Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
good and bad
12/17/2012

Customer review by MomOf1inMD

3.0 stars 12/17/2012 by MomOf1inMD
by MomOf1inMD

I registered for this system because I liked the pattern and didn't really pay attention to all the features. The car seat is great, no complaints there. The stroller is quite nice in that it offers a smooth ride, great turning radius, great sun protection with the large canopy. HOWEVER, the reversible seat option takes away almost all ability to use the basket under the stroller. It makes it nearly impossible to put anything other than flat objects (like mail) in the basket, I am not able to fit a purse, a diaper bag or a small shopping bag because the rear facing seat bottom is in the way. If that were not there, the basket is nice and big and would hold quite of bit of what you need when you're out and about, it's just a shame you can't get to it. Other negatives: heavy, takes up a lot of space when folded, not easy to fold and put away or lift in the back of your car. The one handed fold strollers are much easier and lighter.

MomOf1inMD
Not impressed
8/23/2012

Customer review by Mom2munchkin

2.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Mom2munchkin
by Mom2munchkin

We chose this travel system for ease of use and because we loved the pattern. We realized that the stroller was very large, even when collapsed, but that's not an issue for us since I drive a large SUV. It is frustrating for me to put the stroller in the car, though, because the rear wheels automatically lock when the stroller is collapsed. We bought the stroller frame for the infant seat and that made quick trips much easier. We did notice early-on that our daughter seemed to get unusually warm while in her seat for longer trips (i.e. more than 30 minutes), so we had to make sure that we took her out of the infant seat periodically. Now that she's 5 months old, ALL of the padding is gone from the bottom of the infant seat and she lets us know quickly that she's not comfortable. We had planned on using this system with another child in a few years, but it looks like we'll be shopping for a new infant seat when the time comes. Bottom line: the padding quality is horrible, the seat and stroller do not allow air circulation, and our daughter now HATES her infant carrier.

Mom2munchkin
Excellent choice!
9/20/2015

Customer review by BBaleMom

4.0 stars 9/20/2015 by BBaleMom
by BBaleMom

Love this travel system- have used this with two children now and has held up like new! Easy one hand fold down and set up works like a charm and various seating positions literally grows as your baby does- would most definitely recommend this product to anyone! Only thing I would is that it is a little heavy for postpartum and when folded is a little big but still smaller than many other options

BBaleMom
very disappointed!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by neicy

1.0 stars 8/15/2013 by neicy
by neicy

first the good, the car seat is fine, the stroller is basically fine as well BUT that basket has given us so much trouble!!! the BASKET WILL NOT WORK CORRECTLY BECAUSE OF THE WAY IT CONNECTS UNTO THOSE SMALL ROLLER THINGS. it jams, sticks, etc. The bar that is used to lower the basket sticks as well and can be too difficult to work, sometimes it lowers easy then it doesn't. AUHHHH!!!!. it is so annoying that we cannot use the basket consistently. so we, at times, have to carry the diaper bag. which defeats the purpose of having the basket area! if we had known the basket operated like this, we would have NEVER, EVER BOUGHT this particular style. also sometimes the wheels don't work correctly. by the way this was purchased in Dec. 2012 as a gift for baby that was born in Jan. 2013 and began using in march of 2013.

neicy
Not What We Expected
9/21/2012

Customer review by angel14

2.0 stars 9/21/2012 by angel14
by angel14

I'm a first time mom and we purchased this travel system thinking it would making outings easier. The stroller is easy to manuver which I love, however, it is very bulky when folded and I struggle with getting it into the trunk of my car. Also the basket under the seat is difficult to put things in because the opening in narrow. The car seat poses larger issues for me. I have carpel tunnel so I suffer a lot of pain trying to release the buckle to get my son out of the seat, I find the buckle to be very difficult to unlatch usually requiring me to use both hands. Also my son's back always is always sweaty when I take him out of the seat, and the car seat was heavier than I anticipated and now that my son is three months old I struggle with carrying him around in the seat.

angel14
Loved this travel system
2/20/2015

Customer review by aprilplustheboys

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by aprilplustheboys
by aprilplustheboys

We bought this for our first son and will use it again for our second. We loved being able to flip the baby around to face us when he was little, it made it easier to distract him when in a crowded store. When he got a little older or when we were out on a walk we would have him face out. I liked the soft colors for baby (everyone seems to have black now a days) and it looks super comfy, It also folds up very easily. I would say the only downside is that it is very large and may not fit in the trunk of a small car. (we had to buy a smaller stroller to take on vacation with us). My sister in law recently purchased the same system because she loved ours so much.

aprilplustheboys
It's ok...
1/11/2013

Customer review by Crys

3.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Crys
by Crys

I really like this travel system. I don't like that I the strap gets caught at the back of the car seat, so its hard to loosen and tighten it. I have to constantly reach behind and pull it loose. I drive a small car and yes and I can get it in the trunk...I usually put it in upside down to make it easier. I chose this stroller because of the cute design and the way it folded, the newer strollers fold from the middle of the seat and i wasn't a fan of it. My first stroller was also a Graco and I liked that one much more. Not a huge fan of the flip seat because it causes the top part of the stroller to stick up! Will this be able to go through the xray machine at a airport?

