Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great item.
11/11/2011

Customer review by Pilotmike

5.0 stars by Pilotmike

Great price. Love this item. Very convenient and easy to use. I wished Walmart sold the napkins for it too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pilotmike
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Superbowl party
2/1/2012

Customer review by DuroPA

5.0 stars by DuroPA

I've been using one for eating in the patio with the family, and is perfect especially during windy days. Just bought a second one for a Superbowl party this weekend, placing my team colors on the sides (no, I'm not going for the Pats). Found the napkins in torkhome website at a good price. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DuroPA
Newtown Square, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/6/2011

Customer review by mommybear44

5.0 stars by mommybear44

very retro looking, like in a diner; i put pix of my kids in mine ,and its great to see their faces,when i reach 4 a napkin;wish walmart sold the napkins tho!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommybear44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's the perfect addition to my kitchen table!
3/8/2013

Customer review by BoliviaToCharlotte

5.0 stars by BoliviaToCharlotte

This dispenser looks great. Sturdy, well made. I even put pictures of my kids on the sides, now I can look at their silly faces whenever I sit at the table. The only issue I've had is that I bought the wron g kind of napkins so it makes it a little hard to get them out. The napkins I bought are not interconnected, so when I pull one out, the one behind it doesn't automatically pop up, but it doesn't bother me at all, I just have to go trough the 4500 napkins from this case and buy the right kind next time :) You will not be disappointed with this product, and you just cannot beat the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BoliviaToCharlotte
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great "one handed" napkin dispenser
8/18/2014

Customer review by mlnlzmlsf

4.0 stars by mlnlzmlsf

We love this handy dispenser because it allows you to get your napkin quickly, with one hand and one at a time. The napkins are thin I will say that but if more than one is needed it's right there. We would often grab a paper towel which is not as cost efficient as having this dispenser in use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mlnlzmlsf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/8/2012

Customer review by Shappire66

5.0 stars by Shappire66

Very durable and attractive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shappire66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worked well at festival
10/25/2012

Customer review by billioned

5.0 stars by billioned

We purchased 2 of these dispensers for our food booth, they work very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
billioned
Summerville,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price
5/8/2014

Customer review by wyldewilli

5.0 stars by wyldewilli

wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wyldewilli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great space for advertising on napkin dispenser
5/23/2014

Customer review by Kwns

5.0 stars by Kwns

The Tork tabletop napkin dispenser is attractive and works well. The one napkin at a time avoids waste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kwns
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Napkin dispenser really works!
10/3/2014

Customer review by Housely

5.0 stars by Housely

I came across the Tork Xpressnap tabletop napkin dispenser in a restaurant and decided right than I would love to have one. The dispenser is just like the one in the restaurant, but the color is different, not a problem. It's a great product. Ordering it through WalMart was easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Housely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Expected
7/27/2014

Customer review by BisPizza

4.0 stars by BisPizza

Fast delivery and item was as expected. Have had in restaurant for two weeks and no problems as of yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BisPizza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.