Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/3/2012

Customer review by Sendiks

4.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Sendiks
by Sendiks

The step stools work well in our tight areas. They are safe for our people to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sendiks
Love it
12/28/2013

Customer review by CharlisGirl

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by CharlisGirl
by CharlisGirl

I have put many "repair" miles on this step stool. I have owned it for many years. No wear issues. . . . It is so easy to open with one hand. I wish there was a 3-step model with wide second and third steps. Worth every penny. Stands up in the closet - no leaning on the wall.

CharlisGirl
Arlington, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Footstool Ever
9/24/2008

Customer review by Banana

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by Banana
by Banana

We used these at work for manuvering heavy stock. When it came to getting a new footstool for my condo, I went on a search to find THIS ONE through half a dozen stores. It's easy to use, stands freely on its own, consistantly stable, and closes easily with the snap of a wrist. There is no other footstool that can stand up to it, as far as I am concerened.

Banana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verstal Step
9/21/2008

Customer review by cooperdk

5.0 stars 9/21/2008 by cooperdk
by cooperdk

This little stool is great for things just out of reach

cooperdk
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitchen Must
6/6/2012

Customer review by Candy42

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Candy42
by Candy42

I have an elegant white and black kitchen and my pantry is built to extend quite high. This step stool is fairly easy to tuck against the cupboards and pull out when needed. I do wish it was a bit dressier, but all in all it is the best I have seen. During renovations I did lose one of the rubber feet and if I want this ladder to look good will have to replace the ladder as I don't see this part to order. Another quality is that the steps are a reasonable size with grips.

Candy42
Peterborough, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great step stool
9/7/2008

Customer review by kimbih

5.0 stars 9/7/2008 by kimbih
by kimbih

I've had mine for several years now and still love it. My father has been on a quest to find this exact one since he loves mine so much. I got him a similar one but had to return b/c it wasn't this one. I finally found this one for him and he uses it all the time!

kimbih
LI, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight and durable
2/9/2013

Customer review by Bec125

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Bec125
by Bec125

This stool is awesome. It differs from others because it stands when folded and has no bulky handle to get in the way. I use it for a mounting block to get on my horse. I take it in the barn to store when I am not using it, and it doesn't take a lot of space. My only concern is how easily it will come clean with the mud and such from outdoor use. Otherwise I love it!

Bec125
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ez Folding Step Stool
9/12/2014

Customer review by Gingin

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Gingin
by Gingin

We bought one 10 yrs. ago to use for washing truck-it was still good until my husband ran over it & broke off one leg!!! We love it

Gingin
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Indestructable
6/7/2015

Customer review by kautzman43

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by kautzman43
by kautzman43

Needed a short stool at work and this was the only one I found on short notice. Did not think it would last the job being made of plastic. Long story short, a 14 foot aluminum beam loaded with sheets of 3/4 inch plywood landed on it in the open position from 8 feet in the air. Popped out one side only. Stool still works!! Any other stool would have been crushed.

kautzman43
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Other use
12/30/2010

Customer review by cnick

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by cnick
by cnick

This is a great step stool and stores nicely. My second use for this stool is a small TV table for my grandchildren. They sit on the first step with their feet to the inside and place the plate and drink on the top step! Perfect for up to about 5yr olds.

cnick
Fritch, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
EZ Step Stool
9/3/2008

Customer review by LdyLopes

4.0 stars 9/3/2008 by LdyLopes
by LdyLopes

This is a great sturdy little step stool. When folded up it takes up little space. My grandson even uses it as a chair sometimes when playing computer games with his grandfather. The only thing I don't especially like about it is that sometimes it's a little hard to fold up. You have to do it just right.

LdyLopes
Colorado Springs,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes