Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
Great sturdy and strong foot stool
10/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought one for my kitchen at home and absolutely love it. Purchased a second one for our cottage. Strong enough for my 250+lb husband!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/3/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The step stools work well in our tight areas. They are safe for our people to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great except for one thing
9/12/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this stool several years ago, and overall I've been very happy with it. However, the 4 skid-resistant foot pads have come off and gotten lost, and now the stool is unsafe to use. I wanted to buy replacement foot pads, but it looks like they are not available so I'm going to have to buy a new step stool instead. Will probably go with a different brand that has foot pads that do not come off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EZ Step Folding Stool
11/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had one for years, and am looking to buy more for gifts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bring this stepstool back in White!
9/2/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this step ladder in white some time ago to use in my home. It is the perfect height and easily can be folded to put away. I want to buy another one BUT I want it in white. I have looked everywhere and can not find it this colour anywhere. The dark grey is unattractive and too industrial looking. Please bring it back in White!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kitchen Must
6/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have an elegant white and black kitchen and my pantry is built to extend quite high. This step stool is fairly easy to tuck against the cupboards and pull out when needed. I do wish it was a bit dressier, but all in all it is the best I have seen. During renovations I did lose one of the rubber feet and if I want this ladder to look good will have to replace the ladder as I don't see this part to order. Another quality is that the steps are a reasonable size with grips.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Indestructable
6/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Needed a short stool at work and this was the only one I found on short notice. Did not think it would last the job being made of plastic. Long story short, a 14 foot aluminum beam loaded with sheets of 3/4 inch plywood landed on it in the open position from 8 feet in the air. Popped out one side only. Stool still works!! Any other stool would have been crushed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lightweight and durable
2/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stool is awesome. It differs from others because it stands when folded and has no bulky handle to get in the way. I use it for a mounting block to get on my horse. I take it in the barn to store when I am not using it, and it doesn't take a lot of space. My only concern is how easily it will come clean with the mud and such from outdoor use. Otherwise I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice and light weight
7/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have had a couple of weeks and find it very handy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
12/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have put many "repair" miles on this step stool. I have owned it for many years. No wear issues. . . . It is so easy to open with one hand. I wish there was a 3-step model with wide second and third steps. Worth every penny. Stands up in the closet - no leaning on the wall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Practical and sturdy
5/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Practical and sturdy, I like the fact that we can fold it to store away even though it is sometimes difficult to open or close.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stepstool
2/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is great stepstool in kitchen. It stands itself when folding and is very light weight. Finally I can reach the top shelves and able to organize things better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ez Folding Step Stool
9/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought one 10 yrs. ago to use for washing truck-it was still good until my husband ran over it & broke off one leg!!! We love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!
4/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Speedy delivery to home. Sturdy reliable step ladder. Folds up to standing so you don't have to lean it on the wall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent step stool
10/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is very sturdy and super light weight. Great for all around home use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Step stool
8/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome very glad I purchased this. Have looked for it for a long time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642858, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-