Crys
best investment
1/18/2013

Customer review by mommyR0719

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by mommyR0719
by mommyR0719

I purchased this product from my registry just before my son was born. I also was given a "snap and go". I only used the snap and go for the first 4 months. Now I use only the travel system. Obviously the car seat is a must but you can't beat the price when it cones to all that the travel system comes with. I particularly like this model because of the reversible seat. My son loves sitting up in the stroller watching the world as we walk around the mall, the park, or just the neighborhood. The only complaint I have is it is a little heavy but I just think of it as another workout and I will have fantastic arms when my son gets bigger.

mommyR0719
Four years old and still going strong!!
8/20/2014

Customer review by Srenk08

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Srenk08
by Srenk08

I got this for my baby shower with my first daughter and was in love. It was the only stroller I could open and close with just the flick of a wrist. The car seat and base were super easy to instal and it was top of the line in accessibility and ease of use(for 2010 standards). I just used it again for my second daughter and it worked just as amazingly as the first time. Also for going through two kids and four years of useage, the stroller still looks relatively brand new, the tires being the only thing showing some wear. I highly recommend this travel system to all parents!!

Srenk08
Great purchase
8/15/2013

Customer review by lisha378

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by lisha378
by lisha378

We put the quattro tour travel system with snugride 30 infant car seat on our registry and my parents got it for us. I loved it! The infant car seat was easy to carry and wasn't too heavy to cary when our son was in it. The ease of the snap features for the base and onto the stroller are great. You dont have to spend a lot of time figuring out how to secure the seat. Once our son was big enough he loved falling asleep in the stroller. With one hand we can easily fold it and put it in the car. Our son is 3 now and we still use it. The fabric is very easy to take off and wash - but a little tricky to put back on.

lisha378
absolutely the best
2/13/2013

Customer review by akfam

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by akfam
by akfam

I purchased this in 2007 while i was pregnant with my son. The car seat is unbelievably easy to use , install , and most of all comfortable. My son just outgrew the carseat last year. He was four years old. You cant get any better value than that. The stroller is heavensent I have used it with a car seat without a car seat , camping , in the mall , every kind of environment and it still works like it was new. And even though my son is almost six years old I admit we still love our stroller. I strongly recommend this to any new parent or old parent . We love you graco.

akfam
Great system! Worth every penny.
8/15/2013

Customer review by blurose

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by blurose
by blurose

We bought this system for my daughter who was born in February. It keeps her safe and secure and love how easy it is from the stroller to car. The only minor issues are the belt in the car seat is very sticky and the material on the stroller tears easy but Graco replaced everything and its a perfect system now. We recommend and show off our stroller to friends and mom's to be when they ask us about it. Very great purchase and I know my daughter is safe when she is in her Graco.

blurose
Great Handling
8/16/2013

Customer review by Tammera

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Tammera
by Tammera

Stroller was easy to put together. The turning radius is very tight with a very smooth roll. It's easy to change directions but goes straight even on a slant, and the brake holds really well. It is a little bulky when folded up (couldn't fit under the seat of a public bus) but it fits into our trunk and hall closet well enough. Do wish the handle bar was height adjustable. I'm 5'5" and my husband's 6'2". But the easy handling makes up for it.

Tammera
Fantastic
8/15/2013

Customer review by MelissaT

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MelissaT
by MelissaT

This travel system has been fantastic for us! The stroller opens and closes easy and has plenty of storage in the bottom for everything you could need for the day and while shopping. It does take some time to figure out how to drop the storage bin if you don't read the directions but it really helps with storing larger items. Everything is easily adjustable and has held up very well with lots of use over the last 10 months.

MelissaT
Best EVER!!!!!!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by laladaisy

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by laladaisy
by laladaisy

We got this when we had our little boy and LOVED IT! and now we are using it for our baby girl. This system is with out a doubt the best investment you can make when you have a baby. It has stayed working in perfect condition for almost 4 years!! That is almost unheard of when it is an item that us used by kids daily!!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!! If you are questioning whether to buy or not.....definitely BUY!!!!

laladaisy
Love this system!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Jbeanmatthews

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Jbeanmatthews
by Jbeanmatthews

We purchased this with our first child and it has now Gone through 5 children! With the exception of replacing th car seat, all of it is in great condition. I love the ease of use and how durable they have been. We had a problem with a wheel on our stroller and Graco replaces it for us, no questions. The stroller has tons of storage and is ver versatile with each stage your baby is in. I definitely recommend it!

Jbeanmatthews
We love this!
12/9/2011

Customer review by NoahsMom

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by NoahsMom
by NoahsMom

This is a great travel system. My husband and I have been very happy with the car seat and stroller. My son (4 months) loves to sit in the stroller and look out. I like that I can turn him around if it is too sunny or windy. Our only complaint would be that the canopy on the car seat gets caught on the handle and can be a pain to put up and down. Otherwise, I strongly recommend this product!

NoahsMom
Love this travel system
1/17/2013

Customer review by Britta

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Britta
by Britta

I have been using this system since my daughter was born, I love it. The infant seat is fantastic, we have bases in each of our vehicles which is nice for mobility. It is also great when strolling around town and going to my work out classes with my baby. I have recommended this travel system to all of my pregnant friends and I know quite a number of them that have purchased it!

Britta
Awesome stroller!
8/15/2013

Customer review by MomTo4AZ

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MomTo4AZ
by MomTo4AZ

This set is great! I have 4 kids and always loved Graco. This is the 3rd Graco travel system I've purchased ( I used the 1st one for the 1st 2 kids). I love the ability to have the baby face me and that the canopy isn't attached to the frame by the handle bar- better sun protection. I use my stroller hard and this definitely holds up and well! This is a great purchase!

MomTo4AZ
Love it!
1/21/2013

Customer review by Katura

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Katura
by Katura

I searched for this type of stroller when I had my now 4 and could not find it but I now have a new born and love it, these are this is the type of stroller we had growing up. The best feature for me is that once my newborn is old enough he will be able for me to push him and I still will be able to look at his face because it is reversible!

Katura
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews