Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 44 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Perfect!
1/6/2012

Customer review by 2fortheshow

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by 2fortheshow
by 2fortheshow

This was a last minute purchase for Christmas. I was looking for a toy broom for a 2 year old who loves cleaning the house (I am sure that won't last for long!). I did a web search and was led to this product. What I love about this broom is that it looks just like Mom's real broom- not a toy. You can not beat the price and it is well made. The gift was a big hit and the 2 year old loved it. Delivery was super fast.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2fortheshow
Central Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Perfect size for toddlers
4/16/2012

Customer review by ChubbaBubbasMama2010

3.0 stars 4/16/2012 by ChubbaBubbasMama2010
by ChubbaBubbasMama2010

This broom is the perfect size for my 2-year-old son. The broom does "shed" a lot though.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChubbaBubbasMama2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Surprised at quality for such a low price
5/12/2014

Customer review by epattyj

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by epattyj
by epattyj

I was pleasantly surprised at how well made and sturdy the broom looked. It is even a little bigger then I expected. The price was so cheap I did not expect the broom to be a nice as it is.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
epattyj
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2011

Customer review by PEvans796

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by PEvans796
by PEvans796

Broom is just what i was looking for good service thank you

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEvans796
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
KIDS LOVE THEIR NEW TOY BROOM
5/8/2014

Customer review by KatieTheShopper

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by KatieTheShopper
by KatieTheShopper

Our kids were always taking the brooms from the kitchen trying to sweep the living room. Hitting each other in the head, because the brooms were too tall for them. But these brooms are the perfect size for them. They love them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieTheShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent choice
10/22/2014

Customer review by LS14

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by LS14
by LS14

This broom is perfect for the little preschooler who wants to help clean! I bought several for my preschool class and the children just love to sweep the mulch off the sidewalk. An excellent investment at a decent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LS14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/3/2012

Customer review by snowedininutah

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by snowedininutah
by snowedininutah

I had searched high and low for a child's broom that was NOT pink. I am so pleased to have found this little red broom. It is durable--just like mom's--and you won't find any cheaper!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowedininutah
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cool, "Old School" gift
7/7/2013

Customer review by NanaLorraine

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by NanaLorraine
by NanaLorraine

I bought 2 of these for my 3 yr old grand daughter. One for her home and one for our "Play" when shes here. She loves it, fits her size perfectly. Also helps with her balance and dexterity :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaLorraine
Sammamish, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its okay for a kid
3/25/2012

Customer review by ThriftyShopperB

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by ThriftyShopperB
by ThriftyShopperB

Our 2 year old likes to help "sweep" with this broom although its still a bit taller than she is. Some bristles have fallen off but I guess that's to be expected with any broom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyShopperB
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for Quidditch
9/15/2014

Customer review by KingHippiedude

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by KingHippiedude
by KingHippiedude

I bought twelve of these brooms for my school's Quidditch team, and they are perfect. They meet the US guidelines and are cheap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingHippiedude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toy
2/28/2012

Customer review by ScarlettsMommy7

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by ScarlettsMommy7
by ScarlettsMommy7

Bought it for my baby to play with while I sweep.She likes it.It is big for her she is 3.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScarlettsMommy7
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Made a mistake
12/3/2013

Customer review by Reviewloverr

1.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Reviewloverr
by Reviewloverr

I didn't look very clearly when ordering this broom. It's VERY small. I was also unhappy that it was delivered in simply a small plastic bag without protection during shipping. I ended up giving it to someone to use for crafts who could repair the damage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewloverr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Too Small to Use/Brush Head Shreads
11/27/2011

Customer review by ms073011

2.0 stars 11/27/2011 by ms073011
by ms073011

The broom was like a toy and too small to use. The brush head was not sturdy enough to use and the brush head shread upon use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ms073011
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I didn't like it. However, a friend of my love it.
7/21/2014

Customer review by sxyjohnson

2.0 stars 7/21/2014 by sxyjohnson
by sxyjohnson

I didn't like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sxyjohnson
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Kiddie Broom
2/7/2013

Customer review by MC05

1.0 stars 2/7/2013 by MC05
by MC05

This is a small broom about 3 feet long. I had to return it back to store. I thought I was getting the adult-size broom. This broom is a kiddie size broom. As an adult, you will have to bend over to sweep. For same price, I went to dollar store and got the adult size broom. I guess I did not notice the dimensions close enough or better yet the name...."TOY" broom with wood handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MC05
Metro Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat litter
6/27/2012

Customer review by GlennDR

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by GlennDR
by GlennDR

My cat likes to kick her litter out of the litter box and all over the bathroom floor. This broom is excellent to use to sweep up her litter and is small enough to store in the bathroom linen closet. excellent product. Good price. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlennDR
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/26/2013

Customer review by kwalko

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by kwalko
by kwalko

My grandson loves it! Thank youl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwalko
Marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looked everywhere for a toy broom.
11/9/2012

Customer review by Staceylacey

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Staceylacey
by Staceylacey

My little 'borrowed" 2 year old granddaughter loves to sweep and every time she can get her hands on a broom she attempts to do so. Of course, they are very unwieldy for her. When I was a child I remember child brooms seemed to be in all toy sections but I could not find one in any store including the walmarts I visited. Finally after searching the web I found this broom and it was inexpensive and just right. I bought 2 so that my little girl can take one home with her and have one here. Also I can use the broom to get in small areas and to clean my air filter grate too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Staceylacey
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Child'as size Broom is handy.
6/17/2014

Customer review by howtochoose

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by howtochoose
by howtochoose

Great item. This child's size broom replaces my old child'a broom that I have used for ages and is all worn out. The child's size is absolutely a " must have" It's a great size broom to clean up small and adult size sweeping without using a adult size broom. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
howtochoose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Kid size broom
2/25/2014

Customer review by AllStarSports

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by AllStarSports
by AllStarSports

I use these for a group of preschool aged kids for a game. They are perfect and have lasted through many classes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllStarSports
St. Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews