Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 40 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
So customized baby travel system

Customer review by MurugeshT

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by MurugeshT
by MurugeshT
Walmart associate


Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Fabulous for Gender Neutral

Customer review by GenderNeutralMommy

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by GenderNeutralMommy
by GenderNeutralMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easily assembled and will work well for either gender. Although we are having a baby girl, we still wanted the basics to be neutral for future children! Quick delivery too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent System but Stroller Too Big!

Customer review by SimplySarah

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by SimplySarah
by SimplySarah

Love the travel system, just wish the stroller was just a little bit smaller. Can't fit it in the "trunk" of my Traverse without putting the third seat down

Love it!

Customer review by Katura

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Katura
by Katura

I searched for this type of stroller when I had my now 4 and could not find it but I now have a new born and love it, these are this is the type of stroller we had growing up. The best feature for me is that once my newborn is old enough he will be able for me to push him and I still will be able to look at his face because it is reversible!

absolutely the best

Customer review by akfam

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by akfam
by akfam

I purchased this in 2007 while i was pregnant with my son. The car seat is unbelievably easy to use , install , and most of all comfortable. My son just outgrew the carseat last year. He was four years old. You cant get any better value than that. The stroller is heavensent I have used it with a car seat without a car seat , camping , in the mall , every kind of environment and it still works like it was new. And even though my son is almost six years old I admit we still love our stroller. I strongly recommend this to any new parent or old parent . We love you graco.

We love this!

Customer review by NoahsMom

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by NoahsMom
by NoahsMom

This is a great travel system. My husband and I have been very happy with the car seat and stroller. My son (4 months) loves to sit in the stroller and look out. I like that I can turn him around if it is too sunny or windy. Our only complaint would be that the canopy on the car seat gets caught on the handle and can be a pain to put up and down. Otherwise, I strongly recommend this product!

Best EVER!!!!!!!

Customer review by laladaisy

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by laladaisy
by laladaisy

We got this when we had our little boy and LOVED IT! and now we are using it for our baby girl. This system is with out a doubt the best investment you can make when you have a baby. It has stayed working in perfect condition for almost 4 years!! That is almost unheard of when it is an item that us used by kids daily!!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!! If you are questioning whether to buy or not.....definitely BUY!!!!

we loved this system

Customer review by amberb

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by amberb
by amberb

we used our system for both kids and was easy to take care of

Love it

Customer review by Alyson

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Alyson
by Alyson

I love my travel system!!! I love the car seat/stroller combo!!! Easy to use and will purchase again

Great System

Customer review by jlbeard

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by jlbeard
by jlbeard

The best part, was being able to leave the base in the car. Just picking up the car seat and attaching to the stroller was wonderful. Wheels give a very smooth ride. It is rather large, had a heck of a time getting it into the trunk of my car, until dad put it in upside down, and "it fit just fine." DUH. Love this system.

Greatest Travel Syster

Customer review by LacyLou22

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by LacyLou22
by LacyLou22

We LOVED our travel system from Graco. It was perfect for our little one. You could tell it was built very durable and we never questioned it's safty! I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!


Customer review by jacksmom

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by jacksmom
by jacksmom

The car seat was so lightweight..stroller was easy to open And close. Definately a great buy. !

best investment

Customer review by mommyR0719

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by mommyR0719
by mommyR0719

I purchased this product from my registry just before my son was born. I also was given a "snap and go". I only used the snap and go for the first 4 months. Now I use only the travel system. Obviously the car seat is a must but you can't beat the price when it cones to all that the travel system comes with. I particularly like this model because of the reversible seat. My son loves sitting up in the stroller watching the world as we walk around the mall, the park, or just the neighborhood. The only complaint I have is it is a little heavy but I just think of it as another workout and I will have fantastic arms when my son gets bigger.

Love this!!

Customer review by proudmomma

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by proudmomma
by proudmomma

I absolutely love this set! My husband and I use this product with ease! The stroller holds SO much and is easy to maneuver. I would recommend buying an extra base for the car seat to allow easy transfer from moms car to dads car. This is a very comfortable set for our daughter and is very sturdy and safe.

Love this travel system

Customer review by Britta

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Britta
by Britta

I have been using this system since my daughter was born, I love it. The infant seat is fantastic, we have bases in each of our vehicles which is nice for mobility. It is also great when strolling around town and going to my work out classes with my baby. I have recommended this travel system to all of my pregnant friends and I know quite a number of them that have purchased it!

Love this system!

Customer review by Jbeanmatthews

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Jbeanmatthews
by Jbeanmatthews

We purchased this with our first child and it has now Gone through 5 children! With the exception of replacing th car seat, all of it is in great condition. I love the ease of use and how durable they have been. We had a problem with a wheel on our stroller and Graco replaces it for us, no questions. The stroller has tons of storage and is ver versatile with each stage your baby is in. I definitely recommend it!

graco travel system

Customer review by biglunjay

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by biglunjay
by biglunjay

Very lightweight and compact for smaller trunk space. Have recommended to others & will continue to do so


Customer review by MelissaT

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MelissaT
by MelissaT

This travel system has been fantastic for us! The stroller opens and closes easy and has plenty of storage in the bottom for everything you could need for the day and while shopping. It does take some time to figure out how to drop the storage bin if you don't read the directions but it really helps with storing larger items. Everything is easily adjustable and has held up very well with lots of use over the last 10 months.

awesome travel system

Customer review by Merdos

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Merdos
by Merdos

I love this stroller/carrier travel system. Its easy to handle, carry and store. My son transitioned well from the carrier to the stroller. Its one of the best ones out there for the price and I would recommend it to anyone.

Best money spent on baby gear

Customer review by Momma24cuties

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Momma24cuties
by Momma24cuties

My husband and I purchased this travel system for our last child. It was an amazing purchase. The carseat was easy to use and install as well as comfortable to carry and for my daughter to ride in. The stroller is by far the best stroller I have owned in my years of being a parent. It is easy to open, fold and use all together.

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews