Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy assembly and Sturdy
7/3/2011

Customer review by TexasSun

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by TexasSun
by TexasSun

I have been looking for a taller end table for beside my bed which is rather tall that would match a natural color roomessentials bookcase from target. I have never assembled anything by myself but I was able to put this together by myself in about an hour. And it matches all of my other natural colored furniture from different stores. The wood is very sturdy. The drawer gliders are sturdy metal not cheap plastic. The only cheap piece on this endtable is the bottom of the drawer that is the compressed wood that is like heavy duty cardboard. Overall it is more than I expected and looks great. It is also a good height for a pillow top bed that is on a box spring and just a normal basic hollywood frame. The trough in the back is pretty nice for a surge protector so that you can have multiple electronics on it. I have my alarm clock on top and then I can pass my cell phone charger cord through from the trough through the drawer so I can put my cell in the drawer and charge it at night so I don't see the glow of the phone. Overall I really love this endtable!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasSun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value/Assembling is the only neg
6/19/2011

Customer review by vsmodel85

4.0 stars 6/19/2011 by vsmodel85
by vsmodel85

the good great value for the money looks great just like the picture provided online also very durable arrived after a day and a half everything fit in the right place Not so great the directions was only pictures was a hard to figure out sometimes. had trouble figuring out how to fix the drawer since the diagram wasn't so clear but I'm sure i will figure it out. overall happy with my purchase perfect for my small bedroom or any room really.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vsmodel85
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT.
7/1/2011

Customer review by BOWIESMINION

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by BOWIESMINION
by BOWIESMINION

LOOKS REALLY NICE AND IS EXTREMELY STURDY. MAY GET ANOTHER ONE. GOT IT IN BLACK SO IT CAN BE USED FOR ANYTHING. ITS BEING USED AS A NIGHT TABLE AT THIS TIME.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOWIESMINION
BEVERLY HILLS,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Good Price
7/1/2011

Customer review by abbyaddie

4.0 stars 7/1/2011 by abbyaddie
by abbyaddie

i ordered this for my dorm. the assembly instructions were kinda easy to follow and i only got frustrated twice. you need to have a philips and flathead screwdriver ready. i'm afraid to wash it because when i took a wet paper towel to it the color came off. SO WARNING!! it came together and sits well and is sturdy and my drawer works even though i'm not great at building things. so if you buy it it'll come together hopefully.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbyaddie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very low quality
6/28/2011

Customer review by WRB1

1.0 stars 6/28/2011 by WRB1
by WRB1

This product is made from a very low quality particle board with a thin vinyl coating. The particle board split in several places during assembly and required a fair amount of gluing to put it back together, leaving a poor appearance. Walmart should drop products from this supplier. I have purchased other furniture products from Walmart with much better quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WRB1
Rincon GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for its market
7/11/2011

Customer review by MyTaylor

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by MyTaylor
by MyTaylor

We cheaped-out on our end tables but this was a great option. They look very nice, was fairly easy to assemble, perfect shade of pure white. Good for door rooms and the price. They are also easy to open although they are handle less.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyTaylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2011

Customer review by NewNole

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by NewNole
by NewNole

You get what you pay for. I was looking for a shorter, black, cheap end table. This fit the bill. The only piece I split was my own fault, not because of low quality. Be careful with the instructions. Although they're not difficult, it's easy to mix up if you're in a hurry. That's how I split a piece. Although, the manufacturer did replace the piece no questions asked, granted it took the full 10 business days. The drawer is small, in case you couldn't tell from the picture. Pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewNole
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product but....
7/8/2011

Customer review by LovingMiami

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by LovingMiami
by LovingMiami

This product was easy to assemble even though it came in lots of pieces. Whoever boxed my item must not have been paying attention. A component of the drawer was missing and I had double of another component. Luckily, I found a way to make the piece they gave me work and put the whole thing together in less than 30 minutes. It was totally worth it! It looks great!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMiami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sliding draw
7/16/2011

Customer review by ronimom

3.0 stars 7/16/2011 by ronimom
by ronimom

I assembled this myself. It says 2 people should take 30 min. It took me over and hour. One of the small screws would not screw in all the way on the draw track. I ended up gluing one side, so the draw would close. Other than that, good value for the money. Looks nice in my daughters room by her bedside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronimom
Coral Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you buy!
7/16/2011

Customer review by BabyCakes21111

1.0 stars 7/16/2011 by BabyCakes21111
by BabyCakes21111

I received this product today I was putting it together, first there was about a thousand pieces but it was okay no big deal, while I was putting it together NONE of the screw holes lined up at all and finally everything fell apart. I was looking at the reviews and they were great, I don't see how! I have a career where I'm constantly putting objects together but this is just awful. Please do not buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyCakes21111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/17/2011

Customer review by lfuhrma

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by lfuhrma
by lfuhrma

It's really easy to assemble, the charger dock in the back is awesome. Love it and have already told many of my friends to get one. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lfuhrma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good night-stand
7/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i was a little afraid to buy this iitem 'cuz of the other views(flaws)peoplle was sayimg but its a great item for a kid/adult room i had a little problem with holding it 2gether but i didnt screw the nail hard enough but i brought 2 4my room n 1 4my daughter room and all is perfect thank GoD!! n i will recommend this item besides u save lots of money!! lol1

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
8/15/2011

Customer review by ImaTinMan

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by ImaTinMan
by ImaTinMan

Well made. Easy to put togeter. Used for speaker stand. I added 4 wheels to move easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImaTinMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great nightstand for guest room
7/22/2011

Customer review by BargainFinderTX

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by BargainFinderTX
by BargainFinderTX

Purchased as night stand for guest bedroom. Was priced right and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainFinderTX
Forney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
looks good worth the money
8/14/2011

Customer review by PattyRav

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by PattyRav
by PattyRav

not easy to put together otherwise great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PattyRav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little table
8/5/2011

Customer review by mmk1

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by mmk1
by mmk1

This table was fairly easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 40 mins. It's exactly what I was looking for to put beside my bed. I do wish it had a handle on the drawer- I find myself reaching for one to open the drawer almost every time. But other than that- no complaints! Couldnt beat it for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmk1
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/9/2011

Customer review by BrokeBarney

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by BrokeBarney
by BrokeBarney

I have ordered a bunch of 'put it together yourself' furniture for my college daughter's apartment lately. I was worried about this piece - the price seemed too good to be true, but she really liked the picture. I was very pleasantly surprised. It was very thick and sturdy compared to other items I've purchased (from other websites). It went together very easy - my 11 year old daughter and I threw it together while watching tv. It's definately my favorite piece both for quality and price. It it really cute. It's not meant to hold much weight - 30lbs on either shelf or 10lb max for the drawer - we have a light lamp and an alarm clock.....it works for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrokeBarney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/14/2011

Customer review by A1N2

4.0 stars 8/14/2011 by A1N2
by A1N2

It was easy enough to put together. I'm using it as a bedside table. The drawer is nice but could use a handle to open it easier. For a college dorm/apartment its great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A1N2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes nice nightstand.
8/15/2011

Customer review by Reecesgrl

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Reecesgrl
by Reecesgrl

Very easy to put together. I got black very nice look. A little short so if u have a tall bed I wouldnt recomend it. But other than that a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reecesgrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
time consuming
8/3/2011

Customer review by Jyl63

3.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Jyl63
by Jyl63

Took time to put together for a little bitty table. Looked ok when put together. My daughter likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jyl63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes