Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great perfume
10/15/2008

Customer review by maggpie

4.0 stars 10/15/2008 by maggpie
by maggpie

This is a very nice perfume. My all- time- favorite perfume was recently discontinuned and I am currently trying out some differnt kinds of perfumes. I have recieved several compliments when wearing this perfume. It has a nice, feminine scent. It smells warm and sweet, without being too overpowering. I also like the budget- friendly price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggpie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I have used this for years ....
11/23/2007

Customer review by AlissaC

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by AlissaC
by AlissaC

My favorite perfume! I have used it for so many years that I do not recall when I first discovered it. It is a very light sweet musk smell. Very Feminine for a musk, and not to overpowering. It is perfect for those who want to smell nice but not be smelled before they see you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlissaC
Grand Forks ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells Amazing!!!!
5/23/2011

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish
Top 250 contributor

This is my favorite perfume ever!!!! It smells so good. Forsure my number 1 favorite perfume. It smells so good that I purchased a HUGE 6.8 fl oz bottle of this perfume (from a different store because, Wal-mart doesnt sell it in such a big perfume bottle) of it for my mom for mothers day because, she likes the perfume so much as well. Everytime I wear this perfume, I always get complaiments on how good this perfume smells. I recommend buying it at Wal-Mart because, they have it for the lowest prices that I have seen it forsale for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
GREAT!!
5/7/2008

Customer review by rahenson

5.0 stars 5/7/2008 by rahenson
by rahenson

I receive more compliments on this fragrance than any other i've ever used. Men love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rahenson
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2007

Customer review by LovesShopping

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by LovesShopping
by LovesShopping

This is the best perfume EVER!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesShopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
5/1/2008

Customer review by proudnavywife

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by proudnavywife
by proudnavywife

I have used this forever and a day and I absolutly love it! I have tried many other products that cost an arm and a leg but they were always too strong for me or just didnt smell good at all. So I have stuck with Lucky because it is sweet but light and have used it everyday the past oh...6 or 7 years. I even catch my husband just smelling my neck while Im doing the dishes. To him that would be my signature smell!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudnavywife
Norfolk, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/13/2008

Customer review by jro14

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by jro14
by jro14

Smells absolutely great. Been using this for a few years now. Not too strong, just right!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jro14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lucky you
4/24/2016

Customer review by purpleisgoodcolor

4.0 stars 4/24/2016 by purpleisgoodcolor
by purpleisgoodcolor

i like the smell of lucky you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purpleisgoodcolor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A wonderful scent
6/14/2008

Customer review by VeeLah

5.0 stars 6/14/2008 by VeeLah
by VeeLah

This product smells Delicious. When i wear it all of my male friends notice. I have even had male friends 'borrow' the bottle from me, because they loved the scent. GREAT. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeeLah
Manteca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lucky you perfume
5/4/2015

Customer review by hadcmlsdcfjewbv

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by hadcmlsdcfjewbv
by hadcmlsdcfjewbv

I love the smell of this perfume, it reminds me of the rose water my great grandmother use to wear. It's a soft smell and not overpowering like most perfumes. One of my very favorites.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hadcmlsdcfjewbv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A beloved classic
1/22/2015

Customer review by JDDHogFan

4.0 stars 1/22/2015 by JDDHogFan
by JDDHogFan

My wife likes this scent so much it has become her preferred traditional stocking stuffer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDDHogFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great
1/10/2011

Customer review by TegC

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by TegC
by TegC

Haven't been able to find this product any where else. Smells great and a good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TegC
Staple ton, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delightful scent
1/6/2011

Customer review by Iglitter

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Iglitter
by Iglitter

Smells really good and refreshing. It has a light scent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iglitter
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth it
12/8/2007

Customer review by JustMeHere

2.0 stars 12/8/2007 by JustMeHere
by JustMeHere

This stuff smells like those little rose shaped soaps. Like the scent? Just rub a bar of soap on your neck. It leaves a soapy taste in the air, too. Can smell a person wearing it before you know who it is. "Yucky" would be a better name. I think the price tag is outrageous. Somebody is laughing all the way to the bank. I just got rid of the stuff by spraying at around some bushes... hoping it will keep the deer away from them. We'll see how it works. It might redeem the cost of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMeHere
Exton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best Perfume I Have Ever Used
7/21/2009

Customer review by Fabulous83

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by Fabulous83
by Fabulous83

I love this perfume. I have used other kinds of perfume, but this has to be my all time favorite! My husband loves when I wear it too, which is a definate plus! I also love the price! It is inexpensive and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fabulous83
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing smell
8/19/2015

Customer review by momma

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by momma
by momma

I have been buying this perfume for 3 or more years now and love it ! It gives off a very nice smell that's not over powering, and not fruity either i get asked often what kind of perfume im wearing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes