Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great bag for on the go
9/10/2011

Customer review by highdonjuan

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by highdonjuan
by highdonjuan

have had the bag for 5 months used everyday and abused on the weekends great item works great on the river

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highdonjuan
casper WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect size
1/7/2012

Customer review by nosnits

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by nosnits
by nosnits

This Plano bag is the perfect size for crappie fishing. You don't need a huge assortment of lures to catch crappie. This bag will hold all your favorite tube, jigs, etc without all the bulk. Perfect for fishermen that like to fish from the bank.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nosnits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Its great
8/24/2013

Customer review by TaDahh

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by TaDahh
by TaDahh

This bag is close to perfect. Its not to big and not to bulky...and not too small either. Fits all my **** just right-everything I need fits. But I would definitely recommend purchasing this bag on line rather than in store. Don't get me wrong, I love this bag but their in store price is way more and quite frankly, don't think its worth the price they are selling them for if you were to walk into walmart and buy one. I walked into walmart just to see exactly how big or small it was, looked at the price and walked right back out. Buy on line. Trust me on this one. Oh, but have it sent to the store for pickup...its free that way. Happy fishing. That is all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaDahh
Paradise CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as described!!
10/2/2013

Customer review by home1250

3.0 stars 10/2/2013 by home1250
by home1250

Nice price on a nice bag, HOWEVER, the description said that it had 4 storage boxes which were INCLUDED!!! It came with only ONE STORAGE BOX. This destroys the original price, and is NOT acceptable. I refused delivery of this bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
home1250
Stone Mountain, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little bag
4/28/2013

Customer review by customer458454875

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by customer458454875
by customer458454875

I have had this for over a year and i really like it. I use it for road trips where I don't have room for a larger tackle box. It holds everything I need for catching panfish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer458454875
wa, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month