Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 176 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
129
4 stars
40
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 159 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
Good boxes at a good price
2/1/2016

Customer review by Denversmile

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Denversmile
by Denversmile

These boxes are easy to assemble and are perfect for packing books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denversmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boxes
1/27/2016

Customer review by Racym

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Racym
by Racym

Great size for storing records.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Racym
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what it needs to.
1/18/2016

Customer review by ET51

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by ET51
by ET51

Reasonable price for a basic Banker's Box. Tears properly along perforations and folds as it should. A bit stronger would be nice, but that's what the much pricier heavy duty boxes are about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ET51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Banker boxes
1/18/2016

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Tammy
by Tammy

We like the boxes to store old paper work does great for that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good boxes
1/15/2016

Customer review by bill

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by bill
by bill

I use them every year. Tough boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
10/27/2011

Customer review by Dee312

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Dee312
by Dee312

This the best price I've found anywhere on these kind of boxes. They are very strong, and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee312
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these boxes
1/9/2016

Customer review by 67Bratt

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by 67Bratt
by 67Bratt

These are Sturdy boxes, very versatile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
67Bratt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Banker Boxes
1/8/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Susan
by Susan

Came so quickly! Good, good quality. I'm very pleased! I love Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great boxes
12/28/2015

Customer review by Libby

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Libby
by Libby

Boxes are great. The price of these changes a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Libby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Boxes
12/5/2012

Customer review by k18gold

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by k18gold
by k18gold

These boxes were perfect for my packing items for moving. Very sturdy, easy to put together, no having to tape anywhere on them. Stacks nicely and with the cut out handles makes them easy to carry. Excellent price also. They can also be broken back down for easy storage for use at another time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
k18gold
Bottineau, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bankers Boxes
12/26/2015

Customer review by David

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by David
by David

The boxes are good and reasonably priced at Walmart. Had to wait in line at pickup counter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great box
12/5/2011

Customer review by Mjowest

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Mjowest
by Mjowest

Nice boxes- easy to put together, strong, with or without tops. and they are delivered in a HUGE mailing box, which in it's self is wonderful, free gift!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjowest
West Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2012

Customer review by WumpieGirl

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by WumpieGirl
by WumpieGirl

Great value. I covered these boxes with fabric and used them for decorating/extra storage at Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WumpieGirl
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bang for your buck
3/24/2012

Customer review by shaneamber2

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by shaneamber2
by shaneamber2

Perfect for storage of paperwork that you need only once in a while. The price is right for an surprisingly good product. I would, and will buy again

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaneamber2
Warner Robins,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Boxes
9/17/2012

Customer review by JazzBerry

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by JazzBerry
by JazzBerry

I first used these boxes at work to pack my office for a move. Altho the boxes arrived flat, the assembly was super easy; they are strong with built-in handles, very roomy so a lot of 'stuff' can fit into the boxes. The ability to clearly label the contents of the box on both ends is a plus. The tops fit securely and can withstand volumes of stacking. I ordered them them to use at home for moving and storing paperwork, household items, shoes, clothes, etc. Walmart.com has the best prices for these multi-use boxes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JazzBerry
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Organized Simplicity
6/10/2014

Customer review by easyteach

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by easyteach
by easyteach
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a classroom teacher and I always have to pack up my stuff at the end of each year. This year I need to bring all my belongings to my home. I wanted the Bankers Boxes in order to keep everything organized and easy to lift. I can stack all the boxes neatly in my garage and at a glance pop a lid to see what is in which box. No tape, no mess, and I can still fit my car in the garage! I would order them again and again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easyteach
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful and easy to assemble
12/4/2015

Customer review by Truewest

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Truewest
by Truewest

These boxes were exactly right for the task at hand - shipping documents locally. Sturdy enough, good assembly instructions, and very easy to put together. Also, well priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truewest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
used for moving
10/6/2014

Customer review by MilitaryCollegeStudent

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by MilitaryCollegeStudent
by MilitaryCollegeStudent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Being military and a college student, we have moved a lot; these boxes seem to work the best for our needs. They are very study and can hold quite a lot of weight. We even use them over other store offered “moving boxes” from Staples, Lowe's, and Home Depot.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MilitaryCollegeStudent
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bankers Boxes
11/28/2015

Customer review by NicksNana

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by NicksNana
by NicksNana

Love theses boxes to store files at the end of the year

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicksNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sized to perfection
11/19/2015

Customer review by zenmaster

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by zenmaster
by zenmaster

We are packing the house for an out-of-state move and these boxes are far better than the free ones provided by the moving company. They are sturdy, easily assembled and the hand holes allow for comfortable lifting. The size is ideal for even young children to carry. I am ordering more now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zenmaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews