Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It works
11/29/2012

Customer review by jaer

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by jaer
by jaer

It closes and stays latched.and opens too.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaer
D-town OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for makeup artists lashes!
2/25/2013

Customer review by Makeupartistkim

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Makeupartistkim
by Makeupartistkim

Don't get surprised, these come EMPTY! which is good because I'm not interested in tackle. These are perfect for my kit. I store all my false lashes in them. I also have thought about de-potting my cream foundations into them too. I love that the latch stays closed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Makeupartistkim
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price great item
2/23/2014

Customer review by Budarooski

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Budarooski
by Budarooski

I used ten of these for game pieces in different strategy board games. Perfect. Small. Reliable. Cheap. When I read the reviews of those thinking it comes with the items in the picture I am dumbfounded. I highly recommend if you are looking for a small easy containment box. I will be buying more. Soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budarooski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
misleading
7/25/2014

Customer review by MrsTrip68

2.0 stars 7/25/2014 by MrsTrip68
by MrsTrip68

I was very very disappointed . This came as part of a combo purchase with the ronco pocket fishermen .i guess i did not read the fine print .the picture displayed leads you to believe that it comes with tackle for 5$ more than buying the pocket fishermen alone . What i got for that extra 5$ was a tiny EMPTY box worth about .50 cents .

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsTrip68
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dissappointed
12/10/2012

Customer review by Bus66

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Bus66
by Bus66

All pictures showed tackle, to my surprise it was empty! It would have been nice to have a few things in it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bus66
Lima, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disappointed
12/11/2012

Customer review by grannyc

2.0 stars 12/11/2012 by grannyc
by grannyc

I was hoping it had the stuff from the package with the rod in it. The picture is misleading so is the size of the slots. After opening the rod and trying to put the items in the slots most are too big.

Was this review helpful? (2) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyc
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice and small
4/13/2014

Customer review by momsempire

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by momsempire
by momsempire

small enough to carry it with us also incase we decide to go fishing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsempire
Lincoln
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
watch shipping charges!
5/27/2014

Customer review by rocnbela

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by rocnbela
by rocnbela

I ordered 30 of these boxes for party favors for my son's birthday. While I placed an order I received 30 separate envelope. Not only was it a waste of envelopes its very inefficient as far as the Walmart shipping is concerned! the product however is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocnbela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.