Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 47 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Perfect!
1/6/2012

Customer review by 2fortheshow

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by 2fortheshow
by 2fortheshow

This was a last minute purchase for Christmas. I was looking for a toy broom for a 2 year old who loves cleaning the house (I am sure that won't last for long!). I did a web search and was led to this product. What I love about this broom is that it looks just like Mom's real broom- not a toy. You can not beat the price and it is well made. The gift was a big hit and the 2 year old loved it. Delivery was super fast.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2fortheshow
Central Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1 broom instead of two
6/4/2016

Customer review by Nana

1.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Said two brooms only one and way to long for a Almost two year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect size for toddlers
4/16/2012

Customer review by ChubbaBubbasMama2010

3.0 stars 4/16/2012 by ChubbaBubbasMama2010
by ChubbaBubbasMama2010

This broom is the perfect size for my 2-year-old son. The broom does "shed" a lot though.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChubbaBubbasMama2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Surprised at quality for such a low price
5/12/2014

Customer review by epattyj

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by epattyj
by epattyj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleasantly surprised at how well made and sturdy the broom looked. It is even a little bigger then I expected. The price was so cheap I did not expect the broom to be a nice as it is.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
epattyj
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2011

Customer review by PEvans796

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by PEvans796
by PEvans796

Broom is just what i was looking for good service thank you

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PEvans796
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sheds
5/7/2016

Customer review by Arts

2.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Arts
by Arts

We had to cut it shorter for my toddler. It does look very real but sheds too much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arts
Would recommend to a friend? No
KIDS LOVE THEIR NEW TOY BROOM
5/8/2014

Customer review by KatieTheShopper

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by KatieTheShopper
by KatieTheShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our kids were always taking the brooms from the kitchen trying to sweep the living room. Hitting each other in the head, because the brooms were too tall for them. But these brooms are the perfect size for them. They love them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatieTheShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lobby broom
4/15/2016

Customer review by DaveyBoy12

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by DaveyBoy12
by DaveyBoy12

I like this little broom. It is very handy & stores easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaveyBoy12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice
10/22/2014

Customer review by LS14

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by LS14
by LS14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This broom is perfect for the little preschooler who wants to help clean! I bought several for my preschool class and the children just love to sweep the mulch off the sidewalk. An excellent investment at a decent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LS14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool, "Old School" gift
7/7/2013

Customer review by NanaLorraine

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by NanaLorraine
by NanaLorraine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 of these for my 3 yr old grand daughter. One for her home and one for our "Play" when shes here. She loves it, fits her size perfectly. Also helps with her balance and dexterity :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaLorraine
Sammamish, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/3/2012

Customer review by snowedininutah

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by snowedininutah
by snowedininutah

I had searched high and low for a child's broom that was NOT pink. I am so pleased to have found this little red broom. It is durable--just like mom's--and you won't find any cheaper!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowedininutah
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Its okay for a kid
3/25/2012

Customer review by ThriftyShopperB

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by ThriftyShopperB
by ThriftyShopperB

Our 2 year old likes to help "sweep" with this broom although its still a bit taller than she is. Some bristles have fallen off but I guess that's to be expected with any broom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyShopperB
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for Quidditch
9/15/2014

Customer review by KingHippiedude

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by KingHippiedude
by KingHippiedude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought twelve of these brooms for my school's Quidditch team, and they are perfect. They meet the US guidelines and are cheap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KingHippiedude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toy
2/28/2012

Customer review by ScarlettsMommy7

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by ScarlettsMommy7
by ScarlettsMommy7

Bought it for my baby to play with while I sweep.She likes it.It is big for her she is 3.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScarlettsMommy7
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Looked everywhere for a toy broom.
11/9/2012

Customer review by Staceylacey

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Staceylacey
by Staceylacey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My little 'borrowed" 2 year old granddaughter loves to sweep and every time she can get her hands on a broom she attempts to do so. Of course, they are very unwieldy for her. When I was a child I remember child brooms seemed to be in all toy sections but I could not find one in any store including the walmarts I visited. Finally after searching the web I found this broom and it was inexpensive and just right. I bought 2 so that my little girl can take one home with her and have one here. Also I can use the broom to get in small areas and to clean my air filter grate too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Staceylacey
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tiny broom gets where the big ones cannot~ 5 STARS
10/21/2012

Customer review by not2manyhares

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by not2manyhares
by not2manyhares

This little broom is perfect for fast pickups and gets where the big wider brooms will not. The handle is red so it is easy to spot when you put it in the corner and forget where you put it. LOL and would be nice for a childs witch broom on Halloween. I would highly recommend this one for quality appearance and well put together broom that is handy in the kitchen and any where you want a small broom that can reach those narrow places. OR clean the cobwebs in corners with little weight. nice item love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
not2manyhares
Goshen Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made a mistake
12/3/2013

Customer review by Reviewloverr

1.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Reviewloverr
by Reviewloverr

I didn't look very clearly when ordering this broom. It's VERY small. I was also unhappy that it was delivered in simply a small plastic bag without protection during shipping. I ended up giving it to someone to use for crafts who could repair the damage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewloverr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Inaccurate description
6/12/2015

Customer review by Ctmom

1.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Ctmom
by Ctmom

Made in Mexico not USA as stated. Not a set of 2. Comes barely packaged with handle and broom both sticking out causing damage at both ends. Will not purchase again from this seller. Would return but not sure how.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ctmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Point of origin misrepresented
11/6/2014

Customer review by MadeinUSAFan

3.0 stars 11/6/2014 by MadeinUSAFan
by MadeinUSAFan

We expected the broom to be made in the USA as the description on the site says, which was a big contributor to why we bought it. However, the sticker on the broom stated that it was made in Mexico. It is a nice enough broom, but we had found others that met our made in the US requirement that were just as nice. So we are a bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadeinUSAFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Kiddie Broom
2/7/2013

Customer review by MC05

1.0 stars 2/7/2013 by MC05
by MC05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a small broom about 3 feet long. I had to return it back to store. I thought I was getting the adult-size broom. This broom is a kiddie size broom. As an adult, you will have to bend over to sweep. For same price, I went to dollar store and got the adult size broom. I guess I did not notice the dimensions close enough or better yet the name...."TOY" broom with wood handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MC05
Metro Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews