Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for any age
8/24/2011

Customer review by nicole22481

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by nicole22481
by nicole22481

My 2 year old and 9 year old daughters have bunk beds and share a room. We wanted something they would both be happy with that would not be too "babyish" or too grown up. These fit the bill! These quilts aren't a heavy comforter, they're the thinner quilted blanket. Both girls love their new blankets and they have held up in the washer and dryer. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicole22481
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great blanket for any age!!!
8/26/2011

Customer review by youngLaSTmomma

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by youngLaSTmomma
by youngLaSTmomma

I bought this blanket for my young daughter hoping it would be something she good use for as long as it lasted, and I believe it will. It is something that you could decorate to any age with just a few pillows or throw blankets. It is also softer than I thought it would be which is just a plus!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youngLaSTmomma
Merryville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
This quilt is a little thin but GORGEOUS!
7/28/2012

Customer review by Mandy3693

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Mandy3693
by Mandy3693

Just bought this quilt for my dorm and I love it! The black is a true black and the white and pink designs are truly VIBRANT. It's a little on the thin side, but seeing as how I am never really cold in my school's dorms it doesn't bring up a problem.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandy3693
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by Arantz

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Arantz
by Arantz

Fantastic quilt, very soft, fits bed nicely, vibrant colors. Coordinates great with Midnight Garden Bed In A Bag, if you are also looking for a complete set with sheets and pillow shams. Super item, super price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arantz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/16/2012

Customer review by JayandRae

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by JayandRae
by JayandRae

This is a very pretty comforter. It is light-weight, yet warm. Perfect if you don't like blankets that are too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayandRae
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great stuff!
1/28/2012

Customer review by Hawwison

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Hawwison
by Hawwison

Perfect for cold winter nights watching TV on the couch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawwison
Collingswood, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I loved it
9/10/2011

Customer review by Spongeerika

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Spongeerika
by Spongeerika

It looks beautiful on my bed. Luckily I was able to use sheets from a another comforter set I had ordered through Walmart.com that matched perfectly with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spongeerika
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty and well made
5/6/2012

Customer review by heatd1976

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by heatd1976
by heatd1976

I bought 2 of these coverlets for my daughters' bunk beds and they are very cute and well made. A great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heatd1976
very beautiful and easy to use
1/31/2012

Customer review by fascinacion

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by fascinacion
by fascinacion

I love this comforter because it has pretty colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fascinacion
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day