Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/3/2011

Customer review by tk24

4.0 stars 5/3/2011 by tk24
by tk24

this is a graet product for fishing it just makes since to carry this if allready carry a bucket and a takle box it also act as a sturdy seat you should realy buy it and try it ur self

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tk24
woodsfield ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by eddie47

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by eddie47
by eddie47

I use this item with a 3 gal bucket when I go kayak fishing, real handy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eddie47
Deland Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the bank fisherman
9/17/2014

Customer review by RT247

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by RT247
by RT247

Bought this for sprinkler parts, turns out that I used it for fishing. Love it, all I need for a fishing trip, all in one neat bucket. A small foam bucket liner fits in the bottom for bait, and ice, and more than enough room for tackle in the top. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RT247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
11/8/2014

Customer review by jmag4

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by jmag4
by jmag4

Love this simple product that attaches to a storage-type bucket. It is very handy and well-designed, also, very strong! We have several and use them a lot! Lots of storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmag4
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Go get two
3/24/2013

Customer review by MHERRON2213

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by MHERRON2213
by MHERRON2213

What a great find. The box fits in the top of my Home Depot 5 Gallon bucket. It supports me when I set on it. I have a tackle box - but this removes the need to carry it each time I go out for a couple of hours. I still take the tackle box for all day fishing -but I also take the bucket topper and the 5 gallon bucket.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHERRON2213
Palatine, IL 60067
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Storage
4/11/2015

Customer review by PoppaRay

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by PoppaRay
by PoppaRay

This is a wonderful product that my wife uses. She loves it for bream fishing ,but...the only one problem as with any plastic product. DON'T LEAVE IT IN THE SUN... It will become very brittle and crack. We left it outside knowing better and it got brittle and cracked. Our fault, great product that will last if taken care of.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoppaRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bucket topper
5/19/2015

Customer review by LARRY

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by LARRY
by LARRY

LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LARRY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/23/2013

Customer review by Snapper722

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Snapper722
by Snapper722

I do not have to take my tackle box with this product. That mean less to carry to the pier. It works well with regular 5 gallon bucket. I bought 2 of them because the price very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snapper722
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy and versitile.
7/29/2014

Customer review by Fisherman50

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by Fisherman50
by Fisherman50

Great for day fishing. Piers or jettys. Lots of room and sturdy enough ti sit on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fisherman50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I really like these.
9/23/2014

Customer review by ReddrumGobbler

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by ReddrumGobbler
by ReddrumGobbler

Love the price, they are also very practical and handy to use. I use them on various buckets while surf fishing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReddrumGobbler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great idea for the top of a bucket
5/13/2014

Customer review by fishct

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by fishct
by fishct

Great idea, keeps a few tackle items handy so you don't have to carry both bucket and tackle box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed!
2/9/2015

Customer review by DeHooker

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by DeHooker
by DeHooker

I have not used it yet but it's just what I needed and I have no doubt it will be perfect on my boat with cast net in bucket underneath and tackle on top. ; )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeHooker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cool product! exceeded my expectations!
12/30/2012

Customer review by SNJ70

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by SNJ70
by SNJ70

I bought this for my father for Christmas! He is quite the fisherman. I thought it would be a good addition to his fishing stuff! It really could be used for just about any organization project however! The inside trays can be removed for more storage underneath, and on one side in the bottom can be cut out so you can just drop the "big fish" you catch right in your bucket!! It is very sturdy, and could easily be sat on when used on 5 or 3 gallon bucket while fishing! Very cool and universal product! I should have bought several, especially at this price!! The site-to-store option was excellent & and ready for pick up in less that an hr!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SNJ70
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fishing tackle box and seat
6/9/2015

Customer review by handysnowman

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by handysnowman
by handysnowman

I purchased this item because I seen my nephew using one and it was perfect to keep tackle and other fishing items in. it also served as his seat while we were fishing on the banks. that's when I decide to purchase one for the same reason and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handysnowman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
9/2/2015

Customer review by blazin674

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by blazin674
by blazin674

I bought this a few weeks ago before a family camping trip with the intention of using it as a tackle box. when I got it home I realized just how handy it is. I use mine as a first aid kit and have all of my emergency supplies in the bucket. so far it has been the most useful item that we brought on our trip.( If we didn't have bad luck, we would have no luck.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blazin674
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these things.
10/9/2014

Customer review by BuyerWary

4.0 stars 10/9/2014 by BuyerWary
by BuyerWary

I would like to say it is a great piece of redneck ingenuity to be able to put all your stuff in a 5 gallon bucket and throw this on top. Unfortunately I was never a miner so I cannot testify to that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyerWary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes