Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great price!
6/25/2011

Customer review by potterygal

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by potterygal
by potterygal

Looked at this mat on several web sites and Walmart beat them all. Sometimes by as much as 30 dollars for the same product. Light weight, sturdy, and comfortable. I'm going to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
potterygal
Statesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Do not buy this float
6/26/2012

Customer review by 2LJS

1.0 stars 6/26/2012 by 2LJS
by 2LJS

I bought this float from Walmart before pool season opened. I started using the float on May 18, 2012. Only one person in my family uses this float and it has already started to split apart in several places. When I bought this float it was to replace a foam float that I had been using for over six years before it started to split. I'm very dissappointed in my pruchase but can't find my papers or else I would return the float to Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2LJS
Glade Spring VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2012

Customer review by ksp8

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by ksp8
by ksp8

The most comfortable raft that I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksp8
Scottsdale, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent for a pool
9/25/2012

Customer review by Relaxed1

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Relaxed1
by Relaxed1

The floats are very comfortable for floating on your back. They are not so good for laying on your stomach. Difficult to keep your face out of the water. They are as described and work very well as a relaxing pool float. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Relaxed1
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great pool float for the price!
9/11/2012

Customer review by ValuePriceShopper

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by ValuePriceShopper
by ValuePriceShopper

The sale price of $69 was an excellent price for these floats with a 2" depth and sufficient bouyancy to handle 200 pounds. Others that I found on-line and in stores were 1.5" and 1.75" and the prices were higher. Also very satisfied with the capability to order online and pick up at a store near me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValuePriceShopper
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/4/2012

Customer review by fritobandito63

1.0 stars 9/4/2012 by fritobandito63
by fritobandito63

Used this float 3 times and had a 2 inch split in it used by adult only. Price does not always reflect quality. If you are 100 pounds and treated it like fine china this float would be for you. When I received this i was expecting more than a 2 inch peice of memory foam

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fritobandito63
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month