Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/6/2012

Customer review by BAMADO

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by BAMADO
by BAMADO

The tackle boxes I purchased were for my two grandsons, ages 10 & 5. The boxes are the perfect size for them. They are two sided and can hold quite a few lures, hooks, floats etc.. The boys are able to open and close them easily without help from an adult.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAMADO
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional !
6/29/2013

Customer review by tnrog

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by tnrog
by tnrog

There is no way that I would ever consider buying any other tackle box other than a Plano. In fact, I'm considering buying another just like this one to give to my grand daughter. I took every item out of my larger, old tackle box and every piece fit into this one. I can't think of a single derogatory thing to say about this box or Plano.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnrog
Kingsport, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Sewing Box Ever
3/30/2014

Customer review by nemo138

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by nemo138
by nemo138

OK, I don't fish but I do make quilts. I started out with 1 of these tackle boxes & have ended up with 3. I use 1 for hand quilting supplies, 1 for applique ditto, & 1 for hand piecing. A place for everything & these hold a lot--the only thing that won't fit is a full size pair of scissors not a biggie for me because a smaller size is completely satisfactory for hand work. The biggest plus is that it's both more useful, cheaper, & infinitely more sturdy than "sewing" boxes. Very, very happy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nemo138
Center Ossipee, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
8/2/2014

Customer review by tigerartb2

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by tigerartb2
by tigerartb2

good made in the usa i have one over 10 years just started to crack where u open it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerartb2
mooresville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect small tackle box
3/3/2015

Customer review by GoSeminolzembarqmail

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by GoSeminolzembarqmail
by GoSeminolzembarqmail

We already had on just like this. Perfect size for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoSeminolzembarqmail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plano Double Sided Tackle Box
6/20/2015

Customer review by Judith

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Judith
by Judith

I have two of these and use them to keep all sewing machine accessories for the machine in one convenient place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plano Double Sided Tackle Box
7/24/2015

Customer review by thisme

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by thisme
by thisme

great box for a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not good for small tackle
7/27/2014

Customer review by Eric4111

2.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Eric4111
by Eric4111

This box feels well made and has a good variety of compartment sizes. However, small items (e.g. #10 hooks) can slip between compartments when the lid is closed. If I did not need to carry small items, this box would have worked very well. But then again, why have a box with small compartments if itt can't contain small items? As I mainly use smaller tackle, I returned this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eric4111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great item! Great price!
6/17/2015

Customer review by Gamematters

1.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Gamematters
by Gamematters

Great item for tackle! Absolute best price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gamematters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes