Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LUV THE COLOR!
6/20/2016

Customer review by SandyP

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by SandyP
by SandyP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like these unbleached napkins. Also like the natural color instead of the traditional white. They could be a little bigger and thicker but 2 can do the job if need be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SandyP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sorry to say...
12/14/2013

Customer review by PolloTonto

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by PolloTonto
by PolloTonto

...this napkins look horrible and texture isn't nice. Worse recycled product ever.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PolloTonto
Chevy Chase, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than
4/22/2015

Customer review by jaericks

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by jaericks
by jaericks

I've been using these for years, with children and now with teens. They are stronger and better than any of the other everyday paper napkins out there. Even when eating messy finger foods, one napkin will last through an entire meal as opposed to so many other brands which require you keep reaching for a new one after every finger wipe.

jaericks
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great napkins!
8/11/2014

Customer review by Kellyco

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Kellyco
by Kellyco

I have been using these napkins for years and have been very happy with them. They are sturdy and do not fall apart when wet. I like the fact that they are unbleached and actually prefer the brown color over white.

Kellyco
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missed the boat on this one
5/18/2014

Customer review by GJGJ

1.0 stars 5/18/2014 by GJGJ
by GJGJ

These disintegrate when they come in contact with anything even moist. And are not very absorbent. And the package is large too - so you are left with lots of useless paper.

GJGJ
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Brown is OK
6/23/2014

Customer review by HobbitR2

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by HobbitR2
by HobbitR2

I have used these for a long time, and don't mind the brown color. However, I don't have children so am not wiping up spilt milk, etc. They work fine for me.

HobbitR2
San Francisco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Option
2/11/2014

Customer review by MRMO158631

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by MRMO158631
by MRMO158631
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are concerned about the environment, these are the best paper napkins, I think. They are just regular paper napkins, don't expect to be amazed by them. I try not to use paper napkins, but they are best for oil and other messes. I feel comfortable putting them in compost too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRMO158631
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Green is good
6/25/2013

Customer review by GODyesthatGOD

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by GODyesthatGOD
by GODyesthatGOD
Top 250 contributor

Very consistent, good quality, good texture design & good performance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GODyesthatGOD
Havertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor