Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
LOVE THIS GAME
6/15/2011

Customer review by kmldrama

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by kmldrama
by kmldrama

THIS GAME GIVES YOU THE EXPERIENCE OF WIPEOUT, PLUS A FULL WORKOUT ALL ROLLED INTO ONE! IT'S HILARIOUS THE WAY YOU FALL OFF THE OBSTACLES AND YOU GET TREATED TO THE REPLAY MAKING IT FEEL LIKE YOU'RE ACTUALLY PARTICIPATING! MY DAUGHTER AND I LOVE IT MORE THAN THE ZUMBA FOR EXERCISE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (104) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmldrama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/29/2011

Customer review by shoptilyoudrop1966

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by shoptilyoudrop1966
by shoptilyoudrop1966

This game is a blast, lots of fun, great excercise. Only complaint, on some of the games, when you stop running, your character keeps on running. So, you lose the game, when really, you stopped on time. Other than that. Lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptilyoudrop1966
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Kids
2/25/2012

Customer review by workitout11

4.0 stars 2/25/2012 by workitout11
by workitout11

First, the game does have a lack of control. This may be due to our small room and the sensor, but my kids don't care. This is the perfect game for kids! My daughters have been Wipeout fans for a while, so we pounced on the game. They have as much fun failing as they do winning. This is the one game where messing up is cool. I don't really care for playing it because I'm super competitive and the lack of control and messing up just upsets me.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workitout11
Russell Springs, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for all ages
8/15/2012

Customer review by OneLove2000

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by OneLove2000
by OneLove2000

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. I love it because she is playing and exercising at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneLove2000
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WipeOut - Xbox
12/28/2011

Customer review by HuggieK

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by HuggieK
by HuggieK

Got this game for my 11 year old son for Christmas along with a xbox 360 Kinect system. He loves this game. It is funny to watch as other people play it as well. We were all laughing at the instant replays too! Great value, worth the money. Got it cheaper than Toys R Us and Target.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HuggieK
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun with out the pain
10/14/2013

Customer review by Fairyquilter

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by Fairyquilter
by Fairyquilter

With this game you get all the fun of wipe out with out the pain. Bouncing off the big red balls, being punched in the head, running up the wall with no pain. It is a fun way to burn calories. The kids get into it also. Great for family fun.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fairyquilter
Rose Hill, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/9/2012

Customer review by TrafficMaven

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by TrafficMaven
by TrafficMaven

My children are having a great time with this game which gets them off the couch and actively participating.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrafficMaven
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun
12/30/2011

Customer review by Bubbadub

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Bubbadub
by Bubbadub

MY kids & I love the TV show. The game is just as much fun! It is a workout no need for the gym . The replays are fun to watch. Everyone should try this game!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbadub
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very nice game.Keep my kid moving all the time. Not an agressive game a plus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
great game show better game
2/24/2012

Customer review by marsheena

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by marsheena
by marsheena

this game is too much like the game show you really have to be fit and if your not it will put you on your way to being fit

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marsheena
philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of laughs
2/26/2012

Customer review by Amyin29

4.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Amyin29
by Amyin29

The character has a bit of delay in the game. It's great family fun. Lots of laughs while playing!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amyin29
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
ok
1/14/2012

Customer review by firehawk2069

3.0 stars 1/14/2012 by firehawk2069
by firehawk2069

ok game, fun to play with friends. tracking system is not very acurate. dont waste your time on this game buy another title.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firehawk2069
statesville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
2/7/2012

Customer review by THREEKIDSFAMILYOFFIVE

3.0 stars 2/7/2012 by THREEKIDSFAMILYOFFIVE
by THREEKIDSFAMILYOFFIVE

I read some reviews about problems with response time during some of the games and I do see my kids experiencing the same issue. It is slightly irritating to them when it happens but overall they get by it and do enjoy the game. They are 11, 9 and 7.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THREEKIDSFAMILYOFFIVE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must memorize all moves in game
12/30/2011

Customer review by pureslover

4.0 stars 12/30/2011 by pureslover
by pureslover

This is very active, just like on T.V. very reactive avatar you move just a little bit and your person will move. It is a must to memorize the moves so you know what you are doing and how to make your avatar move.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pureslover
Cedar park,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 9 year old was able to pick up pretty quick. Game play was relatively forgiving on hard looking obstacles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter loved playing with this. She tried Wipeout and said it was really fun. She prefers this over the new Wii U.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Great price.
12/4/2013

Customer review by MissBevajean

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by MissBevajean
by MissBevajean

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will enjoy this. My son love it & he:s 32 .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissBevajean
Sicklerville, N.J
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/1/2013

Customer review by Laurie99

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Laurie99
by Laurie99

I bought this for my daughter for her 10th birthday and she loves it. She has played it many times already and laughs every time she plays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurie99
Burlington, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun with the kids
8/26/2013

Customer review by sfm1

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by sfm1
by sfm1

Sometimes the reaction time is a bit slow but other than that it is great! My boyfriend's son and I had a fun time playing it and we laughed a lot at the silly things the characters do on the screen!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfm1
Kansas City area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my son liked this one. it was just like on tv getting knocked into the water but it was him playing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews