Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 89 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Good morning Nescafé and goodbye Keurig!
10/27/2016

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Kelly
by Kelly

I was a coffee snob at one time, making artisan coffee via press, pour over and a syphon pot. Then life got in the way and my morning ritual turned into inserting a k-cup and pushing a button. One day I was "tricked" into trying Nescafé Clasico by a co-worker and I liked it! After an experimental period the Keurig disappeared from my counter top and was replaced with an electric kettle which works well for tea too. I use two slightly rounded teaspoons for a 12 oz coffee mug. Dosing can be easily adjusted depending on my mood that morning. I drink my "Nescafé" black just as I would if I had ground the beans and laboured over the process of shaping my own cup. I consider this to be an effective coffee alternative and make no claim to friends that it is better than a well crafted cup of Joe. Around our house we refer to our morning beverage as a cup of Nescafé now. It is cost effective, easily adjusted for taste and very convenient. Give it a shot as you might be surprised!

Kelly
Greencastle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
2nd generation drinker
1/27/2017

Customer review by Milkyblur

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Milkyblur
by Milkyblur

When I decided to get off my high horse, after years of wasting half pots of unconsumed expensive coffee, I went to what I remembered from my childhood...my mom's choice of coffee, Nescafe Instant. My husband was delighted, as he's never been a coffee snob. Here are the reasons why I love this product: 1. It taste fantastic...very smooth. 2. It is portable. All you need is a cup of hot water...and no special machines needed. 3. It is not expensive. 4. It has a good shelf life. 5. It comes in a glass jar, which I prefer over other materials as it is non-porous and see-through. So, if you, too, are a coffee snob, consider the trend "higher end" coffee companies now offer instant coffee. I've tried their coffee, and while good, they haven't mastered the process. Stick to Nescafe...they know what they are doing!

Milkyblur
Blaine, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
How we discovered Clasico
1/13/2017

Customer review by buustrade

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by buustrade
by buustrade

My wife and I rented a apartment in Paris recently and the owner said we could use her coffee; which happened to be, Nescafe Clasico,, not really instant lovers. So we gave it a try, and fell in love with it. When we got home we retired our percolator and only use Nescafe Clasico...True story

buustrade
Tarponm Springs.Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Addicted
10/11/2016

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole

Absolutely love this coffee. I don't even use me Keurig anymore.

Nicole
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing cup of coffee
8/20/2016

Customer review by RalMikeM

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by RalMikeM
by RalMikeM

I switched to instant since it has less caffeine than brewed coffee. I didn't expect to also find a coffee I enjoyed more than brewed. Bold, but not overly acidic.

RalMikeM
Ralegh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very smooth and good strong cup of coffee
8/10/2016

Customer review by moontmt

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by moontmt
by moontmt

I drink this every morning, sometimes in the afternoon because It's so good. I drink it hot, it's really soothing for me and on hot days It makes the best iced coffee! So I make iced coffee with it. I just mix it with my vanilla creamer and put it over ice. Oh my gosh it's the best!

moontmt
Seattle,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Added to Hot Chocolate
8/15/2016

Customer review by Carn Pink

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Carn Pink
by Carn Pink

I add just a 1/2 teaspoon to a cup of hot chocolate made using real milk and marshmallows and it is very delicious this way!

Carn Pink
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great coffee in a rush
2/21/2017

Customer review by Nandan

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Nandan
by Nandan

As a coffee snob from Seattle, I see the irony in me writing the review of Instant Coffee. Make no mistakes, this is not going to replace the perfectly brewed shot of espresso. But when one is in a hurry in the morning, this is just the best coffee one can find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nandan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good purchase
2/22/2017

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by none
by none
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price around
2/13/2017

Customer review by VolunteerCook

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by VolunteerCook
by VolunteerCook
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying this for years and years, this is the best price I could find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VolunteerCook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Less expensive but great taste
2/9/2017

Customer review by CTJames

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by CTJames
by CTJames
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nescafe Classico is less expensive than other instant coffees I've tried but does have great taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTJames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best instant coffee
2/5/2017

Customer review by agatha2090

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by agatha2090
by agatha2090
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For as far back as I can remember, all of the coffee drinkers in my family and extended family drink only Nescafe Clasico instant coffee. I'd probably give up coffee entirely if it was discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agatha2090
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
coffee
2/7/2017

Customer review by bonzai

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by bonzai
by bonzai
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great quality at a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonzai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Instant coffee. Y mail order
1/18/2017

Customer review by Prithi

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Prithi
by Prithi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying my instant coffee by mail order for the last few years and have been very happy with the efficiency of delivery.One time the glass bottles were broken because of the bad packing but whole of the order was replaced without any question All in all I am very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prithi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nescafe hits the spot and doesnt hurt the wallet
11/1/2016

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by Sunshine
by Sunshine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Doesn't hurt the wallet tastes great a perfect part of my morning

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tasting instant coffee
4/4/2014

Customer review by Iforgotmyname

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Iforgotmyname
by Iforgotmyname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This coffee tastes great even though it is instant. My wife and I both enjoy it. The coffee is on the strong side and we like it that way. Try it, you'll probably like it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iforgotmyname
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for
11/28/2016

Customer review by 123456789

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by 123456789
by 123456789
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No big surprises if you are regular Nescafe drinker. Good value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123456789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nescafe
3/27/2014

Customer review by BooniaGizmo

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by BooniaGizmo
by BooniaGizmo

The best coffee ever, price is way to good on Walmart.com. We live in NYC and the same coffee in CVS over $14.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BooniaGizmo
New York. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I wish I had found this sooner!
4/20/2011

Customer review by JennyFromCA

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by JennyFromCA
by JennyFromCA

I love it! I'm not going back to Folgers!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennyFromCA
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT INSTANT COFFEE
10/21/2013

Customer review by SHOYOWL

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by SHOYOWL
by SHOYOWL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best tasting instant coffee I have ever drank. It has a dark rich color and a good bold taste. Lots better than some of the drip coffees out there. I drink my coffee straight, no sugar or cream needed. that just spoils the real coffee flavor.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHOYOWL
LAKE CHARLES, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews