Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Product Wonderful- shipping bad.
1/5/2016

Customer review by PleasantGirl

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by PleasantGirl
by PleasantGirl

Not one bit of packing material in the box between two glass items. The first shipment broke, no wonder. Heads up Walmart shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PleasantGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nescafe Clasico
2/1/2016

Customer review by Jacob

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Jacob
by Jacob

Good value, good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/25/2016

Customer review by ooMaroo

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by ooMaroo
by ooMaroo

I have been using this for 10 years even before moving to the states, Nescafe makes the best instant coffee, totally recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ooMaroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product at reasonable price
1/16/2016

Customer review by Walmartonlineshopperinmn

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Walmartonlineshopperinmn
by Walmartonlineshopperinmn

Although the serving quantity has gone down since 2014 (158 to 150 servings), the coffee is still great and the price is unbeatable compared to the other online or brick-mortar stores. Will buy again but not sure why Walmart has reduced max quantities you can buy to 6. Last time I purchased 10 and it lasted me 11 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartonlineshopperinmn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee jag
1/15/2016

Customer review by Peffdaddy

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Peffdaddy
by Peffdaddy

This instant coffee is the best coffee on the market

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peffdaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting instant coffee
4/4/2014

Customer review by Iforgotmyname

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Iforgotmyname
by Iforgotmyname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This coffee tastes great even though it is instant. My wife and I both enjoy it. The coffee is on the strong side and we like it that way. Try it, you'll probably like it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iforgotmyname
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For instant, delicious
12/19/2015

Customer review by ShamrockRancher

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by ShamrockRancher
by ShamrockRancher

Surprisingly robust flavor for instant coffee. I use two heaping teaspoons in an oversized mug and it hits the spot. Where I work, no coffee supplied. This will work perfectly for when I absolutely need a cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShamrockRancher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT INSTANT COFFEE
10/21/2013

Customer review by SHOYOWL

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by SHOYOWL
by SHOYOWL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best tasting instant coffee I have ever drank. It has a dark rich color and a good bold taste. Lots better than some of the drip coffees out there. I drink my coffee straight, no sugar or cream needed. that just spoils the real coffee flavor.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHOYOWL
LAKE CHARLES, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nescafe
3/27/2014

Customer review by BooniaGizmo

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by BooniaGizmo
by BooniaGizmo

The best coffee ever, price is way to good on Walmart.com. We live in NYC and the same coffee in CVS over $14.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BooniaGizmo
New York. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I wish I had found this sooner!
4/20/2011

Customer review by JennyFromCA

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by JennyFromCA
by JennyFromCA

I love it! I'm not going back to Folgers!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennyFromCA
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The number one selling coffee in Mexico.
1/24/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The number one selling coffee in all of Mexico. I stayed in a hotel down in Mazatlan back in 2006. The room had a kitchenette and to keep from buying coffee and filters i bought a jar of instant. I fell in love with Clasico (note Walmart there is only one "s") So when i got back to the states at the end of my vacation i bought a jar at Walmart and have been using it ever since. Great stuff amigos y amigas.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not typical
11/17/2015

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Dave
by Dave

I not your typical coffee drinker, I prefer instant coffee over brewed and Nescafe Classic is my favorite. The 10.5 oz contain is not available at our local store, so I was very happy when I found I could order it online. The larger size makes storage simple and saves a little money per oz over the 7 oz size found in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent backpacking coffee.
5/26/2014

Customer review by AE1Program

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by AE1Program
by AE1Program

I'm quite picky about coffee when I'm not backpacking, but I can't afford to be so choosy when on the trail. Instant coffee is obviously the way to go since it's lightweight and easy to carry, and a small container of Clasico fits the bill. I like this coffee a lot, and as an avid coffee drinker, trust me when I say I've tried them all. The taste is spot-on; it's exactly what you'd expect from a decent cup of coffee, although with slightly more bitterness than some drinkers would expect or appreciate. Part of the reason I drink instant occasionally is for the bitterness, though, so I'm pretty happy. It's a velvety-smooth instant coffee with the taste and texture you'd expect from an average cuppa at a gas station -- which is good enough in the woods.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AE1Program
Knoxville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Easy & tasty!
11/21/2015

Customer review by JGem1

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by JGem1
by JGem1

Easy to make & tasty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGem1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee anytime
11/20/2015

Customer review by Vintage58

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Vintage58
by Vintage58

Great taste at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vintage58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful flavro
11/14/2015

Customer review by ljinvirginia

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by ljinvirginia
by ljinvirginia

I've bought this coffee many times and now it's the only one I buy. I even get my Cuban husband to drink it and he likes it as well. Nice, strong coffee flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ljinvirginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard to believe this is Instant!
5/7/2013

Customer review by Konly

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Konly
by Konly

I can't believe I am choosing instant over drip, but I love this coffee. It smells wonderful and the taste is exceedingly SMOOTH. Plus, it leaves no bad coffee aftertaste.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Konly
Birmingham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Instant Coffee
2/17/2014

Customer review by NowackT

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by NowackT
by NowackT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Robust. I love it more then brewed coffee! Sincerely!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NowackT
Ishpeming, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it !
11/10/2015

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Susan
by Susan

Instant refreshing coffee !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nescafe Instant
10/30/2015

Customer review by Jmom

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Jmom
by Jmom

Instant coffees are usually not considered the best, but Nescafe is my favorite. This large size is an excellent value but if you don't use it up in a few days of opening, it can get quite stale. I always transfer it into an airtight container. Keep extra in freezer for longer term freshness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews