Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
Great value
4/25/2012

Customer review by Mommabear163

5.0 stars by Mommabear163

I must have 6 or 7 of these now. I use them for laundry- they hold a lot but are not too big to handle- as well as toting things around. We live on a tiny island in the summer- only accessible by small boat. I use these to tote things back and forth from the shore to the dock. So easy to handle and look good as well. At the end of the summer I use them to tote things home and pack the car. Great product and so cheap!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommabear163
Northern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2012

Customer review by Kauaicat

5.0 stars by Kauaicat

very durable item, handy for more than just laundry!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kauaicat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
1/19/2013

Customer review by RetiredTeacher11111

5.0 stars by RetiredTeacher11111

I've had three for a long time and all are holding up well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RetiredTeacher11111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT Size!!
2/4/2013

Customer review by O2dreampurple

5.0 stars by O2dreampurple

I also love these baskets. Use them for the obvious...laundry...but also use them often to tote thing back and forth to projects, picnics, family gathering, beach, and even on vacation (everyone gets a tote to pack). Very storng and hold up great...have NEVER had one break, and we pack them full when using them. Very much woujld recommend for any use!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
O2dreampurple
Traverse City MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size
5/31/2014

Customer review by kims2cute

5.0 stars by kims2cute

Yes, some of the handles seem to pop off, but a small piece of silver duct tape matches the handles well, and life goes on. They are the perfect size for a load of laundry, if the basket is over full, the washer will be overfull. The tape in the pic is about 2+ years old. Don't know if that says more about duct tape or the basket, but I love these baskets and they're worth fixing and keeping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kims2cute
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sterilite 1.5-Bushel Square Laundry Basket, White
5/21/2013

Customer review by Texasdashopaholic

5.0 stars by Texasdashopaholic

I am going to have to buy some more. The 2 I have, have been appropriated for the comforts of the felines in our family. They LOVE snuggling down in them. So I have placed 1 in an unobtrusive corner and the other in a closet for their comfort! I LOVE them for their handy size. Can't get too heavy to lug around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Texasdashopaholic
Douglassville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well made
7/26/2014

Customer review by klga

5.0 stars by klga

Strong, well made laundry basket. I'm very much pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
klga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
7/26/2014

Customer review by MariafromNJ

5.0 stars by MariafromNJ

Best laundry baskets I've ever had! I'm using 2 as wishing wells for my daughter's bridal shower and I'm keeping the rest.. I might actually fill another one with household items for my son and give it to him as an extra gift for Christmas for his new apartment.. They're strong and I love the handles. These can be used for anything, not just laundry baskets.. Toys or a hamper.. I crochet and I put all my yarn in one of them. I love them and they're nice and deep..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MariafromNJ
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Laundry Basket
11/3/2014

Customer review by thekingskids

5.0 stars by thekingskids

I am very pleased with this laundry basket. It makes taking clothes, bedding to the laundry room easier. It also is easy to clean...I just wipe it down before putting the clean things from dryer back into the basket. It is also nice size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thekingskids
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this basket!
1/18/2012

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars by Lynn

I really love the looks of this basket but what I love more is how much laundry it holds! It feels sturdy and it is comfortable to carry - makes doing the laundry a little easier!

Lynn
Kilbourne, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great looks and Color
1/18/2012

Customer review by Sara222

5.0 stars by Sara222

This shiny black basket caught my eye and matches my washer/dryer set. Perfect.

Sara222
Boscawen, NH
Gender:Female
Love these laundry baskets
9/6/2013

Customer review by karebear13

5.0 stars by karebear13

These baskets work well and hold up well too. They have never broken or cracked on me and trust me these see a lot of laundry!!

karebear13
Orange Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Sturdy
10/20/2013

Customer review by sgavin

5.0 stars by sgavin

I have had mine for over 3 years now. Product is of good quality and very durable. It has never cracked. Highly recommended.

sgavin
Fort McMurray, Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent durability, perfect size.
11/24/2013

Customer review by pglass

5.0 stars by pglass

I have several of these laundry baskets. The size is perfect for a regular load of laundry. Easy to carry, especially on your hip when carrying with one arm. Empty baskets stack together nicely; efficient use of space.

pglass
Whitesprings, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Convenient laundry basket
11/26/2013

Customer review by Organize Addict

5.0 stars by Organize Addict

I have 3 of these... One for colors, one for whites, and one for carrying clean laundry around the house. When the laundry is done, they nicely fit together and sit on top of the washer to save space!

Organize Addict
South Calumet Avenue, Indiana
Gender:Female
Great sorting features-use 2 regularly!
12/19/2013

Customer review by Martha K Renda

5.0 stars by Martha K Renda

We have a full house now with grandkids living with us so I use two of these in my laundry room-I can't have enough baskets and these are small yet deep enough for laundry and not bulky to carry. I just love them!

Martha K Renda
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
1/14/2014

Customer review by whiskeyd

5.0 stars by whiskeyd

I love this laundry basket. It is a small size and doesn't take up much room (it is kept upstairs in the main bathroom). It holds quite a lot and bring it down daily with 4 people using the upstairs bathroom. Very sturdy and love the reinforced handles.

whiskeyd
Orland Park, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great size!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Val

5.0 stars by Val

Perfect for my kids to carry their own laundry to the washer.

Val
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a small hamper!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Rhonda P

5.0 stars by Rhonda P

This laundry basket fits perfectly into my son's small hamper area in his bathroom. It is very sturdy and can hold up to two large loads of laundry. Great product!

Rhonda P
Mission, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
8/23/2014

Customer review by marci

5.0 stars by marci

I have owned many of these for years. I love the size and comfortable handles.

marci
Yakima, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 32 total reviews