coverage. Oh, the blush color is fabulous too. Love this set, and it is a real bargain too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cozyoneme
cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's okay for the money
1/23/2014

Customer review by MiMiSSSS

4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by MiMiSSSS
by MiMiSSSS

This was my first purchase for a mineral product. So, I don't really have anything to compare this to. Other than that, It seems like a good product. I have only used this twice so far and I would definitely advise anyone to use an all day face cream first for a smoother application.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiMiSSSS
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing, light product!
12/25/2013

Customer review by darkdancer1234

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by darkdancer1234
by darkdancer1234

I received this product as a Christmas gift, and I have got to say I love, love ,love it. it's really light and doesn't feel heavy on my face, and I feel like my skin is more covered then it would be with the thick foundations that are made to day. I strongly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkdancer1234
jarrell,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
nice, but not as I expected
1/7/2015

Customer review by ChelsiN

4.0 stars 1/7/2015 by ChelsiN
by ChelsiN

This was a nice product. It had a nice finishing look to it, and the blush is the perfect shade for my light skin. But this was not what I expected when looking at the box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelsiN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great makeup but it arrived broken
12/6/2013

Customer review by AJK3

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by AJK3
by AJK3

This make up is great but when it arrived, the powder was crushed. It made a huge mess in the box and must be thrown away. I can still use the blush and mineral veil but the powder is a total loss.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJK3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.