Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Fun Toy
8/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a fun and seemingly durable toy for a great price. My 1 year old son loves playing with balls and so this is perfect for him. My 4 year old daughter also had fun with it. They enjoy watching the balls spiral down each level.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun toy for a baby
8/9/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a perfect toy for a baby who is under 18 months. It would be nicer if the base had a holding area for the balls. Instead they roll away. Good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
kinda overpriced
9/4/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
balls are hard and small, i am afraid to leave my baby with this toy. and it is overpriced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/17/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Seemed fun even to older children. It's good that kids can put it together and take it apart, besides putting the balls through the holes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Too Interested
7/9/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 14-month old granddaughter liked this toy but it did not hold her interest. I think it will when she is a couple of months older.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keeps their attention
7/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use this toy with my younger group,they love to watch the balls go around.It helps with eye coordination. Great toy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/18/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our grandson loves putting this together and playing with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
12/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My one year old twin niece and nephew love it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-